wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Kabando wa Kabando denied entry at Citizen
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 9:13:11 AM

Poor Kabando. I knew it was going to happen. Citizen is fully corded.
But who is that guy who came for Jubilee with Nyongo and Mugo Kibati? That guy is bright and was on point on almost everything! The 60% local content on media is but a brilliant idea.

He sounded very sober and had a great mastery of issues...I hope his ideas, eloquence, conviction and clarity wont end on 4th March.
kollabo
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 9:18:50 AM

@washiku is that his official page?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 9:22:23 AM

richdad wrote:
I too was denied entry to Citizen. I didn't cry about it on Facebook. And to be honest, he did call citizen tv members of Cord. So essentially, I don't see what he's surprised about. Go to k24 and call Uhuru names. Then we shall talk.

How many people have you ever represented anywhere? kabando=former mp=voice of people (at least mukurweini.)

It was bad to invite him and deny him entry at last minute. Whether cord wins or loses, this royal business has one more year to go.

richdad kweli wewe ni Kabando?

The OWNERS have denied him entry. So what? Hii kulia lia facebook mwambie awache.

As for citizen dying, what happened after you poached their guys to K24?

The owners of any property have a right to deny anyone they wish entry. We have a right to laugh at a grown man who goes to facebook to complain like an 18yr old.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The good thing is that like washiku says, Jubilee brought someone who ended up looking more sensible.
Blackberry
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 10:35:17 AM

But who is that guy who came for Jubilee with Nyongo and Mugo Kibati? That guy is bright and was on point on almost everything! The 60% local content on media is but a brilliant idea.

poor Kabando...
I too was impress by the New TNA Guy. All in all a Very Good debate.

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:49:11 AM

Blackberry wrote:

poor Kabando...

I think the professor did quite well too. This is now the Nyongo we knew before he was consumed, confused and corrupted absolutely by power.

#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:31:04 PM

Much as I don't like SK's corporate arrogance, the short bald geezer is a tough nut to crack. Royal media shall live n die hard. Btw, has k24 emerged from the gutter after the digital migration? Have pple ditched Papa Shirandula n Tahidi high? Long live Cord TV.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:34:19 PM

Blackberry wrote:

poor Kabando...

I think the professor did quite well too. This is now the Nyongo we knew before he was consumed, confused and corrupted absolutely by power.

Even Kivutha Kibwana was a sensible articulate human being, before he became an empty psychopathic windbag with little to offer.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 3:16:25 PM

Sissy. Whats always wrong with these guys who have two similar names.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 3:29:44 PM

Much as I don't like SK's corporate arrogance, the short bald geezer is a tough nut to crack. Royal media shall live n die hard. Btw, has k24 emerged from the gutter after the digital migration? Have pple ditched Papa Shirandula n Tahidi high? Long live Cord TV.

but as brand it has been hit hard any one running a business can tell you perception is everything even inooro roadshows are not seeing the crowds usually associated with it
you have seen what is happening to keroche that association has caused sales to drop by 30% in certain areas you will never see EABL execs with politicians during their product launches smile
xyzee
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 3:36:36 PM

The format of the debate has always been 1 each from CORD & Jubilee, does this mean that Jubilee was to have 2 representatives?

Someone should advice Kabandoooo that you don't just show up and expect to be allowed in.
6 Pages<12345>»