wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
County Ipsos Opinion polls.
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 9:13:46 AM

I wonder if the comedian Kabando will say these ones are not cooked?

I think I've said Nairobi is simple

Sonko will be senator

Waititu will be Governor...Kidero just needs to show up on TV one more time and he's cooked.

Pasaris has a serious chance if she shows up on TV more often.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 9:15:27 AM

As for Jubilee in Coast, all I can say is Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

In 2007 Mombasa county still voted for ODM but Coast ni kubwa........Jubilee might get some significant votes from the other counties!
Jaina
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 9:20:39 AM

KwaNI Hakuna Wanawake Rep poll?.

YT2 akiwa Gabana na Sonko Senetor, is not good for Nairobi. But Kidero na Sonko apana mbaya. We need checks and balances
josiah33
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 9:44:18 AM

Jaina wrote:

YT2 akiwa Gabana na Sonko Senetor, is not good for Nairobi. But Kidero na Sonko apana mbaya. We need checks and balances

Hapo kwa Women Rep, Manzi wa Nai anaongoza.
josiah33
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 9:46:18 AM

As for Jubilee in Coast, all I can say is Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

In 2007 Mombasa county still voted for ODM but Coast ni kubwa........Jubilee might get some significant votes from the other counties!

Yes, Mombasa ni Coast lakini Coast sio Mombasa......smile smile
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 9:51:02 AM

josiah33 wrote:

Yes, Mombasa ni Coast lakini Coast sio Mombasa......smile smile

Have you been to Coast recently? Or even since 2008? Go feel the bile and hatred for one UK, the "ultimate land grabber" as they call him down there.

Coast is a lost hope, no wonder even Balala skips UK and WSR rallies down there. That would be suicide.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 9:52:41 AM

Jaina wrote:

You have a point. It would be healthy to have a TNA Senator and an ODM Governor for this beautiful city of ours. That way they watch each other like hawks.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 10:41:11 AM

githundi wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Hiyo 10% ya Mbaru unaharibia Waititu bana.

as i said, hope we will convince most of mbaru supporters to support yt2.

I think the majority of those Mbaru voters would rather Kidero to waititu, even dida said it. I imagine if jimnah drops, majority of his supporters will be forced to vote Kidero, there are people who can never vote for yt2 tribe notwithstanding.
mkeiyd
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 10:54:16 AM

josiah33 wrote:
Jaina wrote:

Hapo kwa Women Rep, Manzi wa Nai anaongoza.

Kidero/ Sonko should be a good mix. I'll vote for Sonko but not sure between Kidero and Mbaru for i can never vote YT2.

Manzi wa Nairobi she of "right to get 9 million bob?"
Pasaris pap! Hata kama atashindwa, she did change the face of Nairobi with Adopt-a-Light.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 11:01:46 AM

githundi wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Hiyo 10% ya Mbaru unaharibia Waititu bana.

as i said, hope we will convince most of mbaru supporters to support yt2.

I think the majority of those Mbaru voters would rather Kidero to waititu, even dida said it. I imagine if jimnah drops, majority of his supporters will be forced to vote Kidero, there are people who can never vote for yt2 tribe notwithstanding.

Hapo sasa ndio KIdero pia has a problem, Jimnah is not about to drop out for anyone which means he'll also miss out on some of the votes which would have gone directly to him if it were just him and Yt2. I think Mbaru's supporters will stick with him rather than vote for Kidero. A margin of 3% ni kidogo sana so brace yourselves for a close race between baba yao and Kidero.
6 Pages<12345>»