wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Fake political parties in Kenya
#41 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:24:36 PM

Sakaja and otieno Oloo have been feasting on Muthamaki's money. I wonder how much they were charging for every new registered member.

I would also like to sue for identity theft. I am not a member of TNA and have no desire to be associated with that outfit
BGL
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:43:39 PM

I see the hand of #Kibaki= succession issue and #registrar of persons (via Kajwang = #Raila. #IEBC is also being sulked in this game through their website. These ID details are leaking courtesy of the BVR kits.

I never registered as a TNA member but i have also been given another persons name. I checked around 24th Dec and i was not a member of any political party list.

There is a funny underground game and as long as Raila is not condemning it he is involved. The Raila we know will have raised the first finger.

The dark forces are unmasked in this post and strategy maybe too dangerous for this country.We may be staring at 2007-2008 and a scenario being created that come what may round one or two Raila wont accept the results.

Conflict of interest: Bgl ameegemea mlengo wa all candidates #uhuru being in the ballot paper.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#43 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:49:32 PM

I insist, something is fishy here. I am surprised no one has rebutted anything I have said. Guys, this is 8 months later. The lists were available 8 months ago and there was no noise. Then today there is massive Tna fraud. Look at the complainants and there is a pattern. @alma has told us that 8 months ago his name was not in the list but today he is listed as a member. U think that it is normal? Mmepangwa lakini sijui ni nani.
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:51:43 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Sakaja and otieno Oloo have been feasting on Muthamaki's money. I wonder how much they were charging for every new registered member.

I would also like to sue for identity theft. I am not a member of TNA and have no desire to be associated with that outfit

There is no such crime in the penal code!!
#45 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:55:16 PM

honestly I'm beginning to love TNA guys. You remind me of the ODM guys of yesteryear.

Lets take your argument for a second Laughing out loudly

True I checked my name 8 months ago. It was not in any list. phew.

I checked today and I found it.

But you are neglecting to inform readers that I did not check 7 months ago, 6 months, 5, 4, 3, 2 or 1 month ago.

So your argument has no basis as not being listed on a particular date 8 months ago does not mean I was not listed the next day 8 months ago.

Let us accept things as they are.

TNA has me listed as their party member. They are lying.

I'm not surprised they are lying. After all, if you see devils everywhere, you are probably used to lying on small issues like who likes your party.
#46 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:59:12 PM

I insist, something is fishy here. I am surprised no one has rebutted anything I have said. Guys, this is 8 months later. The lists were available 8 months ago and there was no noise. Then today there is massive Tna fraud. Look at the complainants and there is a pattern. @alma has told us that 8 months ago his name was not in the list but today he is listed as a member. U think that it is normal? Mmepangwa lakini sijui ni nani.

@Lolest, if I were you I would leave that territory for Mawinder and Muchknow. You need to hang on to your dignity.
#47 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 11:07:03 PM

@alma, first, I am not a TNA guy. Then to the issue: why does TNA need a big register? A big party register does not mean more votes. Infact, Kenyans seldom register for parties. You will have their support but they will not register. Why did TNA register you? To gain your vote illegally? How? Party registers dont vote! Whoever planned this is a genius or Kenyans are gullible. And he must be laughing wherever he is.
BGL
#48 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 11:14:27 PM

Mudslinging or not, the voters will decide.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#49 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 11:14:35 PM

If I may ask,what is the implication of the fake registrations in the upcomimg party nominations?Shall we have party members shut out?Shall we have non-members participating?I think this matter may be grave.
Outvestor
#50 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 11:52:13 PM

In case you were wondering if there are any consequences of this whole fiasco, here's one:

Some job positions require political neutrality, eg most permanent IEBC posts. Imagine one getting locked/kicked out of a job for which they would otherwise have qualified for, on the grounds that there is evidence of them being registered members of a certain political outfit!
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
#51 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 12:03:17 AM

@alma, first, I am not a TNA guy. Then to the issue: why does TNA need a big register? A big party register does not mean more votes. Infact, Kenyans seldom register for parties. You will have their support but they will not register. Why did TNA register you? To gain your vote illegally? How? Party registers dont vote! Whoever planned this is a genius or Kenyans are gullible. And he must be laughing wherever he is.

You mean to announce you have beeen this ignorant????....in the TNA/UDF contest contest in Jubilee....TNA was to present more deelagates based on their 'superiority in voter registration,

Leave alone bragging they have always done as the party with most registered members!!!!
#52 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 12:05:59 AM

If I may ask,what is the implication of the fake registrations in the upcomimg party nominations?Shall we have party members shut out?Shall we have non-members participating?I think this matter may be grave.

You mean uko nyuma hivi......kweli unapenda huyu jamaa mpaka ignorantly inampigia debe wazua~~~~
#53 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 12:07:31 AM

It is not an accident that most of the fraudulent registrations were done by TNA and URP! Once a criminal, always a criminal. Show me just ONE person who was wrongly registered by ODM! Yeah, I have time....I can wait as you look for him/her!
wazua~~~~
#54 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 7:06:41 AM

It is not an accident that most of the fraudulent registrations were done by TNA and URP! Once a criminal, always a criminal. Show me just ONE person who was wrongly registered by ODM! Yeah, I have time....I can wait as you look for him/her!
wazua~~~~

I know six people who were registered as ODM members so wacha kujifanya ati its a TNA/URP thing....hii yote ni propaganda.

#55 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 8:25:09 AM

Outvestor wrote:
In case you were wondering if there are any consequences of this whole fiasco, here's one:

Some job positions require political neutrality, eg most permanent IEBC posts. Imagine one getting locked/kicked out of a job for which they would otherwise have qualified for, on the grounds that there is evidence of them being registered members of a certain political outfit!

This is just not true.
XSK
#56 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 9:14:41 AM

its really the silly season if some respectable elders like mcreggae can be reduced to sycophants for ODM. Unbelievable!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#57 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 9:24:39 AM

Outvestor wrote:

This is just not true.

it is true. When IEBC hires, that is a requirement!
#58 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 10:07:47 AM

XSK wrote:
its really the silly season if some respectable elders like mcreggae can be reduced to sycophants for ODM. Unbelievable!

SO i'm a psycophant just coz I said it as it is, TNA has always been bullish about their fake numbers, and the IEBC has names forwarded by the parties themselves so achaneni na conspiracy theories, hii ni shida ya TNA/URP!!!

@TAZ, can you share ODM reg numbers of these 6 people????
#59 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 11:46:36 AM

XSK wrote:

SO i'm a psycophant just coz I said it as it is, TNA has always been bullish about their fake numbers, and the IEBC has names forwarded by the parties themselves so achaneni na conspiracy theories, hii ni shida ya TNA/URP!!!

I can't wait for @Taz to prove himself...amepotea wapi?
#60 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 12:02:53 PM

XSK wrote:

I can't wait for @Taz to prove himself...amepotea wapi?

ODM had a fool proof member registration system through their website where you had to even key your email password.

@TAZ, maybe the guys are ODM damu roho safi.

Railaphobia kweli, when things go wrong he talks, then he is called odomodomo, when he keeps quiet while Hague bound criminals and their cronies are caught stealing just ID numbers, why is Raila quiet on this, he must be behind it. Surely, grow up boys. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly