wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Uhuru Inauguration
#21 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 1:44:17 PM

Right ongoing updates from Twitter, with a pinch of salt of course: smile

1. Cinematic owned by Bob Njanja and managed by Bruce Odhiambo is the company which was given exclusive broadcast rights for #UhuruInauguration

2. Jokes going round that Entrance fees apply of KShs 300 mwananchi and KShs 1,000 VIP
#22 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 2:27:06 PM

muganda wrote:
Is this a sign of things to come? d'oh!

Notice the silence from his backers......it's gonna be bad, UK forgot the same social media that was posting his pics when meeting the diplomats will skin him when he messes!!!

which gava is selling what? UK is yet to begin his gava... so how is this a sign of things to come? is kimemia and company part of UK gava? is kabira UK's media chief? perekeni poroja uko. sirikari yetu yaanza on 9th april jioni... u can start throwing barbs there after... na tukifanya vizuri unapatia sisi flowers.
#23 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 2:30:35 PM

kingfisher wrote:
muganda wrote:

Notice the silence from his backers......it's gonna be bad, UK forgot the same social media that was posting his pics when meeting the diplomats will skin him when he messes!!!

which gava is selling what? UK is yet to begin his gava... so how is this a sign of things to come? is kimemia and company part of UK gava? is kabira UK's media chief? perekeni poroja uko. sirikari yetu yaanza on 9th april jioni... u can start throwing barbs there after... na tukifanya vizuri unapatia sisi flowers.

Wewe wacha, you support them yet you don't even know who is calling the shorts, UMK's association with Nyanja and Bruce is well known!!!
#24 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 4:15:29 PM

that an otherwise boring event has been sold to youth to cash in is commendable Laughing out loudly
#25 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 4:32:52 PM

kingfisher wrote:
muganda wrote:

Wewe wacha, you support them yet you don't even know who is calling the shorts, UMK's association with Nyanja and Bruce is well known!!!

wewe ndio utaacha.. UK gava starts on 9th... hii maneno ya handover ni sirikari ya baks. nitakupata wapi leo??? mbuzi provisional uliepa!!
kangi
#26 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 5:51:19 PM

kingfisher wrote:
muganda wrote:

Bile nayo!!!!!
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
holycow
#27 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 7:07:17 PM

Some Joker on Twitter

@LuqasBibo
I just captured this on my Tv screen and then there is this thing of paying to view the inauguration2013

#28 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 7:30:37 PM

If you are not in the 'private pay roll', regardless of your political and/or tribal affiliation.

Even public holidays will be Auctioned. WILLING SELLER - WILLING BUYER INDEED!

Shotgun
#29 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 11:37:07 AM

People need to heal and heal first. We need to go back to building the nation and holding the government to account on substantial issues like good governance, creation of employment opportunities, conducive business environment, infrastructure development, national unity, constitutionalism and such...

But if people will be just be waiting for some 'non issues', slip ups to blow out of proportion...then we will be losing the point IMHO.

Btw, I don't think there is anything called Jubilee Government, it is The Government of The Republic of Kenya.
#30 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:09:10 AM

7 Pages<12345>»