wazua Mon, Jul 6, 2026

12 Pages<12345>»
Raila wants to be referred as Prime MInister
#21 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 6:43:27 AM

I have always insisted that nusu kappet is a power hungry monster who will do anything to ascend to power including masquerading as a reformist. Kenyans have become smart and he is in for a rude shock. Our country will not be sold off to satisfy small personal egos.
Muheani
#22 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 6:46:30 AM

on citizen with Julie. Wapi kabz? Laughing out loudly

hahaaaa bro I was out onlocking, missed this. I accepted Raila is a mental case n I moved on. Guys have been trying to package him to be a MANDELA but hawesmek, courtesy of his divisive mouth.

@kabz...User?..y?
#23 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 6:46:38 AM

Someone pls advise RAO to be honest. When at former KNUT's Sec Gen's burial in Ksm, he said "I av heard many of you struggle on what to call me...mara former pm, retired pm......just refer me to as Raila Odinga." Several months later, he now insists on being referred to as PM, a position that does not even exist. So as not to be lonely, he want to drag Kalonzo in the same, who apparently shud be reffered to as VP....surely?
Muheani
#24 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 6:52:31 AM

Guys, there is a "Mr" before the pm/vp,

Makes All The Difference

It Wud Ve Been woeful If He Said "refer To Me As The Right Honourable PM and Kalonzo His Excellency The VP." That Wud Be Treasonable.

#25 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 7:21:24 AM

#26 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 7:25:44 AM

Let the man be. He is a spent force. From now onwards, its all downhill.
#27 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 7:31:29 AM

To be honest you guys are now pushing it...

how now? He actually said it!!! But i dont find it annoying or illegal, i find it funny!
#28 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 7:37:04 AM

did Rao ever go to university?His reasoning is wanting.His fellow wazees like Moody Awori,Matiba are moving on with their lives while the octogenerian is struggling to revive his dwindling political fortunes.Next he will want Ida to be referred to as first lady.Even our president has stated that he does not have a problem with Luos except Raila.He should be put in detention to enable him reform.

octogenarian? I thought baba is only 68? Mugabe is vying at 89 meaning baba still has many chances
#29 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 7:41:51 AM

Muheani wrote:
I actually Thought The Interview Went Well For Bwana PM....

That Is mpaka He Said "We Know Some People Are Creating This So That They Get An Excuse Not To Go the Hague, ICC....

That Was uncalled For.

As for His Title, I Dont Mind Calling Him mr PM....just Like He Said Clinton Is Referred To As Mr President...

This is not the US!!! Imagine calling everyone who has ever been an MPig MP. Now extend that to kanjoras, county reps, women reps, senators, governors, your former head boy, dorm captain, monitor, cattle dip chairman, burial committee chairman etc. etc.

Hii ni ugonjwa!! Pure inferiority complex, idleness, hunger for power etc. Do you think Uncle Moody or Kibaki would ever care the titles you referred them by.

And when I tell people that if this guy ever became the president he would NEVER have let go some people doubt it? Mara change the constitution - again! - so that he gets power. Mara 'reform' all institutions - again! - till he gets power. Mara nusu mkeka, nusu kappeti, choo, who talks last, VIP lounge, I'm still the prime minister bla bla bla. Hii ni SUMBUA!!

UhuRuto had better be warned. If left unchecked, this man might take the country to a very dark place. Even with your kids, there is a time to soothe, a time to discuss, a time to give orders and a time to whoop their a$$.
#30 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 7:44:58 AM

did Rao ever go to university?His reasoning is wanting.His fellow wazees like Moody Awori,Matiba are moving on with their lives while the octogenerian is struggling to revive his dwindling political fortunes.Next he will want Ida to be referred to as first lady.Even our president has stated that he does not have a problem with Luos except Raila.He should be put in detention to enable him reform.

octogenarian? I thought baba is only 68? Mugabe is vying at 89 meaning baba still has many chances

Did you just compare Kenya to Zimbabwe?? Lord have mercy!
12 Pages<12345>»