wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

3 Pages<123
Raila Court Case
#21 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:15:53 AM

Raila this Raila that, I repeat if the case is weak then wait for it to be thrown out, otherwise download the chumbiree manifesto and talk to your leaders!!!!

If this case goes to court, we will not be able to discuss a case before the Supreme Court here, this is why we are thoroughly thrashing it out now in the hope that by the time it goes to court with the many cord lawyers, enough premises to throw it out will have been found, we are all stakeholders remember?
#22 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:17:47 AM

This case ain't going anywhere.

All the observers (local and international) have given IEBC a clean bill.

The IEBC was appointed by the President and PM. I'm so glad the President did not endorse UK because now you'd be hearing that baba Jimmy was behind it.

CORD officials/observers signed the forms at the election and tallying centres acknowledging that it was credible.

Everyone in Kenya including the Supreme Court members knew from the beginning that CORD would never concede even if the elections were carried out by angels.

He's cried wolf too many times.

#23 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:34:18 AM

Daily nation: Cutting Edge:
A very reliable source working for an institution that was deeply involved in the election process has confirmed that there was massive doctoring of the election results to favour a first round win for Uhuru Kenyatta.

Tons of video evidence and witness statements due to be submitted to the Supreme Court.

The next president of Kenya is yet to be known.

Lets watch the next fourteen days.

This "credible source", is he/she/it a Raila fanatic by any chance? Akwende kabisa pepo nyeusi.
#24 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:34:21 AM

Where is Muthama.

#25 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:50:20 AM

A very reliable source working for an institution that was deeply involved in the election process has confirmed that there was massive doctoring of the election results to favour a first round win for Uhuru Kenyatta.

Tons of video evidence and witness statements due to be submitted to the Supreme Court.

This "credible source", is he/she/it a Raila fanatic by any chance? Akwende kabisa pepo nyeusi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ei thimioni, chida iko waphi, be patient and hold your horses, hata wewe utachangaa!!!!
#26 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 10:09:01 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ei thimioni, chida iko waphi, be patient and hold your horses, hata wewe utachangaa!!!!

Its so unlike you, kawaida you usually post something to support your claims lakini this time hakuna kitu......just repeating the same thing RAO said. Well endelea kuomba but remember hata IEBC are ready for anything CORD comes up with.

"All political thinking for years past has been vitiated in the same way. People can foresee the future only when it coincides with their own wishes, and the most grossly obvious facts can be ignored when they are unwelcome." George Orwell
#27 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 11:37:59 AM

Just trying to make sense of things

Now according to this statement by RAO -
Voter registration numbers were reduced in our strongholds and added to Jubilee strongholds!

To give just one example, Ndhiwa constituency had 61,339 voters listed in the IEBC Final Register.But in the votes and election results that IEBC announced, it indicated Ndhiwa had only 48,535 voters!

I have checked online for IEBC voter registration and one of the results indicates that Ndhiwa had 57,576 voters. Here this was from this Link done before the elections. Also from this link ->Here

According to those links then it would seem RAO is wrong on both figures. Whats your take and any other person with such tabulations?

#28 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:53:56 PM

Kratos wrote:
Just trying to make sense of things

Now according to this statement by RAO -
Voter registration numbers were reduced in our strongholds and added to Jubilee strongholds!

To give just one example, Ndhiwa constituency had 61,339 voters listed in the IEBC Final Register.But in the votes and election results that IEBC announced, it indicated Ndhiwa had only 48,535 voters!

I have checked online for IEBC voter registration and one of the results indicates that Ndhiwa had 57,576 voters. Here this was from this Link done before the elections. Also from this link ->Here

According to those links then it would seem RAO is wrong on both figures. Whats your take and any other person with such tabulations?

No one with similar tabulations????Anxious

3 Pages<123