Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 2:55:07 PM
majimaji wrote:
My crystal ball
tells me she is not a registered voter. You can take that to the bank.
I know someone who has them too and they do not function very well alot of times.... And he also says they can be taken to the bank too....
User Profile
Pesa Nane
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 2:55:08 PM
Pesa Nane wrote:
Its that simple...
Why all the torture at the IEBC triburnal to find out the obvious?
I have accepted she is not registered and am now moving on.
Really an interesting lady. Now she appears late in court minus the original passport and IEBC slip. Reason: I did not have my breakfast this morning
ndrama
Ati nini?
Is that live on TV or propaganda
?
Yep, live on TVn and TVc. She just forced an 'adjournment' resuming proceedings at 1515 Hrs Makueni Time
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
User Profile
FancyFace
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 2:56:16 PM
Coolio wrote:
majimaji wrote:
My crystal ball tells me she is not a registered voter. You can take that to the bank.
I also feel the same, na ako na njaa kama ya #chepkel.
Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 3:01:49 PM
Pesa Nane wrote:
Its that simple...
Really an interesting lady. Now she appears late in court minus the original passport and IEBC slip. Reason: I did not have my breakfast this morning
ndrama
We all know Kethi is not registered..
Hopefully both sides were fully prepared for the bitter end.. cos if she is thrown out today..
expect a lot of noise in Makueni from Wiper/CORD blaming IEBC for still being unfair to them
... then marshall support for somebody else apart from Kaloki..
If she goes through.. Wezi hujuana.. honor among thieves.. just makes it easier for CORD to recapture the seat.
If it is proven
, then there might be a small problem of "credibility" of their earlier argument of "stolen" votes.... And Jubilee might capitalize on that hence denying CORD/WIPER the benefit of playing victim.... And this being only one election in Kenya, with one of the most celebrated young lawyer in the thick of the controversy, the noise might be louder... so, it will be an interesting watch.
User Profile
Rollins
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 3:02:33 PM
FancyFace wrote:
Coolio wrote:
majimaji wrote:
My crystal ball tells me she is not a registered voter. You can take that to the bank.
I also feel the same, na ako na njaa kama ya #chepkel.
Kwa hivyo hao maseneta kuna venya watakuwa sorted akienda through?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 3:04:19 PM
kollabo wrote:
Wapi Mcdoba atupe uhondo?
au Tick Tock?
User Profile
MADE
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 3:06:54 PM
Pesa Nane wrote:
Its that simple...
ndrama
We all know Kethi is not registered..
Hopefully both sides were fully prepared for the bitter end.. cos if she is thrown out today..
expect a lot of noise in Makueni from Wiper/CORD blaming IEBC for still being unfair to them
... then marshall support for somebody else apart from Kaloki..
If she goes through.. Wezi hujuana.. honor among thieves.. just makes it easier for CORD to recapture the seat.
If it is proven
, then there might be a small problem of "credibility" of their earlier argument of "stolen" votes.... And Jubilee might capitalize on that hence denying CORD/WIPER the benefit of playing victim.... And this being only one election in Kenya, with one of the most celebrated young lawyer in the thick of the controversy, the noise might be louder... so, it will be an interesting watch.
..Must we present ten cord top lawyers to represent Kethi on a simple law just proving if she is a registered voter OR NOT? Much as i was corded, i fail to understand this one.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 3:11:51 PM
guys are so very too much idle in this country; surely all that i have seen on TV worth it. kweli kuna mpesa kenya hii ya kuwaste!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 3:12:31 PM
kollabo wrote:
Wapi Mcdoba atupe uhondo?
au Tick Tock?
sisemi kitu... naona watu wakimeza maneno... wapi @Magigi?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 05, 2013 3:15:32 PM
Haka kamtu kamejichafulia jina.
1. Fallout with Jubilee supporters
2. Fallout with the Government
3. Her integrity on the line
4. Fallout with the mother
Damn! ODiMoni.....