wazua Fri, Jan 9, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
TNA, URP & UDF - The fall out!!!!
tassia
#41 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 12:12:05 AM

Kabando wa Kabando...of all the people, he was part of the founder members of UDF

“We are giving them notice that we shall not entertain blackmail. Uhuru is the shareholder, prefect and leader of TNA,” said Sports Assistant minister Kabando wa Kabando.

Aii yama hii ni uwongo....hakusema hivyo....lakini pia these guys are not wise. They demonstrate too much arrogance. I am sure now Mdvd's supporters will never support Uhuru
#42 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 12:19:02 AM

@tassia, those words are verbatim!!!

mlale salama folks!!!!
#43 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 12:23:31 AM

pilgrimage wrote:
Give me some more popcorns please.Am on the edge of my seat. mbondo...podo...bodho.mpondo...mpando whatever.

Me am ordering a whole sinia of fried dry maize,salted.Its gonna be a loong movie, longer than WSR's ICC.

#44 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 12:23:44 AM

mlale salama folks!!!!

kesho keep as posted on the new thread on ODM NDC
#45 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 12:34:31 AM

OK. MUHURUTO back Wycliffe. 40 TNA MPs back Raila as they had threatened. Raila wins 2013 polls 1st round. Heck, he even wins in Gatundu South! Please dont wake me up from this dream, it is too funny! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hehehe, the new project madvd convert!!!

You don't get this, do you......UK's allied MPs are simply not comfortable with supporting the son of Mudamba, now they have revealed on national TV that some people from State house are pushing Uhuru to support Madvd aka the project, of course to you this is nothing!!!!

There is only one person from statehouse pushing for project madvd, but I wont name names.

Messy is finding it tough! It would have been easier for him to touch the airport of a leopard, than bank on the Central Kenya wave behind him. Kuna kura zingine huwezi pata!! if the central vote doesnt go to UMK, it is only logical that it will go to PK ...if not PK, Martha...and those voters have all manner of "logical" explanation for their choice......

In all the pact signings in both RAILONZO and MUHURUTO and even ile ya ORBIT CHEWING GUM, it was only MADVD who didnt even give the meanest of a smile.
Its like he was being forced to sign his own death sentence.

#46 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 12:37:23 AM

mlale salama folks!!!!

@nonstoppingthis, na hii radio yetu haishiwi na mawe/battery?Inaang'aa sana, it even reminds us to sleep;sleep timer nini!!!

#47 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 12:43:17 AM

mlale salama folks!!!!

@nonstoppingthis, na hii radio yetu haishiwi na mawe/battery?Inaang'aa sana, it even reminds us to sleep;sleep timer nini!!!

Naona ushareport night shift!!!!
#48 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 7:25:07 AM

@mcreggae, for the umpteenth time: IF UHURU SUPPORTS MUDAVADI, MR. UDF GETS CENTRAL VOTES!! Sorry for screaming at you but I asked you who in your opinion central should have voted for in 92, 97 or 2007 and you went mute. Karuas fate will be similar to that of Orengo in 02. If UK backs Madvd, he will get at least 80% of Central votes. You have to also note that Railaphobia is greater than all other factors in central. Whether this Railaphobia is justifiable is another long thread.
jamplu
#49 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 7:43:46 AM

The way the 40Mpigs reacted and the fact that uhuruto haven't said a word seems something is cooking...

I liked the invitation SMS: “Due to arising complexities, unexpected scenarios and swift dynamics, TNA Parliamentary Group needs to meet urgently. Either we are at the front in emerging plans or we sink and regret. Let’s meet at noon. It’s very urgent and necessary. Please don’t fail.”

I wish they could just accept the fact they won't be at the front of nothing! Uhuruto are running the show...

MADE
#50 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 8:10:50 AM

jamplu wrote:
The way the 40Mpigs reacted and the fact that uhuruto haven't said a word seems something is cooking...

I liked the invitation SMS: “Due to arising complexities, unexpected scenarios and swift dynamics, TNA Parliamentary Group needs to meet urgently. Either we are at the front in emerging plans or we sink and regret. Let’s meet at noon. It’s very urgent and necessary. Please don’t fail.”

I wish they could just accept the fact they won't be at the front of nothing! Uhuruto are running the show...

