3 Pages<123
Mars Group audit results
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 7:03:06 AM

This
confirms that OAR is a piece of waste in
Kenya. No apologies should be expected from me please! .

Shame on you Mberrow! These are the utterances that wars are made of.

Taken at face value!!!
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 7:37:29 AM

This confirms that OAR is a piece of waste in Kenya. No apologies should be expected from me please! .

You need to relax, accept RAO and move on. I can see the corded owners of this place scratching their heads on what to do with you. Expect a new special rank below user.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 7:48:08 AM

This confirms that OAR is a piece of waste in Kenya. No apologies should be expected from me please! .

You need to relax, accept RAO and move on. I can see the corded owners of this place scratching their heads on what to do with you. Expect a new special rank below user.

Hakuna huruma. This fellow kept yapping how he won by sijui 1m votes oh sijui stolen victory.......now I need somebody to give us 2007 GE presidential results now that Niclaclause's factual posts were deleted. Mtu kama huyu anafaa kufanyiwa nini jamaneni? Meanwhile, on seeing this will Kaloozer even flinch with all the farting he was doing around that OAR's victory was stolen TWICE? ?? How do some fellows live with themselves?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 8:02:43 AM

Anybody who knows how to count know that Uhuru on Jubilee won and Raila in CORD lost. Period, end of story. Why push for these figures, to justify what?

Use of strong language will not take us anywhere!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 8:48:03 AM

Anybody who knows how to count know that Uhuru on Jubilee won and Raila in CORD lost. Period, end of story. Why push for these figures, to justify what?

Use of strong language will not take us anywhere!

Dear Angel, huyo baba yenu ni analogue kabisa, beyond redemption. And keeping company with a fellow like Muthama helps him how? ? Oh. ....they fit each other perfectly.
3 Pages<123