Wetang'ula wife sues for child maintenance
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:08:37 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
How now! this must be anti-devolution forces at work

@Willin, let Wets walk his talk and start devolving money to this lady.

This lady must be a mountaineer! @Impunity, sivyo?

Very tricky class to land on!
But I have known a few who are very human, humble and loving.

#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:09:59 PM

Now which one is this one.? wako wengi....... jamaneni
iller
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:10:14 PM

Forester wrote:
Kwani this guy is how?

He even has a friend of mine who is so in love she puntuates her sentences with his name Wetts.They have one child.

Sasa vita ya the gals itanza leo.He will not know what hit him.

Pole sana @Bigchick!

#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:10:35 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
How now! this must be anti-devolution forces at work

@Willin, let Wets walk his talk and start devolving money to this lady.

This lady must be a mountaineer! @Impunity, sivyo?

Very tricky class to land on!
But I have know a few who are very human, humble and loving.

#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:15:56 PM

Forester wrote:
Kwani this guy is how?

He even has a friend of mine who is so in love she puntuates her sentences with his name Wetts.They have one child.

Pole sana @Bigchick!

You should just accept and move to court! Now you know how much to charge!

#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:19:56 PM

iller wrote:
Forester wrote:
Kwani this guy is how?

Pole sana @Bigchick!

#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:20:17 PM

Kwani this guy is how?

Your friend is damp-headed...she knows Wetts is married and even 30-something year her senior and she still puntuates her stories with the word "wetts" loves me!!!
Very dumb and damp indeed!

Extreme idiot would say.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:22:51 PM

Ni mpango wa kando but he should be responsible, pay up and avoid the shame!!!!!

@McReggae. We have seen them all over. most corded Politicians wako hivi. Its nothing unusual.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:24:47 PM

Forester wrote:
Kwani this guy is how?

Pole sana @Bigchick!

You should just accept and move to court! Now you know how much to charge!

He fed you proper and made u big and now he is running away!

#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:29:51 PM

Am wrote:
Ni mpango wa kando but he should be responsible, pay up and avoid the shame!!!!!

@McReggae. We have seen them all over. most corded Politicians wako hivi. Its nothing unusual.

I dont know how most Jubilants politicians are able to land their side dishes without havings...is that they do maka-interruptus fairly well or they shoot blanks? I think the two sides should lay aside their difference and share ideas!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

9 Pages<12345>»