..How I wish they act on their purported threat of decamping. From an analyst point of view, these not so Honourables only feel threatened in their territory. Abdikadir had said they will harmonise nomination rules and ensure fair nominations at all levels. This must have sent shivers down the spines of these MPs.Hawataki kompe. E.g Mutava was assured of 'direct' nomination when he ditched DP for TNA but now...Kabando et al are other very worried fellows. However this lot shud realise fast enaf that it's UK the Piper who calls the tune. Voters on the ground will follow UK's nyayo but not these 'Waheshimiwa bure' who shud be voted out in the first place.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#51 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 8:50:31 AM

@mcreggae, for the umpteenth time: IF UHURU SUPPORTS MUDAVADI, MR. UDF GETS CENTRAL VOTES!! Sorry for screaming at you but I asked you who in your opinion central should have voted for in 92, 97 or 2007 and you went mute. Karuas fate will be similar to that of Orengo in 02. If UK backs Madvd, he will get at least 80% of Central votes. You have to also note that Railaphobia is greater than all other factors in central. Whether this Railaphobia is justifiable is another long thread.

It is clear now TNA are tribalists!!!! Did URP MPs issue threats when Ruto stepped down for Uhuru? Reminds me of the Kikuyu MP who said they would rather vote for a dog with Kikuyu blood than....
Messi is a puppet and he doesn't have his destiny in his hands!!! Remember TNA has deposited up to 3 pre-election agreements at the Registrar's, they can decide to chose either pact!!
MADE
#52 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 8:56:47 AM

''Remember TNA has deposited up to 3 pre-election agreements at the Registrar's, they can decide to chose either pact!!''
But methinks that just as applies to a WILL, it's the latest pact that matters most in law
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#53 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 9:03:45 AM

@Lolest, 1st I don't think UK will stand down unless he is compelled by the courts, let's see if your theory would work if he is not on the ballot!!!
#54 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 9:16:54 AM

MADE wrote:
''Remember TNA has deposited up to 3 pre-election agreements at the Registrar's, they can decide to chose either pact!!''
But methinks that just as applies to a WILL, it's the latest pact that matters most in law

Can you confirm?
#55 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 9:21:41 AM

The TNA MPs threatened to walk into the hands of RAO if Messy is chosen as the flagbearer!! Do their populace think the same?
Ama UMK was sending a message to statehouse...
#56 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 9:22:47 AM

It is clear now TNA are tribalists!!!! Did URP MPs issue threats when Ruto stepped down for Uhuru? Reminds me of the Kikuyu MP who said they would rather vote for a dog with Kikuyu blood than....
Messi is a puppet and he doesn't have his destiny in his hands!!! Remember TNA has deposited up to 3 pre-election agreements at the Registrar's, they can decide to chose either pact!!

URP MPs didn't issue threats because UK is more popular than WR and it was 50:50. Incase you also didn't realize the 30 MPs are not all from Central.....like someone has said this "protest" is mainly because of the nomination rules wacha kufikiria kila kitu is about Kikuyus Vs the rest of the World. You really need to get over this hatred you have of Kikuyus.....
#57 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 9:29:19 AM

Some things are UNTENABLE, FULLSTOP

lets draw a parallel.....

pamba says he will step down for kalooser..... then over 30 mpigs from the lake threaten "ALL ROADS WILL LEAD TO GATUDU" if pamba will not be in the ballot papers....

people for the mountain region will be very excited by that kind of development....

but as you and I know the noise making mpigs will shutup after sometime and as what pamba says is tosha, then must be tosha

same thing with those idiots mpigs from the mountain... they will just shutup and follow their muthamaki.... all of them.... he is their destiny politically... they simply have no balls..... no cards to play...
xyzee
#58 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 9:30:37 AM

MADE wrote:

Can you confirm?

Dr. Ekuro Aukot on ntv yesterday said all are valid as long as they dont conflict, incase of inconsistency all stakeholders ought to agree on a common position, otherwise the registrar sticks to the original/first agreement.

Any lawyers in the house?
#59 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 9:31:48 AM

.....funny how many here want to assume that the MPs are making noise without the blessing of their master!!!!!
#60 Posted : Friday, December 07, 2012 9:35:14 AM

This Mudavadi thing was been engineered in State House according to Shebesh. It's making sense now.