Makau Mutua insulting Kenyans??
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Honestly,who reads his articles? You know it is one thing to have someone constructve criticism of the government of the day or a person- which is fine- lakini hii yake,it is just pure hatred and alot of bile.I am almost sure Uhuruto do not have sleepless nights because of what Makau writes. And now i saw a tweet where he was in support of Kethi the fraudster.So the question then begs,what is this rule of law that these guys talk about,if they come out so strongly in support of fraud? I am happy
This guy used to write good articles way back till he became partisan. From that period, he has used the DN platform to explain his partisanship hence losing sight of other important issues which might require his input.
The biggest problem with the guy is that he thinks he is some prophet of sort ( I can understand since he comes from the land of juju). He therefore churns half-truths and lies while confusing the reader that he is an authority on the subject matter, which is entirely false.
Again, the guy does not understand that this not the era whereby Kenyans would swallow any opinion coming from the diaspora. For the lack of a better word, the guy is a clown. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
McReggae wrote:Wendz wrote:Rollout wrote:harrydre wrote:Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:eti HISSING MOBS Why focus so much on specific words? More like calling people snakes. Its just a funny insult on the surface, with lots of weight and hate beneath. I can completely understand why Makau might be critical of the way Kenya handle it's business but I don't think he has any hate, he is obviously frustrated. Mr simonkabz, when you reside outside the country people ask questions everyday, think about what Makua has to put up with everyday. It is tiring to defend Kenya's actions and I think Makau is just sick and tired. ...Breaking news, Kenyans elected two crime against humanity suspects to be their President and DP......! Do you know how stupid that sounds to someone who doesn't know what tribes are? Makau probably answers alot of why and how. I personally plead ignorance when ask that question. I completely understand why Makau is coming from. Makau is a Kikuyu and I am a kalenjin, typically both of us should be Jubilee damu, but I am not and I assume he is not. @10k wacha kutusi watu. check your facts again. Makau sound Kikuyu to me, what is he again? You are right. He is a Kenyan from Muranga. There are many people in Muranga and Nyeri areas with the same name  . I hope you understand when the same Kenyans dislike being told "what they should or should not do" by people in diaspora? Most of the times it is because people in diaspora look into Kenya with western googles and do not understand what is on the ground..... Ei yawa mum, goggles kakuwa googles, donge? sorry, i learnt french in high school and it messed up with my English (borrowed)...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
InnovateGuy wrote:For the lack of a better word, the guy is a clown. A clown calling a clown a clown. Interesting.
Clown. That fits him perfectly, coz outside such parameters of a clown, he can only be a crazy mad man. Hope I'm not HISSING! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
This guy's hatred for Uhuruto has clouded all his judgement. He rants & raves from his office in SUNY and like @Wendz says we really do not like Diasporans telling us how to live.. ....above all, to stand.
Osa Vinya Makau, keep on writing and they can keep on HISSIng.
Something the west has a long way before they learn. Very few africans and Arabs want a master hissing down on them. The Zimbabweans have been so so defiant, electing Mugabe over n over again just to show the west the mid finger but the west never learns, and Zimbabwe lives on. ......same thing for Kenya and probably Uganda. Libyans recently killed your ambassador, you still don't learn. @The West, change your attitude and drop those stooges you pamper in Africa/Kenya for they will in all likelihood be rejected. Change your attitude and let Africans decide their destiny rather than force them to elect bad leadership just to spite you. Shut down the ICC. This is the only way the African will truly feel free. As for Makau, huo ni uchafu kidogo kwetu, the characters that US FREE AFRICANS detest with passion, barking dogs and we all know the story of the barking dog-all noise n no bite, no balls either. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Something the west has a long way before they learn. Very few africans and Arabs want a master hissing down on them. The Zimbabweans have been so so defiant, electing Mugabe over n over again just to show the west the mid finger but the west never learns, and Zimbabwe lives on. ......same thing for Kenya and probably Uganda. Libyans recently killed your ambassador, you still don't learn. @The West, change your attitude and drop those stooges you pamper in Africa/Kenya for they will in all likelihood be rejected. Change your attitude and let Africans decide their destiny rather than force them to elect bad leadership just to spite you. Shut down the ICC. This is the only way the African will truly feel free. As for Makau, huo ni uchafu kidogo kwetu, the characters that US FREE AFRICANS detest with passion, barking dogs and we all know the story of the barking dog-all noise n no bite, no balls either. IS this an open letter to the west? hahahahaha!
Makau Mutua insulting Kenyans??