Dr Uhuru Kenyatta, thanks to Moi University
newfarer wrote:Mukiri wrote:Congratulations Mr. President. Bigots wameze wembe. Pastor kwani umeokoka?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
newfarer wrote:Mukiri wrote:Congratulations Mr. President. Bigots wameze wembe. Pastor kwani umeokokoka? Pastor mla vitu? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
newfarer wrote:Mukiri wrote:Congratulations Mr. President. Bigots wameze wembe. Pastor kwani umeokokoka? once one always one Thieves
jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:maka wrote:Amores wrote:Hahaha the CORD brigade is all over here now,and we didn't hear you guys when the former PM was sweating huko JKIA akivalia yake. All the same,hii sio kitu ya kusikia kiwaru,it is just honorary,so watu watulie. whats the international norm for awarding such honorary doctorates? your contributions must have a significant impact onto the society as a whole. I don't see why he deserves it at this point (with goggles off) True. He doesn't deserve that degree at this point in time. He should have been awarded at the end of his term after a thorough review of the impact of the policies of his govt. contributions as Finance Minister
Lolest! wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:maka wrote:Amores wrote:Hahaha the CORD brigade is all over here now,and we didn't hear you guys when the former PM was sweating huko JKIA akivalia yake. All the same,hii sio kitu ya kusikia kiwaru,it is just honorary,so watu watulie. whats the international norm for awarding such honorary doctorates? your contributions must have a significant impact onto the society as a whole. I don't see why he deserves it at this point (with goggles off) True. He doesn't deserve that degree at this point in time. He should have been awarded at the end of his term after a thorough review of the impact of the policies of his govt. contributions as Finance Minister Yeah, with the famous computer era! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
WHAT???? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:maka wrote:Amores wrote:Hahaha the CORD brigade is all over here now,and we didn't hear you guys when the former PM was sweating huko JKIA akivalia yake. All the same,hii sio kitu ya kusikia kiwaru,it is just honorary,so watu watulie. whats the international norm for awarding such honorary doctorates? your contributions must have a significant impact onto the society as a whole. I don't see why he deserves it at this point (with goggles off) True. He doesn't deserve that degree at this point in time. He should have been awarded at the end of his term after a thorough review of the impact of the policies of his govt. contributions as Finance Minister Yeah, with the famous computer era! Must you @ impunity add an overtone just to try and justify how badly Uhuru performed as finance minister? You remind me of those mchongoano games we used to play when we were ten year olds.
The Clown wrote:jaggernaut wrote:This haphazard and juakali dishing out of the title 'Dr' is really infuriating those of us who had to work for 5yrs to earn the title. But do you say! Oops....did I let that slip out? Blame it on the Jameson.
harrydre wrote:maka wrote:Amores wrote:Hahaha the CORD brigade is all over here now,and we didn't hear you guys when the former PM was sweating huko JKIA akivalia yake. All the same,hii sio kitu ya kusikia kiwaru,it is just honorary,so watu watulie. whats the international norm for awarding such honorary doctorates? your contributions must have a significant impact onto the society as a whole. I don't see why he deserves it at this point (with goggles off) The position you take on this is relatively new...
Dr Uhuru Kenyatta, thanks to Moi University