29 Pages<12345>»
Transfers...
#41 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 10:44:53 AM

Yaani Arsenal offered 30M pounds for Suarez.......REJECTED!!!!

Mimi bado siamini

Ni nini huamini???

Ati Wenger anaweza part with £30m for one player.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/23222924
#42 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 10:47:34 AM

[quote=McReggae]Yaani Arsenal offered 30M pounds for Suarez.......REJECTED!!!!

Mimi bado siamini

Ni nini huamini???

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/23222924[/quote]
Wenger mwenyewe haamini...
#43 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 10:47:54 AM

Deleted
#44 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 10:50:08 AM

Mimi bado siamini

Ni nini huamini???

What does this say about the Higuain deal!!!
#45 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 10:53:26 AM

Mimi bado siamini

Ni nini huamini???

Btw last week Mourinho said Higuain is the laziest player he has ever coached...
#46 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 12:14:08 PM

Mimi bado siamini

Ni nini huamini???

Higuain..... nothing coming.
#47 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 12:28:08 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Mimi bado siamini

Ni nini huamini???

Higuain..... nothing coming.

It seems Real Madrid have not yet decided whether they want to release Higuain or not but the player and his father/agent want out, i think Wenger is just on the look out for other options incase Real decide not to sell. I still think Higuain will eventually sign for Arsenal besides the price being quoted from Spain is lower than what Arsenal have offered L'pool for Suarez. The gunners leave on Friday for their pre-season tour, something has to be confirmed before then.
#48 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 12:37:14 PM

Mimi bado siamini

push it to 50... kant biliv it to...but am a big fan.of suarez that guy is skilled and with our super midfield he will be getting awesome supply ka atakuja...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Okay, enough of comedy central!!
#49 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:24:36 PM

Mastermind wrote:
[quote=bebeto]Barclays PL News ‏@BarclaysLeague now Done Deal: Arsenal Complete £22m Deal to Sign Real Madrid Striker Gonzalo Higuain: £140k a Week Four Year Deal... http://bit.ly/13vFyed[/quote]
Caughtoffside.com seriously??

Check ESPN, SKY Sports, Telegraph, Guardian....deal should be made official any time now probably before Monday.

Higuan will be Arsenal player in the next 48 hrs. 48 hrs is constant though.
#50 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:43:35 PM

Mastermind wrote:
[quote=bebeto]Barclays PL News ‏@BarclaysLeague now Done Deal: Arsenal Complete £22m Deal to Sign Real Madrid Striker Gonzalo Higuain: £140k a Week Four Year Deal... http://bit.ly/13vFyed[/quote]

Check ESPN, SKY Sports, Telegraph, Guardian....deal should be made official any time now probably before Monday.

This Higuain move to Arsenal is almost similar to Thiago's move to Man Utd, they were both supposed to be concluded kitambo but nothing so far.

Chelsea inaonekana have missed out on Cavani after PSG confirmed to be in talks with the player

http://www1.skysports.co...deal-for-Edinson-Cavani
#51 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:56:27 PM

Mastermind wrote:

This Higuain move to Arsenal is almost similar to Thiago's move to Man Utd, they were both supposed to be concluded kitambo but nothing so far.

I don't remember reading anywhere Thiago is undergoing medical. But i have read more than gazillion times how new manager blah blah, medical blah blah, advanced stage blah blah.
#52 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 5:09:30 PM

Mastermind wrote:

I don't remember reading anywhere Thiago is undergoing medical. But i have read more than gazillion times how new manager blah blah, medical blah blah, advanced stage blah blah.

Weka link ya any credible website which stated Higuain was undergoing a medical at Arsenal. Its been about a deal being close which is similar to what has been reported about Thiago so wacha kelele. Anyway i still believe there's a very high chance both players will move to the EPL.

"Sky sources understands Thiago could be unveiled as a Manchester United player as early as tomorrow. #ssn #mufc".....that was last week! Barca claim they've not received any bids for Thiago.

Btw i think the reason why there's so much hype on Arsenal's transfer activity is because the club is about to break its transfer record this summer.
#53 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 5:12:40 PM

Mimi bado siamini

push it to 50... kant biliv it to...but am a big fan.of suarez that guy is skilled and with our super midfield he will be getting awesome supply ka atakuja...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Okay, enough of comedy central!!

Our mid is awesome boss striking ndio imelegea...kiasi
#54 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 5:25:47 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Weka link ya any credible website which stated Higuain was undergoing a medical at Arsenal. Its been about a deal being close which is similar to what has been reported about Thiago so wacha kelele. Anyway i still believe there's a very high chance both players will move to the EPL.

"Sky sources understands Thiago could be unveiled as a Manchester United player as early as tomorrow. #ssn #mufc".....that was last week! Barca claim they've not received any bids for Thiago.

Btw i think the reason why there's so much hype on Arsenal's transfer activity is because the club is about to break its transfer record this summer.

Yeah, Arsenal will break its transfer record this summer. And i expect this kind of celebration at the Emirates as soon as Higuan is signed.
Define credible website.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 12:26:01 AM

Athletico Madrid have pipped Spurs to the signing of David Villa for, get this....5M Euros!!!!What depreciation!!!

http://espnfc.com/news/s...-villa?cc=3888&new1
#56 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 9:19:02 AM

...so Perez dismissed the rumours that Arseno has placed a bid for Higuain!!!
#57 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 10:17:55 AM

...so Perez dismissed the rumours that Arseno has placed a bid for Higuain!!!

No surprises here, they are probably want Arsenal to increase their offer or trying to delay the transfer ndio the player changes his mind. Besides hata his own family members and agent confirmed talks were at an advanced stage between the two clubs. Just recently Barca issued the same kind of statement regarding Thiago's move to Man Utd.

Arsenal are always fast in denying such rumours if they are false but so far they've kept quiet which makes me believe that there is some interest there. Its being reported that Ancelloti will probably try to convince him to stay next week when he takes over but the Argentine is determined to leave and "seek a new challenge". Anyway anything can happen, in 2010 Madrid rejected an £18 m bid from Bayern for Van der Vaart only to sell him for £8m to Spurs with two hours left on the transfer window.

These two Spanish teams will try almost everything to stop their players from moving to the EPL, yaani Barca sold Villa to Atletico for a small fee yet clubs such as Spurs and L'pool were willing to pay much more than that. Sasa Del Bosque na yeye ameanza kusema ati Thiago should reject Man Utd and stay at Barca. The World Cup is next year so that kind of statement coming from the national team coach will probably influence the player's decision. I have a feeling Barca had something to do with it......
#58 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 8:17:01 AM

http://www.dailymail.co....ml?ICO=most_read_module
Our very own...
#59 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 3:29:25 PM

Mimi bado siamini

Ni nini huamini???

Trying to show Real Madrid they have options.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 4:12:20 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Mimi bado siamini

Ni nini huamini???

Trying to show Real Madrid they have options.

[quote=Marty]Do you know your customers?

My good partner Paul someday gave me a funny analogy in reference to some customers. When we were younger and chasing girls, you could meet a girl whom you like and for all intents and purposes you’d target to chase. Her strategy is to give you lots of hopes so that you continue with the chase. Obviously she is thrilled by the chase while you are eyeing something else. Soon you realize that the chase will never end coz she is good at ducking you. At some point you give up and set your target on another one. Much later and maybe due to loneliness, the first girl comes back to you and this time round she is there for your taking. Some customers will take you round and round until you give up. They may go out there and do lots of comparisons of products for a long time but by the time they show up the second time, they just buy without much ado.