Why I support Uhuru
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 546 Location: Garissa
alma wrote:Somehow I can't stop getting pissed off with this post.
@Sure exactly which war Muthamaki and alleged gang of mungikis, as the hague would like us to believe,waging deep in a little village in Central? Was it that ka war of refusing to pay them "ushuru" for just being mungiki?
I'm not going to mince my words for you or your fellow paid political harlots.
Anyone involved with Mungiki should burn in hell and come back on foot. They are the epitome of stupidity. You know, those people who eat their own children and expect their children to love them.
If your Muthamaki was ever involved with those fellows, then I hope he burns at the Hague.
When mungiki was forcefully castrating some young kikuyu ladies in some shags in Kenya, I did not see your mzungu. Or are those the Botswana economic policies you are talking about?
If this is how you want me, a kyuk by the way, to vote for your fellow, then you are sadly sadly mistaken.
Kubafu wewe. And that is exactly the point. I don't believe Uhuru used Mungiki or whatever they say he used. And if Mungiki causes shivers in your bones, go on, avoid any party associated with the group. That will be a sign of political matuarity. By the way, what is Maina Njenga doing in Cord Alliance? Haiya. On the other hand, it all depends on where you stand. Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom. When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
I also support Uhuru because one day, when I was driving, suddenly a shetani came and forced me to go to the bar and I got home late, and the wife gave me hell, and it was all because of the same dark forces that plagued him. How can one not support such an intellectual giant? Surely! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 546 Location: Garissa
alma wrote:Sure wrote:alma wrote: josiah33 a peasant mind is a peasant mind.
You are right there are those within that community who think what he did was just super. That I can understand especially when you consider that all they listen to is Kameme.
But what this @Sure fellow is trying to do here is to bring up an intellectual argument based on absolute crap.
His Mind is worse than a peasant's which doesn't know better.
His is the one that buys the pangas and sells them to the peasant.
Alma, what have peasants done to you? I might be a peasant with an intellectual argument but I still respect peasants. However, we should not encourage the peasants to remain so because of selfish or tribal reasons. We should work towards uplifting them and empowering them. In the meantime, are you trying to say no one bought pangas and arrows and supplied them ama I have been away from the zone for long. Let me help you a bit young lady or man put your thoughts in order. "Beheading people and burning people in a church is good good economic policy that the white man should adopt. For example in the year xxxxxxx Botswana implemented it in their policy paper Noxxxxxxx " fill the xxxxx with facts and we shall consider you someone who should walk out of mathare in peace. How are you confusing Mungiki with Botswana Policies? Please go for lunch and cool it off with something cold. Otherwise, you are now running-off your thoughts, and that is not good for such a gentleman like you. Am not yet in Mathare so far. So walking out of the place I presume is not a priority nor your prerogative. Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom. When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Ngai! Si sure ungetafuta argument ingine for why u prefer Uhuru. Imagine all this-imbecile, kumbafu, dementia, stupid, myopic and dead beat brain- describing who u are. I'd hang myself.
Sure wrote:
And that is exactly the point. I don't believe Uhuru used Mungiki or whatever they say he used. And if Mungiki causes shivers in your bones, go on, avoid any party associated with the group. That will be a sign of political matuarity.
By the way, what is Maina Njenga doing in Cord Alliance? Haiya.
On the other hand, it all depends on where you stand.
The more I read your posts the more I see the folly in TNA having a social media campaign that incorporates immature adults who can say beheading is collateral damage. Where on this forum have you seen me supporting CORD? The search button young one can be used to do simple research. To educate you a bit. I stand for electing leaders who aren't tainted especially being accused of killing other people for political expediency. If any of your leaders falls in that category, I will not vote for them. @Sure I believe you have every right to vote for anyone you wish. After all the Jubilee rallying call is that voting for suspects is good for the country as long the majority says so. Heck, lets go to Kamiti and release everyone to run. But if there is one thing you won't get away with is unfortunate, sad and despicable arguments. Mungiki was a horrible time for the Kikuyu. A shameful time for the Kikuyu. A time when the Kikuyu were the shame of the earth. You supporting them here or anywhere for that matter, in any way shape or form will attract the shetani you have been running away from. Go home and get some beauty sleep because clearly your ugly is showing up today. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
josiah33 wrote:You will be surprised to know that the kikuyu peasants too think Uhuru is the Warrior Prince who defended his own people when they were being persecuted. He endeared himself to them and it doesn't matter whether the ICC is aiming at his jugular. Ever wondered why it's so hard to shake off the notion that Rao has got everything to do with Uhuru's predicaments and the ICC case in some quarters? @Sure, you have done well to present the warrior prince argument to wazua. It is long over due, given that it is the moral bedrock of Uhuru's resistance to the Hague. But what is Ruto's justification then? And why is his justification compatible to Uhuru's? Or is the Jubilee resistance out of moral order?
tycho wrote:josiah33 wrote:You will be surprised to know that the kikuyu peasants too think Uhuru is the Warrior Prince who defended his own people when they were being persecuted. He endeared himself to them and it doesn't matter whether the ICC is aiming at his jugular. Ever wondered why it's so hard to shake off the notion that Rao has got everything to do with Uhuru's predicaments and the ICC case in some quarters? @Sure, you have done well to present the warrior prince argument to wazua. It is long over due, given that it is the moral bedrock of Uhuru's resistance to the Hague. But what is Ruto's justification then? And why is his justification compatible to Uhuru's?Or is the Jubilee resistance out of moral order? Tycho you are confusing the young man or girl. He will read what you've said and think that you are supporting him. I too want to understand the Ruto justification. I can't wait. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Sure wrote:alma wrote:A friend of mine was beheaded by mungiki.
So I take your statement with all the contempt and bile I can muster
Comparing Botswanas policies to mungiki policies is a sign of dementia in my opinion. Pole Alma. When it comes to war, shit happens and the one who stops the war by whatever means gets the credit. Simply because a friend lost a head in the revenge attacks does not mean he would not have lost it anyway if the crashes had not been stopped. Maybe five heads including your own would have been lost. So, please, try to stomach the bile as you need it to digest the food. A did not say that Mungiki were involved. I simply said it does not matter to me who was hired or not hired. So wacha kujump to conclusion so fast. By the way, dementia is what now. Lunacy. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Just when @lady admin stopped two post on kikuyus, another one is started by @sure, surely guys? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:tycho wrote:josiah33 wrote:You will be surprised to know that the kikuyu peasants too think Uhuru is the Warrior Prince who defended his own people when they were being persecuted. He endeared himself to them and it doesn't matter whether the ICC is aiming at his jugular. Ever wondered why it's so hard to shake off the notion that Rao has got everything to do with Uhuru's predicaments and the ICC case in some quarters? @Sure, you have done well to present the warrior prince argument to wazua. It is long over due, given that it is the moral bedrock of Uhuru's resistance to the Hague. But what is Ruto's justification then? And why is his justification compatible to Uhuru's?Or is the Jubilee resistance out of moral order? Tycho you are confusing the young man or girl. He will read what you've said and think that you are supporting him. I too want to understand the Ruto justification. I can't wait. So far @Sure has done nothing wrong. If anything he/she is helping us understand the figures we are coming up with in 'the game of numbers'. We are aware that Uhuru and C. have significant support, why shouldn't we probe this support? Sure has presented himself, let us treat him well.
Why I support Uhuru