wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

SIAYA GOVERNOR: OTIENO OKANJA IT IS!
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 1:21:44 PM

I'm not an ODM nor CORD supporter but I truly believe Oburu won the primaries fair and square and if he wasn't RAO's bro he would have refused to step down. Anyway here justice has to be seen to be done and I commend RAO and Oburu for seeing the bigger picture.

It's called PR.
eduu
#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 1:54:37 PM

Behemoth wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:
Oduol and Oburu were disqualified for election malpractices and breaking the ODM code of conduct.

That was a fair basis and I am surprised that most people do not understand that.

On another look, that Oduol looks like a thug to me; the dressing, takling style, sura ya chuma, etc...hakai ana ndegree!

THINK SO?? CLICK HERE!!

Thats impressive. Looks like a PK kind of guy
#43 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 2:00:01 PM

eduu wrote:
Behemoth wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:
Oduol and Oburu were disqualified for election malpractices and breaking the ODM code of conduct.

That was a fair basis and I am surprised that most people do not understand that.

On another look, that Oduol looks like a thug to me; the dressing, takling style, sura ya chuma, etc...hakai ana ndegree!

THINK SO?? CLICK HERE!!

Thats impressive. Looks like a PK kind of guy

Regardless - dustbin!
#44 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 2:41:39 PM

I'm not an ODM nor CORD supporter but I truly believe Oburu won the primaries fair and square and if he wasn't RAO's bro he would have refused to step down. Anyway here justice has to be seen to be done and I commend RAO and Oburu for seeing the bigger picture.

It's called PR.

It worked.

#45 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 2:49:49 PM

It's called PR.

It worked.

If Oburu had won it fair and square as you suggest he would be have received the party ticket bila maswali. I think he's just bitter because he was kicked out of the senatorial race in favour of Orengo na hata Governor ameshindwa.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 2:59:27 PM

......and it is not Okanja!!!!
#47 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 3:01:25 PM

It's called PR.

It worked.

If Oburu had won it fair and square as you suggest he would be have received the party ticket bila maswali. I think he's just bitter because he was kicked out of the senatorial race in favour of Orengo na hata Governor ameshindwa.

I dont think so!! bado TNA would have had a field day with this one...
#48 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 3:04:12 PM

It's called PR.

It worked.

If Oburu had won it fair and square as you suggest he would be have received the party ticket bila maswali.

He won but the people who voted for the loser were too many for ODM to lose. It's PR as Blazing said. Simple trick and everyone is happy.

#49 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 6:20:21 PM

It's called PR.

It worked.

If Oburu had won it fair and square as you suggest he would be have received the party ticket bila maswali.

He won but the people who voted for the loser were too many for ODM to lose. It's PR as Blazing said. Simple trick and everyone is happy.

Oburu won ?
#50 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 6:32:10 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:

That dude was bursted, you don't announce yourself the winner and then want to hold the whole country at ransom!!!

Sounds familiar doesn't it!

Yeah, I can hear the sound of a tractor.

#51 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 6:34:29 PM

Who is he then?
Ganja?

#52 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 6:49:23 PM

Mambo ilikuwa inaenda musuri kwa Dr. Oburu na Bwana Oduol. halafu Otieno Akanja..
#53 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 6:51:50 PM

Who is he then?
Ganja?

Son of Amoth.
#54 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 7:12:43 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:

shocked me too!!! The TNA would complain regardless of who was chosen....tough call for ODM...

Wacheni kizungu mingi na pang'ang'a. You lot are just trying to save face. Ati McDoba anawika brave tough decision. Really? Sasa ati election malpractices na breaking code of conduct. Yawa!

and here we have the typical example of a PK supporter fully defending TNA....surprised? I don't think so....
ODM chose to go with the candidate that wasn't polarizing...If Oburu won, you'd still say he was rigged in, If Oburu won, his supporters would now take to the street (and you'd probably think it is a fair election)....

hehe if I recall correctly, you were once a PK supporter, now firmly and unequivocally behind ODM. LOL! Tale of the pot calling the kettle black!
#55 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 7:14:32 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:

That dude was bursted, you don't announce yourself the winner and then want to hold the whole country at ransom!!!

Sounds familiar doesn't it!

Yeah, I can hear the sound of a tractor.

You are laughing at your guy?
#56 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 7:20:54 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Mambo ilikuwa inaenda musuri kwa Dr. Oburu na Bwana Oduol. halafu Otieno Akanja..

Behemoth
#57 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 7:49:45 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Gubernatorial -Cornelus Arasanga Amoth

Senatorial -Hon. James Orengo

Women Representative-Emily Agnes Awitta
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 8:10:21 PM

So what was wrong with Okanja? why was he binned?
#59 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 8:17:17 PM

quicksand wrote:

Okanja and Amoth both were interested in Gov. position, Alego wakaleta shida ndio a son of Alego wuod Amoth akapata.......Okanja was frm Rarieda, county politics.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 8:29:56 PM

quicksand wrote:

Okanja and Amoth both were interested in Gov. position, Alego wakaleta shida ndio a son of Alego wuod Amoth akapata.......Okanja was frm Rarieda, county politics.

Ala! Looks like all govt posns have been shared out. Sisi watu wa muranga matakwenda wafi?