wazua Wed, Jan 7, 2026

3 Pages<123
RAILA IS WORRIED SICK
richdad
#41 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2012 9:15:46 PM

From the look of things here, apart from the five accounts managed by one reggae fellow, RAO supporters are very few and have no reason to support him. They remind me of those old men in the village during those KANU days (92 & 97). They stood with Moi with no solid reason.

Keep it simple
Jamani
#42 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 12:30:23 PM

richdad wrote:
From the look of things here, apart from the five accounts managed by one reggae fellow, RAO supporters are very few and have no reason to support him. They remind me of those old men in the village during those KANU days (92 & 97). They stood with Moi with no solid reason.

Add This to the so called five accounts
#43 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 12:41:25 PM

@richdad....hold the straw strong man.
#44 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 12:45:23 PM

People here are discussing politics like they do English Premier League. Tutanunua, tutafuta, tutaweka bench, tutawachapa...and such nonesense. Cmon people, wait for the alliances to make their final endorsements then we can analyse. Hii ingine ni kama kossiping in pars as one Musonye once told us.
#45 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 4:01:10 PM

Pole bwana Lolest, already synovate (paid or not) shows Madvd at worse than Uhuru......wacha kujificha man .....I give then 46%.
#46 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 6:24:08 PM

Pole bwana Lolest, already synovate (paid or not) shows Madvd at worse than Uhuru......wacha kujificha man .....I give then 46%.

Nimejificha wapi? Problem is, you Jubilee and CORD people are not even trying to win over the undecided vote where I fall. You are just engaging in my-dad-is-stronger-than-your-dad type of arguments. I stand by my earlier predictions- Jubilee with Musalia will beat CORD with RAO while Jubilee with Uhuru will lose to CORD with RAO. I have visualised both guys taking oath of office.
#47 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 6:33:51 PM

Nimejificha wapi? Problem is, you Jubilee and CORD people are not even trying to win over the undecided vote where I fall. You are just engaging in my-dad-is-stronger-than-your-dad type of arguments. I stand by my earlier predictions- Jubilee with Musalia will beat CORD with RAO while Jubilee with Uhuru will lose to CORD with RAO. I have visualised both guys taking oath of office.

ati my dad is stronger then yours Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , then they find out it not their dad after all those years
#48 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 10:35:15 PM

It seems raila now supports kalonzo's shuttle diplomacy.why the change of heart a few days to the election?i dont think he will be able to fool all kenyans with his theatrics.