wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

14 Pages<12345>»
Uhuru campaigns in R/valley
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 8:58:05 PM

@Amores........language is different....always I want to remain civil.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 9:19:23 PM

radio wrote:
I gather this is Kalonzo in Iten!

Did CORDtv report the mammoth crowd?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 9:38:54 PM

Sawa mzee.keep it civil
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 10:23:05 PM

And in the thread on Governor you refer to TNA as iTINA and you go further to say you have been consistent in calling TNA names.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 11:02:24 PM

Amores wrote:
radio wrote:

Did CORDtv report the mammoth crowd?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You are sure those are not Ruto's colours. UK's must still be hovering around the nighbourhood to attract idlers.
#26 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 9:44:32 AM

Amores wrote:
radio wrote:

jubilee was at the same spot yesterday now that is what a mammoth crowd looks like ! CORD has really gotten it strategy wrong in the rift they should have sponsored a presidential candidate like sally kosgey to split the votes...................
Buster
#27 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 12:22:06 PM

madollar wrote:
Amores wrote:
radio wrote:

jubilee was at the same spot yesterday now that is what a mammoth crowd looks like ! CORD has really gotten it strategy wrong in the rift they should have sponsored a presidential candidate like sally kosgey to split the votes...................

Seriously?
jyo
#28 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 2:34:32 PM

Buster wrote:
madollar wrote:
Amores wrote:
radio wrote:

Seriously?

My eyes are seeing Yellow tail, Red body and Light blue front
....... URP(Yellow), TNA(Red), (light blue NARC)..Kalonzo's copter haina yellow tail.. lets be fair to Wiper
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
#29 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 4:34:58 PM

jyo wrote:
Buster wrote:
madollar wrote:
Amores wrote:
radio wrote:

Seriously?

My eyes are seeing Yellow tail, Red body and Light blue front
....... URP(Yellow), TNA(Red), (light blue NARC)..Kalonzo's copter haina yellow tail.. lets be fair to Wiper

Jubilee in Iten
http://www.standardmedia...-takes-campaign-to-iten

CORD in Iten - as appears in the picture aboveLaughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 5:42:22 PM

Buster wrote:
madollar wrote:
Amores wrote:
radio wrote:

Seriously?

One of the biggest strengths of jubilee is lack of a presidential candidate from the kalenjin rift .if it was a choice between sally, UK,OAR and MDVD on the 4th it would not have been hard to predict would have carried the day.
strategic political blunder on CORD part they should have sponsored someone smile smile
14 Pages<12345>»