wazua Wed, Jun 25, 2025

Embarrasing moments
Vallerrie
#41 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:15:35 AM

This one time, my friends and I were headed for a road trip. I had on one of those strapless tube tops and I thought I looked cute.
As we were picking up the last guy somewhere along Mombasa road,I got out to hug him and the next thing I knew, my top was down to my navel!
PS:That dude has never stopped hitting on me since! And that was in 2010!
Muheani
#42 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:29:09 AM

Laughing out loudly @essyK.. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

me happened kidu before 8am on a sato...Sarit centre.

Not very many people then..actually seemed like i was the only one within.

So i take the lift to go up AAR fourth flr

Immediately lift closes i ease out some of the gas that gave me a sleepless night.

then Wa..2nd floor lift stops and in come a couple
...white .... then their eyes popped out and the lady went like"ei..ei...ei...ei..ei.. trying to stop the lift frm closing.

the next one flr drive to third flr before they chomokad running was like a drive from Nbi to Chalbi-Marsabit.

Haki i took sometime like wiping myself before i went in to AAR....

NOW,

I go into AAR, start registering to be seen, Ole wangu...kumbe the couple was coming in too.

They stay quite a ka-distance from me at the reception...then the man goes like ..."excuse me sir.. you don do that...no.no...you dont That again ..OK"... i guess i noded or something..sikuwa na sauti

Receptionist asked "what is it?...shook my head or something

Sauti came back only in the doctors room...

NEVER again...
#43 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:36:54 AM

Muheani wrote:

Immediately lift closes i ease out some of the gas that gave me a sleepless night.

...white .... then their eyes popped out and the lady went like"ei..ei...ei...ei..ei.. trying to stop the lift frm closing.

the next one flr drive to third flr before they chomokad running was like a drive from Nbi to Chalbi-Marsabit.

I hope the AAR had an ambulance on the ready to take you to KNH theater.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Muheani
#44 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:42:39 AM

Muheani wrote:

I hope the AAR had an ambulance on the ready to take you to KNH theater.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

hehhe.. courtesy of some type of food taken at kosewes
Muheani
#45 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 9:47:09 AM

del...
#46 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 11:37:51 AM

There was this day when I was to pass by the bank to withdraw some cash before heading to my 'favorite supermarket'for shopping.

But my busy mind forgot to pass by the bank first and so I entered the supermarket assuming that I was loaded.
Picked the LARGEST cart and shopped WELL for almost an hour.Sad

On getting to the till it dawned on me that I DID NOT HAVE CASH! yet I was on queue with a full CART.Mine had infact the most goods.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hadi it was causing traffic.
Pretended to move along till I finally confessed at the till.'Sorry I 4got my money'.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I excused myself saying I would be back.
Time didn't allow.

nite all.smile

Why not swipe the card?
#47 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 12:04:51 PM

One evening, I passed by somewhere. Dinner was cooked. Dinner + other niceties were served. The chic, jokingly, placed her panties into my pocket. Mchezo mchezo tu... I was well aware she did so and I intended to remove them from my trouser pocket before I left, but I forgot. So, since trousers are not washed after each wear, I hang them in the clothes cabinet when I got home. So, this day, I'm standing in front of a group of colleagues, doing some presentation on something. Then, I felt a sneeze coming on. So, instinctively, I placed my hand into my pocket to get my handkerchief, and out came some red lacy panties! Luckily, the colleagues were all male and we were all at the same job level, but they laughed until they cried. Some fell under the table because of laughter. For a long long time, I was heckled and taunted. On my birthday, they pooled some cash and bought me some Marks & Spencer boxers, so that I stop wearing ladies panties.
gregory
#48 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 12:08:59 PM

back in high school i had acquired a fetish for female underwear (clean). it so happened one time i had one of them ( a white one) in my school blazer. during the weekend, it was to be taken to the laundry for cleaning by my mum. my sister's blazer was also going to the laundry. guess what, i forgot to remove the panty and it went to the laundry. sure enough they found it and they alerted my mum for some strange coincidence, they thought it was from my sister's blazer. would you believe my sis was also convinced it was from her blazer. her onlylogical conclusion was that she had taken someone else's blazer and she was mortified!! Mungu ni mkubwaPray Pray Pray
#49 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 12:17:27 PM

During my Campus Days: St. Pauls Catholic Church during sadaka, I was broke and only had two shillings to offer, when I was given the sadaka pouch, I put in my two shilling, kumbe the pouch had a zip that had not been closed and my two sillings tapakad on the floor making a lot of of noise and rolling all over the place, I was so embarrased!!!
#50 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 12:19:26 PM

During my Campus Days: St. Pauls Catholic Church during sadaka, I was broke and only had two shillings to offer, when I was given the sadaka pouch, I put in my two shilling, kumbe the pouch had a zip that had not been closed and my two sillings tapakad on the floor making a lot of of noise and rolling all over the place, I was so embarrased!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The priest should have used you to give that sermon on the Woman who gave a few cents...
#51 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 12:21:30 PM

jguru wrote:
One evening, I passed by somewhere. Dinner was cooked. Dinner + other niceties were served. The chic, jokingly, placed her panties into my pocket. Mchezo mchezo tu... I was well aware she did so and I intended to remove them from my trouser pocket before I left, but I forgot. So, since trousers are not washed after each wear, I hang them in the clothes cabinet when I got home. So, this day, I'm standing in front of a group of colleagues, doing some presentation on something. Then, I felt a sneeze coming on. So, instinctively, I placed my hand into my pocket to get my handkerchief, and out came some red lacy panties! Luckily, the colleagues were all male and we were all at the same job level, but they laughed until they cried. Some fell under the table because of laughter. For a long long time, I was heckled and taunted. On my birthday, they pooled some cash and bought me some Marks & Spencer boxers, so that I stop wearing ladies panties.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#52 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 12:24:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The priest should have used you to give that sermon on the Woman who gave a few cents...

