wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Ann Kiguta interviewing DP....
#21 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 4:34:58 PM

digitek1 wrote:
Ann kiguta did a splendid job of putting the hasora on the spot..the moment he tried to sidestep issues or to go on and on she would immediately cut him short. never seen the guy so flustered to the point of stammering Laughing out loudly

i have not watched the interview with AK but i remember when wsr was put on the spot here...the hardtalk guy was not letting up
#22 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 5:08:46 PM

xyzee wrote:
Reminds me of James Smart interviewing the KNUT Sec Gen, he kept pushing the guy to admit that the strike was a failure.

No wonder Jeff was King when it comes to interviews.

Hakuna kitu kama hiyo...very partisan!!! afadhali Woodwork...

Where did Amimo go, i miss her thereliet!
#23 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 6:05:50 PM

Muheani wrote:
Agreed it was terrible...

But Again that James Smart? Guy Had A Few Minutes Before Totally Outdone It with The KNUT Interim Sec Gen.

Seriously that Wasnt An Interview..crucifixion..

So James was actually smart(pun!)

#24 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 6:21:57 PM

butterflyke wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Ann kiguta did a splendid job of putting the hasora on the spot..the moment he tried to sidestep issues or to go on and on she would immediately cut him short. never seen the guy so flustered to the point of stammering Laughing out loudly

i have not watched the interview with AK but i remember when wsr was put on the spot here...the hardtalk guy was not letting up

I have watched it.Anne wanted to show she was on the drivers seat,but came across like she had some kind of grudge and disrepectful.The DP did not try to side step;like @ vinni has said somewhere on the post,he wanted to explain stuff,which to me made sense,but AK preferred to interject and give her opinion.At some point,the deputy president kept quiet and just looked at her.
I think it is great that the Jubilee governemnt wants to come for interviews/ face the media and tell the people what is informing some of the policies,but that does not mean they should be talked at or disrespected.Hii ninasema bila goggles.
#25 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 6:44:21 PM

Amores wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

I have watched it.Anne wanted to show she was on the drivers seat,but came across like she had some kind of grudge and disrepectful.The DP did not try to side step;like @ vinni has said somewhere on the post,he wanted to explain stuff,which to me made sense,but AK preferred to interject and give her opinion.At some point,the deputy president kept quiet and just looked at her.
I think it is great that the Jubilee governemnt wants to come for interviews/ face the media and tell the people what is informing some of the policies,but that does not mean they should be talked at or disrespected.Hii ninasema bila goggles.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly indeed....AK has been rude to so many others, only that in hasoras case some of his defenders have come out!!!
#26 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 7:01:24 PM

@MC ,i am honest,some of us do not get to see these things unless someone raises it up and we look online,so i have not seen AK / know her skills to be this wanting. Give me an example of when she was rude to someone else.
#27 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 7:54:18 PM

Amores wrote:
@MC ,i am honest,some of us do not get to see these things unless someone raises it up and we look online,so i have not seen AK / know her skills to be this wanting. Give me an example of when she was rude to someone else.

Her ex-huskband had to pour hot water on her back before they could separate!
Shame on you Shame on you

#28 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:02:48 PM

Amores wrote:

I don't want to go digging but the way she went on baba one day.....I almost jumped to the 47" LED screen!!
#29 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:31:34 PM

Larry Madondo interviewing facing mt. Kenya on the trend.
Pesa Nane
#30 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:49:59 PM

Amores wrote:

I don't want to go digging but the way she went on baba one day.....I almost jumped to the 47" LED screen!!

@McDoba what would you be doing with a toy TV? I didn't know they made toy-size LED screens Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.