mungiki making a lot of noise Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
The prophet has said the coming will be peaceful. Sasa tuendelee ba kujenga Kenya. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mawinder wrote:Toshy wrote:Did I just see raila sleeping The guy is tired and he is known to sleep even in coard meetings and cabinet meetings. Which is this cabinet meeting you attended?
Njung'e wrote:Jaina wrote:[quote=Much Know] consindering Pastor Owuor is on record baptising RAO in a swimming pool. Kwani baptising ended with Raila? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Good to see UK also remind Kenyans that this is a race and competitors are not enemies, and that Kenya will be with us after the elections.
This are the kind of messages the media should be airing.
Jaina wrote:Much Know wrote:PK has arrived, they are all now there except dida. Presidential candidates in attendance: Uhuru Kenyatta - Jubilee Raila Odinga - Cord Martha Karua - Narc Kenya Peter Kenneth - Eagle alliance Prof James Ole Kiyiapi - RBK Mohammed Abduba Diba - Alliance for Real Change Muite & MM missing Muite is represented by deputy Shem. Its ironical this is Amani rally yet MM and his mate is missing in action!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
waititu anajitetea aoongee.
Dida is speaking in a way that cannot be translated... Is that mungiki leader positioning himself to address the maltitude!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.