wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
How different will Uhuru's govt be from MK
#21 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:27:00 PM

Listening to connected jubilants makes me wonder if this support for kibaki is real. They say Baks had a lot of factors favoring him on the world stage. Others say Baks made it by fluke. No major diff btwn them and cordomites. Kazi kwao sasa. [quote=simonkabz]I have listened to UK several times in person. Much as I regarded him a fake, I'm beginning to realize n recognize another part of him. ....he has always sounded determined to match or better Baks legacy. He has this passionate deep respect for the old man n his great legacy. I think he will curve out a nice legacy for himself. I just hope the West stop their snobbish attitude once Kamwana is sworn in. I remain hopeful.

With the coming of loaded County Govts, he is one step ahead of Ba
#22 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:30:11 PM

xyzee wrote:
Knowing that there is nothing formal in the constitution for a DP and the fact Ruto is not known to just sit around.

How should WR be handled, we also know he is not the 'Yes sir' type.

another nusu mkate thing...hope it works for the good of us all
#23 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 11:22:46 PM

UMK is a suspect with a weak case against him.. Would I destabilize my country just to install another criminal? No!!

I have never and will never support CORD and especially RAO!

Soul searching and meditation are good things!
Nabwire
#24 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 11:32:42 PM

Laughing out loudly First it was vote with your ass vote UhuRuto, now its he's a suspect with a weak case against him. Vigeugeu ni wengi, so what is so wrong with Agwambo now that wasnt not wrong with him when bile was being spat?! Watu wameanza kumpigia Uhuru magoti ata kabla hajaanza kazi smile
Liv
#25 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:01:32 AM

guru267 wrote:
UMK is a suspect with a weak case against him.. Would I destabilize my country just to install another criminal? No!!

I have never and will never support CORD and especially RAO!

Soul searching and meditation are good things!

@Guru,
I guess you have now seen the light. This is what we always said and stood for. We campaigned for Jubilee because we believed what you have said here.

We hope time will prove that we were right.
#26 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:12:44 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Laughing out loudly First it was vote with your ass vote UhuRuto, now its he's a suspect with a weak case against him. Vigeugeu ni wengi, so what is so wrong with Agwambo now that wasnt not wrong with him when bile was being spat?! Watu wameanza kumpigia Uhuru magoti ata kabla hajaanza kazi smile

She was soo anti-UMKd'oh! .....or did someone hack into her head?Pray
Liv
#27 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:13:28 AM

expect a deputy president who is more powerful / Visible than the president. furthermore he brought in more numbers than the president. tylany of numbers hitting back.

@Newfarer,
Get your numbers correctly.
Estimated Gema registered voters were 4.3 million while Kalenjin numbers were about 1.8 million voters.
Nabwire
#28 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:19:12 AM

Guka wachana nayo, si alikuwa among wale walikuwa wanasema mara impeachment mara runoff. So unashangaa runoff ilikuwa isaidie nani if not Agwambo, ama atatudanganya alikuwa anataka runoff ndio Dida ashinde?? Wacha nikaskize kigeuegeu
#29 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:19:56 AM

Liv Kalenjin numbers were about 1.8 million voters.[/color wrote:

@Liv,
Don't waste your time answering UMK haterz...Sorry,sore losers!!
KenyanLyrics
#30 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:21:11 AM

The biggest difference I can forecast is that ICC witnesses will disappear much faster.
6 Pages<12345>»