wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

3 Pages<123
Toyota Mark II
marex
#21 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 2:18:55 PM

kelele.com wrote:
Boss..Umeamulia Mark 2? Naona comedy siku izi inalipa poa jo!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Eish, Sikuelewi bana!!
The way I am
#22 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 3:05:57 PM

marex wrote:
Thanks for the replies. Kinda removed my doubts

Wee nunua hiyo gari, iko sawa.Halafu look for me tufanye test drive upto Isinya.

After that please please utoe hiyo signiture.It is hurting my eyes.

@ bigchick

Lol, the signature is offending you? Okay, let me remove it,coz of respect

Even this is very very Gross!!!!!

If you think its your alarm clock that wakes you every morning, try putting it next to a corpse and understand the Grace of GOD!

kelele.com
#23 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 3:13:35 PM

marex wrote:

Wee nunua hiyo gari, iko sawa.Halafu look for me tufanye test drive upto Isinya.

@ bigchick

If you think its your alarm clock that wakes you every morning, try putting it next to a corpse and understand the Grace of GOD!

inakaa matusi
Sina Signature. NKT
kelele.com
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 3:58:41 PM

marex wrote:

@ bigchick

But io ya weave ilikuwa kali, sijui bigchick felt offended
Sina Signature. NKT
#25 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:20:19 PM

marex wrote:

@ bigchick

@Marex, no offence taken on the weave signature. It was actually hilarious.Me I spot those 1 kg ones that @Impunity dislikes

If you like it weka yeye hapo.

And thanks for the respect.At least you are not like Washiku who puts photos of me and my sisters here and McRegea volunteering for me to go for Slim Impossible.
kelele.com
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 1:30:34 AM

marex wrote:
What are the weaknesses of Toyota Mark II? I have discovered that most people are disposing almost new cars at ridiculously low prices btw 500k and 650k. Kuna kasoro mahali ama the vehicle has such a low resale value? I wanna buy one very soon but I am a bit doubtful

did a search on OLX and found them quite cheap. U would rather buy a 2003 Mark 2 at 700k than a 1997 Merc c 2000 at the same price
Sina Signature. NKT
#27 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 1:35:33 AM

marex wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
Boss..Umeamulia Mark 2? Naona comedy siku izi inalipa poa jo!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Eish, Sikuelewi bana!!

he he...

To digress Audi A4

Tokyo
#28 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:10:42 AM

I would suggest Mark X Zio. Spacious and consumes less
work to prosper
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:33:08 AM

Tokyo wrote:
I would suggest Mark X Zio. Spacious and consumes less

Gari ya wanabbe wadada!

3 Pages<123