.....and the worst is that the beautiful lady I was eyeing then was seated just on the next bench!!!
bebeto
#53 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 12:33:41 PM

Muheani wrote
NOW,

I go into AAR, start registering to be seen, Ole wangu...kumbe the couple was coming in too.

They stay quite a ka-distance from me at the reception...then the man goes like ..."excuse me sir.. you don do that...no.no...you dont That again ..OK"... i guess i noded or something..sikuwa na sauti

Receptionist asked "what is it?...shaked my head or something

Sauti came back only in the doctors room...

NEVER again...

havent laughed like this of late. it must have been a weapon of mass destruction!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
MKWASI
#54 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 12:44:37 PM

[quote=symbols]Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You never cease to amaze.

share yours.smile

Next,

Was meeting somebody one day for lunch and wanted to be at my best.Actually he had just landed in the country on transit.
So I wore this beautiful flowered white silky dress and felt like I was on top of the world.
BUT! I made the biggest mistake.Pray
@Ladies, I wore white inside.Sad meaning that everything was transparent.
You don't wear white inside when you have white outside.
It never crossed my mind till a workmate alerted me,at 9 am! and that was after nimetembeeeeeeeeea ofisini everybody saw me!!
Well what to do?
I thought of making a pant out of a black nylon paper bag I had carried samosa in and wearing it on top of my white one, but the smell of samosa!!
I had the nylon paper bag and masking tape on my desk designing a black nylon pantie at 9 am!

Thought about colouring the white pant with marker pen but I knew that would need 3 pens-.
Gosh where was paint? Nowhere to be found.Sad
I couldn't focus, as there was no way I could stand up from my sit and walk!!! Depression started kicking in.
Finally,I threw all care out of the window and did what I had to do.-go jungle.phew.
Thought I had a solution.

Then time to go meet the person came and tadaaa!! that boring time of the month came the moment it clocked 1 pm.I felt like a forgotten Babylonian being punished by the Almighty.

Ok I don't want to elaborate more cz I got very stressed.
As if that was not enough,on my way to meeting the person,there were very strong winds which blew my dress up to the waist.Guess where! at the airport arrivals!! where the animal carvings are.Sad
I don't know nilikosea Mungu wapi that day.

nite all smile smile

Kumbe it was you, that day. I wondered how you were showing your strongholds but now I understand.

Forester
#55 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 1:26:49 PM

jguru wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#56 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 1:51:52 PM

In my mid-teens, on a visit to the village, my aunt was very happy to house me for the night. She went out of her way to 'steal' me from my grandma... the young man in a big school. I was supposed to go and motivate her kids to work hard.

I don't know if if was the nice village atmosphere or the numerous mugs of fermented porridge I pertook, but I slept fo fo fo. Lo and behold, in the morning I had wet the bed!

Now, how does a warrior, whom was meant to be a role model wake up and tell his admirers that he's wet the bed. I acted normal... Sikusema ngo', even made the bed with the wet sheets and all. Wacha tu...

Muheani
#57 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 2:09:15 PM

In my mid-teens, on a visit to the village, my aunt was very happy to house me for the night. She went out of her way to 'steal' me from my grandma... the young man in a big school. I was supposed to go and motivate her kids to work hard.

I don't know if if was the nice village atmosphere or the numerous mugs of fermented porridge I pertook, but I slept fo fo fo. Lo and behold, in the morning I had wet the bed!

Now, how does a warrior, whom was meant to be a role model wake up and tell his admirers that he's wet the bed. I acted normal... Sikusema ngo', even made the bed with the wet sheets and all. Wacha tu...

aki that was mean of you!!!...but again..u had no choice.
theman192000
#58 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 2:21:15 PM

Muheani wrote:

Not forgetting that choices have consequences.
#59 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 2:36:24 PM

theman192000 wrote:
Muheani wrote:

Not forgetting that choices have consequences.

Suffice to say, the findeo and ndlama that followed the discovery left me scared for life! Even my grandma began insisting 'Please don't be late in GOING BACK to whence you came from!' Maneno of overnights were written off.

The upside is that the trauma 'cured' my pine. Nocturnal emissions have been restricted to the milky stuff when Mwende invades my dreams.

winston
#60 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2013 3:24:47 PM

One morning after leaving a weekday early morning service, I went to my car in the church compound. Just as I was gearing to leave, a young man who had been sitting behind me in the same service approached my car and beckoned me to open my window. Having been a victim of carjacking a few weeks before, I was very wary of any stranger signalling me while in my car. I quickly concluded that the guy was either a car-jacker or a begger. I quickly sped off and got to the office.

Ole wangu. When I got to the office, my workmate asked me what was wrong with my trouser. When I checked I found the flimsy trouser had a foot-long tear at the back!

Kumbe that was what the church guy was trying to tell me! And I had been like that during the whole service, standing, sitting, kneeling.....!

Anyways...I tied my sweater round my waist and went back home to change!