RAO TO WIN WITH 51%
KulaRaha wrote:On a side note, Kalooser must be in deep shock...its the first time ever the team he's in has more than single digits!  @Kularaha...infact, i'm yet to see him on the campaign trail....he's still taking it in...Hope to see him in Western campaigns
KulaRaha wrote:On a side note, Kalooser must be in deep shock...its the first time ever the team he's in has more than single digits! you are right!he must have called his ageing father today to tell him to have courage they are making government.
samsa wrote:These pollsters will retire immediately after elections and build a skyscrapper somewhere in Mau forest! True true… We already know one who has a Castle somewhere and Wazuans have previously questioned how he managed it given his age! Kumbe ni pesa ya opinion polls! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
nostoppingthis wrote:KulaRaha wrote:On a side note, Kalooser must be in deep shock...its the first time ever the team he's in has more than single digits!  @Kularaha...infact, i'm yet to see him on the campaign trail....he's still taking it in...Hope to see him in Western campaigns He's not campaigning since his big empty ego is bruised...he has to settle for VP again...still sulking like a baby. That's a weak link in CORD. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
KulaRaha wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:KulaRaha wrote:On a side note, Kalooser must be in deep shock...its the first time ever the team he's in has more than single digits!  @Kularaha...infact, i'm yet to see him on the campaign trail....he's still taking it in...Hope to see him in Western campaigns He's not campaigning since his big empty ego is bruised...he has to settle for VP again...still sulking like a baby. That's a weak link in CORD. why waste resources on a done deal, they can't throw him out now, he is assured of the vp position. Let the campaign masters go round
everyone here seems to think their preferred candidate will win the election. no problem with that but politics is a game of numbers. check who has the numbers! i.am.back!!!!
nakujua wrote:KulaRaha wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:KulaRaha wrote:On a side note, Kalooser must be in deep shock...its the first time ever the team he's in has more than single digits!  @Kularaha...infact, i'm yet to see him on the campaign trail....he's still taking it in...Hope to see him in Western campaigns He's not campaigning since his big empty ego is bruised...he has to settle for VP again...still sulking like a baby. That's a weak link in CORD. why waste resources on a done deal, they can't throw him out now, he is assured of the vp position. Let the campaign masters go round Give the guy a break, he is currently in kakamega with the other CORD leaders!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
Looking at the heading of this thread "RAO TO WIN WITH 51% "..............But who will be sworn in? Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
harrydre wrote:everyone here seems to think their preferred candidate will win the election. no problem with that but politics is a game of numbers. check who has the numbers! @SufficientlyP
Amores wrote:2012 wrote:Amores wrote:2012 wrote:CORD win is very real.
In my opinion, Jubilee will take round 1 but CORD will win the run-off because Mdvd will back CORD since Jubilee screwed him meaning lunjes will be consolidated in Cord fully. No you got it wrong,there will be no run off. Jubilee will win first round,by ensuring voter turnout in all their strongholds. There is such an elaborate strategy,you people have no idea. This election will not be won by making sure tononoka and uhuru park are full to capacity by ferrying people in buses to attend rallies where people shout themselves dry saying nothing,it will be won the early morning of the material day. The mistake you're making is assuming that all Kikuyus will vote Jubilee. They know that they have a lot to lose by voting Jubilee because of ICC and it's implications on the economy and that's why the wazees summoned the son of Jomo and asked him to postpone his candidature. That said, no one is winning round one with 50+1. Not possible, not now but Jubilee would have done it with Mdvd. Now who mentioned Kikuyus? And these wazee will follow people to the booth and mark the voters sheet for them ? Relax people, Uhuru 2013! First round win. We had these opinion polls even in the last election. 2007 opinion pollsters all agreed it was too close to call. the way things are jubilants please relax Kenyans TRUE PATRIOTS have spoken. I said true because we care for the economy and save me that bull crap about sovereignty pple need to account for their murderous ways. Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:I beg to differ, the undecided will now side with Raila, he will just gain momentum, he stands a very huge chance of winning 50+1 or even 60% of vote.
