Kalonzo may eventually pitia katikati yao
This coming Saturday Kalonzo will be at Uhuru park. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:This coming Saturday Kalonzo will be at Uhuru park. Ok
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Buster wrote:harrydre wrote:This coming Saturday Kalonzo will be at Uhuru park. Ok relax @ buster, this is a joke. Pewa Kool-aid so hiyo jasho inakutoka saa hii iishe. We will beat you guys hands down even with watermelon on your side I am happy
This is the trickiest thing yet nobody is seeing it. Even Ruto could pull the same on UMK!! Very interesting when you look at it keenly. A cunning fellow will back someone, then start the proceedings and voila! we have a new president! Rememeber there will be no elections in such a case but DP just rules. Mambo interesting
Lolest! wrote:This is the trickiest thing yet nobody is seeing it. Even Ruto could pull the same on UMK!!
Very interesting when you look at it keenly. A cunning fellow will back someone, then start the proceedings and voila! we have a new president! Rememeber there will be no elections in such a case but DP just rules.
Mambo interesting look @ you @ ...i had not finished my statement jameni i.am.back!!!!
The Wiper Party will field its leader, Kalonzo Musyoka, as its presidential candidate in 2017........ Addressing Wiper officials at Elementaita in Nakuru County on Friday, Mr Musyoka endorsed the resolution for him to vie for the top seat a second time, promising to visit every corner of the country to seek votes..... The Cord principal said political parties were formed with the aim of winning power. Wiper chairman David Musila said the p arty was no longer interested in the running-mate position... Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
What does this mean for babu? Maybe watermelon has realized 3 is the magic number. i.am.back!!!!
Pesa Nane wrote:The Wiper Party will field its leader, Kalonzo Musyoka, as its presidential candidate in 2017........ Addressing Wiper officials at Elementaita in Nakuru County on Friday, Mr Musyoka endorsed the resolution for him to vie for the top seat a second time, promising to visit every corner of the country to seek votes..... The Cord principal said political parties were formed with the aim of winning power. Wiper chairman David Musila said the p arty was no longer interested in the running-mate position... Simple mathematics, if he does not see Cord winning in 2017, then the more strategic plan is to contest in 2017, to build momentum for 2022. I bet he is likely to stick with thus plan
harrydre wrote:What does this mean for babu? Maybe watermelon has realized 3 is the magic number. Did you miss this conversation?Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
McReggae wrote:It's a wrap:
Confusion in Jubilee; TNA abandons its own candidate for Governor in Nairobi (didnt Uhuru himself say 'kama alirusha mawe alirusha kwa niaba yenu?'); Ruto sent to camp in Kalenjinland after the ground begins to shift alarmingly in RV; Party strategists fired for misadvising their bosses on RV campaign strategy; 'Willing buyer willing seller' remarks cause outcry across the country, including Jubilee strongholds; URP post-nomination deserters in RV gang up to prop non-URP candidates; closing opinion polls and intelligence reports return a verdict of 'defeat' for Jubilee; and finally, attempts to get three of the fringe presidential candidates to step down and endorse Uhuru fail flat! Tick tock!
Them days. Tick tock indeed.
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:It's a wrap:
Confusion in Jubilee; TNA abandons its own candidate for Governor in Nairobi (didnt Uhuru himself say 'kama alirusha mawe alirusha kwa niaba yenu?'); Ruto sent to camp in Kalenjinland after the ground begins to shift alarmingly in RV; Party strategists fired for misadvising their bosses on RV campaign strategy; 'Willing buyer willing seller' remarks cause outcry across the country, including Jubilee strongholds; URP post-nomination deserters in RV gang up to prop non-URP candidates; closing opinion polls and intelligence reports return a verdict of 'defeat' for Jubilee; and finally, attempts to get three of the fringe presidential candidates to step down and endorse Uhuru fail flat! Tick tock!
Them days. Tick tock indeed. and tooth combs. i.am.back!!!!
Pesa Nane wrote:harrydre wrote:What does this mean for babu? Maybe watermelon has realized 3 is the magic number. Did you miss this conversation? We must be vigilant and protect our katiba. he might pull a mugabe style on our katiba Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
I had a discussion with some mzee who is well connected in the political circles He told me guys like the above have a role and a brief to play. They create facts and sell them. By the time they reach the 100th person, they're unquestionable facts
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
Just someone please explain to me what cattle dips this Kalonzo has ever built to lay claim to Ukambani leadership?
I saw they chose Omar Hassan as their Sec. Gen., although the guy has the smarts and energy, he is in wiper only by name, he is an odm guy through and through. Then this presidential thing is just posturing, the way luhyas are marshaling up, Kalonzo is not assured of the running mate position come 2017.
wanyee wrote:Just someone please explain to me what cattle dips this Kalonzo has ever built to lay claim to Ukambani leadership? The message was that he is too big for Cambodia politics!! (against that 'rebel' governor) Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
This is the time Kalonzo and his Akamba people need to tell us kinaga ubaga where they stand on October 26th elections...they(Kalonzo and his people) have tilted the scales before and as one Frank Odoi(RIP) used to say in his Akokhan comics of back in the day...." Grass will grow where grass has grown before." Kalonzo might have the final say in this debacle Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Fyatu wrote:This is the time Kalonzo and his Akamba people need to tell us kinaga ubaga where they stand on October 26th elections...they(Kalonzo and his people) have tilted the scales before and as one Frank Odoi(RIP) used to say in his Akokhan comics of back in the day...."Grass will grow where grass has grown before."
Kalonzo might have the final say in this debacle He's too spineless and in too deep to get out now
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Fyatu wrote:This is the time Kalonzo and his Akamba people need to tell us kinaga ubaga where they stand on October 26th elections...they(Kalonzo and his people) have tilted the scales before and as one Frank Odoi(RIP) used to say in his Akokhan comics of back in the day...."Grass will grow where grass has grown before."
Kalonzo might have the final say in this debacle If no election on 26th, and if re-scheduled to sometimes next year, then I'm foreseeing RAO saying "KALONZO TOSHA" or "MDVD TOSHA"! My thoughts...
Kalonzo may eventually pitia katikati yao