wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

State denies raila is holding on to cars.
#21 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 6:15:46 PM

captain kirk wrote:
bkismat wrote:
captain kirk wrote:
I was employing a sarcastic device when I said sorry, you need to read in between the lines.Sarcasm is a sharp and often satirical or ironic utterance designed to cut or give pain.

You are very silly

Ditto.This imbecile's silliness should be used as a case study among his colleagues in Mathari.

You have mentioned Mathari twice so far.I was actually there recently, treating patients. Quite a few of the clients had symptoms simmilar to the ones you display. The good news is that most responded well to treatment. The bad news is that your symptoms seem severe and you might need extensive psychotherapy therapy as well as the routine treatment. Research shows that early initiation of therapy leads to faster recovery. Denial will only complicate the whole situation so the faster you accept, the better.

Okay!
#22 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 7:14:09 PM

captain kirk wrote:
bkismat wrote:
captain kirk wrote:
I was employing a sarcastic device when I said sorry, you need to read in between the lines.Sarcasm is a sharp and often satirical or ironic utterance designed to cut or give pain.

You are very silly

Ditto.This imbecile's silliness should be used as a case study among his colleagues in Mathari.

You have mentioned Mathari twice so far.I was actually there recently, treating patients. Quite a few of the clients had symptoms simmilar to the ones you display. The good news is that most responded well to treatment. The bad news is that your symptoms seem severe and you might need extensive psychotherapy therapy as well as the routine treatment. Research shows that early initiation of therapy leads to faster recovery. Denial will only complicate the whole situation so the faster you accept, the better.

Why cant we meet and have a chat over coffee?
sheri
#23 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 7:29:40 PM

@kirk welcome to the republic. there is a mbuzi coming soon. you can register with the shairman.smile
Justice League
#24 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 8:03:57 PM

I wonder why people on wazua are so hostile to a new member when one makes the first few posts or starts a thread.
banyamulenge
#25 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 10:48:47 PM

Justice League wrote:
I wonder why people on wazua are so hostile to a new member when one makes the first few posts or starts a thread.

Pole Justo. By the way wewe ni soketi ama plagi?
Uaweza changia mbuzi 8 Kitu??

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#26 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 10:56:32 PM

Justice League wrote:

Because you are not a new member. We can tell new members and alter egos of the egos. Wewe sasa umetuweka tayari!
#27 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:16:10 AM

Justice League wrote:

Cause many newbies never take time to study and understand the community (and atmosphere) they are joining. ..wanaingia tu fwaaaa and start throwing opinionated garbage around. Unatulia na unasoma watu kwanza, so that when you post and people come at you, you can defend your positions sensibly.
#28 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 1:22:11 AM

Lol! Siku hizi mono wamekuwa kishwa gumu!
#29 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 1:24:45 AM

captain kirk wrote:
bkismat wrote:
captain kirk wrote:

You are very silly

hehehe Kupoteza meno nayo!
#30 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 5:28:26 AM

captain kirk wrote:
bkismat wrote:
captain kirk wrote:

You are very silly

hehehe Kupoteza meno nayo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ama kukuwa missing person