8 Pages<12345>»
CORD Planning to Overthrow the Government
#21 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:15:55 AM

I hope Uhuruto have read the 48 Laws of Power -

Law No. 15 says:

Crush your Enemy Totally

All great leaders since Moses have known that a feared enemy must be crushed completely. (Sometimes they have learned this the hard way.) If one ember is left alight, no matter how dimly it smolders, a fire will eventually break out. More is lost through stopping halfway than through total annihilation: The enemy will recover, and will seek revenge. Crush him, not only in body but in spirit.
limanika
#22 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:19:29 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
30 lawmakers allied to the CORD alliance said that they will not rest until RAO is the PORK. Led by Kajwang and Muthama, the lawmakers asked the crowd who will govern Kenya when UK and hustler 'visit' Hague and declared that the Jubilee government will fall within two years.

Kajwang was specific adding that 'they' would not let 'strangers' implement the constitution which is RAO's baby. He also added that Kenyans maybe 'forced' to 'install' RAO as the PORK since the ;dynamic duo' has failed to govern.

Muthama, on the other hand, said that CORD had 'won' the elections by 7.5 M votes of which 2.2 M was 'stolen' from them and given to Jubilee.

LINK

Over.

I understand this political animal Agwambo very, very well. These utterances are part of Agwambo’s survival tactics aimed at:
• To keep relevant in the political scene in readiness for 2017
• To cheat CORD governors that the central government does not support devolution and he is the only one who does. By appeasing the governors, they will then be motivated to fund CORD’s father of all battles in 2017
Though RaiCo keep repeating that they won elections, it is not that they mean what they say. They know their support base will not feel motivated to vote for them in 2017- after failing fairly so miserably in 2013. To avoid voter apathy in 2017, they have to keep repeating that they won the elections. If a false hood is repeated many times, the masses tend to believe it.
What does this mean for Kenya? While RaiCo are making these utterances for their own survival and to keep relevant, their fans could get energized and go overboard in the runner –up to 2017, or in the aftermath of the next elections. If these fans are made to believe 100% that Cord won the last elections and were rigged out, then we could experience PEV again when Cord loses in 2017.

What you can be sure of is that this madness will go on and on till 2017..Going by history. If anyone from Intelligence Services is reading this, now you know.
#23 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:21:41 AM

Civil unrest is not a hobby.

Neither does it happen in a vacuum.

It is impossible to bring 1 million to the streets unless things are going horribly wrong. Even mpigs and teachers pay could not bring the nairobian to the street even after cursing in wazua and the kalocal.

So unless the usual suspects who have all posted above have a reason they aren't telling us as to how bad and horrible the present gov't is, I guess I will leave this post to the usual raila mania.

So, good people, please explain to me why you think that your gov't is doing so badly that a guy like Kajwang can make the midro crass go to the streets.

At least I posted in a Raila thread after so long.
#24 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:21:51 AM

Hii ni uchokozi tu so that uhuruto doesn't cooperate with ICC leading to arrest warrants etc. They are being reckless. We know these things.
#25 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:53:58 AM

Pamper killed Karisa Maitha and this time Jubilee should ensure Pamper and his team of fools are killed in a plane crash or they are admitted to Wellington and they die there.
#26 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 12:54:03 PM

I should be forgiven for disliking this guy. All this nonsense eti he has DONE A LOT FOR Kenya ni upuzi tu. Wazimu is just a self seeker, and can't stop saying he owes us his head for the PEV that others got blamed for. He should guilotine himself to prove his patriotism!
#27 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 1:20:17 PM

Edit the thread to read Cord are planning to overthrow the government.
InnovateGuy
#28 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 1:30:11 PM

# Mawinder investigates

Thought Karisa Maitha died of a heart attack while in Germany? d'oh!
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#29 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 1:37:44 PM

Tired..... sentiments supported fully, it is about time.
#30 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 2:49:18 PM

Referendum for 40pc alloc to counties...real juicy issue here. Hiyo ingine sisemi kitu
8 Pages<12345>»