Don't believe these polls. They cannot be right by simple deductions. Remember 2007-08 polls? RAO and Kibs were neck to neck yet RAO had Rift Valley and Western well secured. Right now we know for sure that he cannot get the numbers he got from these two regions not forgetting Coast. So which new areas has he added and don't say Eastern. BBI will solve it :)
xyzee wrote:Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:xyzee wrote:Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:These "research firms" need to be regulated like yesterday otherwise chida. And you believe once they are regulated your prefered candidate will start leading? He is already leading! Sorry I didn't know you're CORDed Im a Capitalist,not a Socialist/Communist! @SufficientlyP
2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:I beg to differ, the undecided will now side with Raila, he will just gain momentum, he stands a very huge chance of winning 50+1 or even 60% of vote.
Don't believe these polls. They cannot be right by simple deductions. Remember 2007-08 polls? RAO and Kibs were neck to neck yet RAO had Rift Valley and Western well secured. Right now we know for sure that he cannot get the numbers he got from these two regions not forgetting Coast. So which new areas has he added and don't say Eastern. Ditto! @SufficientlyP
2012 wrote:Much Know wrote:I beg to differ, the undecided will now side with Raila, he will just gain momentum, he stands a very huge chance of winning 50+1 or even 60% of vote.
Don't believe these polls. They cannot be right by simple deductions. Remember 2007-08 polls? RAO and Kibs were neck to neck yet RAO had Rift Valley and Western well secured. Right now we know for sure that he cannot get the numbers he got from these two regions not forgetting Coast. So which new areas has he added and don't say Eastern. The problem with most Jubilee supporters is that they assume Kibaki was too weak and didn't have his own support, that all those who supported him will support UK...forget it man, the country is too big to be led absentee fellows!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Mo wrote:Amores wrote:2012 wrote:Amores wrote:2012 wrote:CORD win is very real.
In my opinion, Jubilee will take round 1 but CORD will win the run-off because Mdvd will back CORD since Jubilee screwed him meaning lunjes will be consolidated in Cord fully. No you got it wrong,there will be no run off. Jubilee will win first round,by ensuring voter turnout in all their strongholds. There is such an elaborate strategy,you people have no idea. This election will not be won by making sure tononoka and uhuru park are full to capacity by ferrying people in buses to attend rallies where people shout themselves dry saying nothing,it will be won the early morning of the material day. The mistake you're making is assuming that all Kikuyus will vote Jubilee. They know that they have a lot to lose by voting Jubilee because of ICC and it's implications on the economy and that's why the wazees summoned the son of Jomo and asked him to postpone his candidature. That said, no one is winning round one with 50+1. Not possible, not now but Jubilee would have done it with Mdvd. Now who mentioned Kikuyus? And these wazee will follow people to the booth and mark the voters sheet for them ? Relax people, Uhuru 2013! First round win. We had these opinion polls even in the last election. 2007 opinion pollsters all agreed it was too close to call. the way things are jubilants please relax Kenyans TRUE PATRIOTS have spoken. I said true because we care for the economy and save me that bull crap about sovereignty pple need to account for their murderous ways. The pollsters? I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Let the citizens of kenya be the winners by voting in credible leaders from top to bottom or the other way which ever.
kivairu wrote:Looking at the heading of this thread "RAO TO WIN WITH 51% "..............But who will be sworn in? This is where the problem will be....like what happened in 2007...hii culture ya watu wengine ya kuiba!!
nostoppingthis wrote:kivairu wrote:Looking at the heading of this thread "RAO TO WIN WITH 51% "..............But who will be sworn in? This is where the problem will be....like what happened in 2007... hii culture ya watu wengine ya kuiba!!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
Cord dint release this poll...dont know why all the whining.Wait for IPOS and other researchers to release their results...you will be shocked at the consistency.Cord kende! Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
RAO TO WIN WITH 51%