wazua Wed, Jan 7, 2026

Was UK intoxicated?
#41 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:47:40 PM

Hon. John Michuki was a heavy drinker, smoked a packet of 555 per day and suffered from diabetes meritus.

His performance in any task or assignment well into his late seventies was not in question.

Give the son of Jomo his moment in the sunshine and he might just surprise us.

I however do not hold brief Hon. Uhuru.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:54:15 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Hon. John Michuki was a heavy drinker, smoked a packet of 555 per day and suffered from diabetes meritus.

His performance in any task or assignment well into his late seventies was not in question.

Give the son of Jomo his moment in the sunshine and he might just surprise us.

I however do not hold brief Hon. Uhuru.

Hii ni ugonjwa gani?

Ati give the son of Jomo his moment?!! you realize he could do worse...
#43 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:01:19 PM

Was Hon. Michuki also guided by the devil .........................
#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:06:32 PM

Uhuru's apparent drunkardness of cause is a point to worry about.

It is however in bad taste for dunkang to bring in a whole community for blame!!!!

unfortunately this is kenya infact yesterday events planted the seeds of discord between the kyuks and lunjes that will fester for years to come
#45 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:08:22 PM

Was Hon. Michuki also guided by the devil .........................

You tell me.

He stands before a gathering and declares that mothers should take a good look at their young sons because they will soon be coming back in coffins.

He was at the time a father of three sons and several grand sons.

Oh and it is Diabetes mellitus. (my bad. Google it).

He also vouched for Hon. Uhuru in his quest for the PORK.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:09:03 PM

Uhur went publci to say that he was forced to sign by the dark forces, while Ruto on Cheche this morning insisted that Uhuru was not forced to sign the agreement with Messy....who is saying thr truth?
#47 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:19:33 PM

He sounds coherent, honest about what happened and remourseful, and willing to state things as they are in the clip, those seeing drunkness are "programmed" by their biases to see drunkness. "Ati he is touching his nose so he is drunk", he was just fidgeting out of guilt and remourse for being tricked by "shaitani" whom he trusted. Ask RAO how tricky "shaitani" is? He has been crying for ten years, sasa kuguza pua tu!
rock
#48 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:21:05 PM

Its an open secret that uhuru has a serious drinking problem. Used to think that he's a functional alcoholic but now am not sure he can handle the pressure.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:34:03 PM

I'm still shocked that he could use a line like dark forces made me do it.
If everyone could use that line to get out of a fix, our prisons would be empty.

I just hope Fatou Bensouda didn't hear it. It may open another serious can...

#50 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:47:16 PM

when OAR was crying about nusu mkeka, and how saitan was dealing with him below the mbelt many laughed. Now it is their turn to cry.
Ngong
#51 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:01:33 PM

In those areas you say drunkards are the majority ironically are the same ares that contribute the highest GDP for this country while the sober areas are mainly spectators and 24 hrs politics.
Kweri ama rongo?
#52 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:03:24 PM

The NMG clip is well edited.. yenyewe Citizen are in the trenches for CORD...
#53 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:41:15 PM

Ngong wrote:
In those areas you say drunkards are the majority ironically are the same ares that contribute the highest GDP for this country while the sober areas are mainly spectators and 24 hrs politics.
Kweri ama rongo?

...thats a lie.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:48:53 PM

I'm still shocked that he could use a line like dark forces made me do it.If everyone could use that line to get out of a fix, our prisons would be empty.

I just hope Fatou Bensouda didn't hear it. It may open another serious can...

What is shoking about it, he was referring to individuals who keep telling him that his Presidency would be untenable.

@ Nostoppingthis......UK & WR are actually on the same page on this, they both want the nomination process to be done through a delegates process....MaDVDi is the confused guy here. Sasa hata UK akimpatia he still needs to convince those TNA delegates that he's the best candidate, huyu jamaa amezoea za bure.
#55 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 3:16:56 PM

Ngong wrote:
Kweri ama rongo?

Rongo tupu but feel free to support your argument with real facts.
Sure
#56 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 3:23:00 PM

..UK & WR are actually on the same page on this, they both want the nomination process to be done through a delegates process....MaDVDi is the confused guy here. Sasa hata UK akimpatia he still needs to convince those TNA delegates that he's the best candidate, huyu jamaa amezoea za bure.

Kenyans amaze me. Musalia left ODM because ODM refused to use delegates to nominate the flag bearer. Now that he is in Jubilee Alliance, he wants consensus used to appoint the flag bearer. Am I missing something here?
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Ngong
#57 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 3:50:34 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Kweri ama rongo?

Rongo tupu but feel free to support your argument with real facts.

Former prezzo tea tootler[?] kenya economy went to the dogs or with the dogs, kweri rongo?
haya current prezzo people say they saw four trailer lorries full of whitecup lager head to s/house every week,kenya economy wapi?
Uhuru kwal lorries by march,economy wapi?
After all economy should be the baseline!
#58 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:11:08 PM

The drink was jameson, alikunywa mpaka handlers were very worried on what he would tell the delegates.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 4:28:59 PM

The drink was jameson, alikunywa mpaka handlers were very worried on what he would tell the delegates.

what wrong did he commit?I thought you are the wazua president on the issue.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 5:04:33 PM

what wrong did he commit?I thought you are the wazua president on the issue.

I advocate reponsible drinking, at least unjiachilia macho.