I'll run for top seat in 2017 says Raila
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:Motomoto wrote:Am wrote:I repeat, this Kind of thinking and politicking is reason some Parts of Kenya are still in Stone age while others are so much ahead DEVELOPMENT-WISE. People should work hard and not listen to such silly 2017 plans. Unfortunately, he will start Campaigns and People will leave mashamba waende kusikiza upuzi. NKT. is f***ing sheep cows goats rats snakes cockroaches cats chicken etc DEVELOPMENT? No. Development means that there are 30 years olds Kenyans who do not know how a grass thatched house looks like yet they grew up in Mashambani. Meaning they have never seen one, which Implies then that there has never been one such house in shags they grew up for the last 30 years. Yaani, 1983. Now that is the development I am talking about.I do not want to go further, but you know what the opposite of that is. Tembea Kenya rafiki. I don't see the point of this grandstanding eti we are developed when we are fighting jiggers all the time in this same Kenya and street families abound in Nairobi.....wewe ndio utembee!!!! @Mc Reggae and Followers. I let you Win. I rest May case. I am Quite. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:I repeat, this Kind of thinking and politicking is reason some Parts of Kenya are still in Stone age while others are so much ahead DEVELOPMENT-WISE. People should work hard and not listen to such silly 2017 plans. Unfortunately, he will start Campaigns and People will leave mashamba waende kusikiza upuzi. NKT. Is a 10-storey flat in 1/8 plot development?
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:Motomoto wrote:Am wrote:I repeat, this Kind of thinking and politicking is reason some Parts of Kenya are still in Stone age while others are so much ahead DEVELOPMENT-WISE. People should work hard and not listen to such silly 2017 plans. Unfortunately, he will start Campaigns and People will leave mashamba waende kusikiza upuzi. NKT. is f***ing sheep cows goats rats snakes cockroaches cats chicken etc DEVELOPMENT? No. Development means that there are 30 years olds Kenyans who do not know how a grass thatched house looks like yet they grew up in Mashambani. Meaning they have never seen one, which Implies then that there has never been one such house in shags they grew up for the last 30 years. Yaani, 1983. Now that is the development I am talking about.I do not want to go further, but you know what the opposite of that is. Tembea Kenya rafiki. I don't see the point of this grandstanding eti we are developed when we are fighting jiggers all the time in this same Kenya and street families abound in Nairobi.....wewe ndio utembee!!!! @Mc Reggae and Followers. I let you Win. I rest May case. I am Quite. You think your backyard is heaven on earth but you just got reminded of the truth!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Kwani what is soooo under-developed in Raila areas, Hakuna my friend. Ati development, kwendeni na hiyo development blah blah blah!!!!! Thieves
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:Motomoto wrote:Am wrote:I repeat, this Kind of thinking and politicking is reason some Parts of Kenya are still in Stone age while others are so much ahead DEVELOPMENT-WISE. People should work hard and not listen to such silly 2017 plans. Unfortunately, he will start Campaigns and People will leave mashamba waende kusikiza upuzi. NKT. is f***ing sheep cows goats rats snakes cockroaches cats chicken etc DEVELOPMENT? No. Development means that there are 30 years olds Kenyans who do not know how a grass thatched house looks like yet they grew up in Mashambani. Meaning they have never seen one, which Implies then that there has never been one such house in shags they grew up for the last 30 years. Yaani, 1983. Now that is the development I am talking about.I do not want to go further, but you know what the opposite of that is. Tembea Kenya rafiki. I don't see the point of this grandstanding eti we are developed when we are fighting jiggers all the time in this same Kenya and street families abound in Nairobi.....wewe ndio utembee!!!! @Mc Reggae and Followers. I let you Win. I rest May case. I am Quite. And most prostitutes are from the so called developed areas! Is that what is development? This chest thumping bullshit will never take us anywhere
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Motomoto wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:Motomoto wrote:Am wrote:I repeat, this Kind of thinking and politicking is reason some Parts of Kenya are still in Stone age while others are so much ahead DEVELOPMENT-WISE. People should work hard and not listen to such silly 2017 plans. Unfortunately, he will start Campaigns and People will leave mashamba waende kusikiza upuzi. NKT. is f***ing sheep cows goats rats snakes cockroaches cats chicken etc DEVELOPMENT? No. Development means that there are 30 years olds Kenyans who do not know how a grass thatched house looks like yet they grew up in Mashambani. Meaning they have never seen one, which Implies then that there has never been one such house in shags they grew up for the last 30 years. Yaani, 1983. Now that is the development I am talking about.I do not want to go further, but you know what the opposite of that is. Tembea Kenya rafiki. I don't see the point of this grandstanding eti we are developed when we are fighting jiggers all the time in this same Kenya and street families abound in Nairobi.....wewe ndio utembee!!!! @Mc Reggae and Followers. I let you Win. I rest May case. I am Quite. And most prostitutes are from the so called developed areas! Is that what is development? Thugs and laced changaa addicts nayo!!!! Not forgatting Jiggers. Development kweli. Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
 people are catching feelings wapi  sasa hii mambo ya poverty index watu watoe googles tuimulike vizuri with devilution donge? "๐๐กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐๐ " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
main stream media perspective on the issue Wealth will come to Western Kenya when landlessness strikes the region some quotes from the article No empirical data exists to the best of my knowledge, but I would wager that Kenyaโs most creative indigenous communities are the Kikuyu, the Somali, the Kisii and the Kamba.But the Somali businessman, hardy as the African acacia, is something else. When he arrives in a rural town, the first thing he does is to check whether there is a Kikuyu present
Hissing Mobs and bloviators. Tuwache matusi ya shuduren. Siaya n Muranga lead in jiggers. Nothing to smile about. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
I'll run for top seat in 2017 says Raila