wazua Mon, Jan 5, 2026

KICC Live
#41 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 7:58:46 PM

@essyk...it could be wise for you to 1st read the political parties act, umderstand it well, then make an informed comment, we no longer in the KANU daya.....i forgot, we might be back to it.p

read or not it wont make a diff.
lets talk in January.Laughing out loudly

#42 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:19:42 PM

Yaani yu refuse to read, can't help.
#43 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:22:25 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Asi! Mama Ngilu ameingia. Kwani what happened at TNA

Shebeshebe was found to be still tich-tich...

#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 7:48:51 AM

Motomoto wrote:
14 parties representing almost every community except two communities. Looks more representative. What they gonna do don't ask

Mungiki solidarity and UDM were there to rep the 2 blocs. What dyu mean by almost every community? Did you miss the adjective LARGE or BIG?
#45 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 7:59:47 AM

Motomoto wrote:

Shebeshebe was found to be still tich-tich...

Mama Water was sent to TNA to find out what UMK is negotiating with the regional presidents...and by the way, in what capacity was UMK making these trips?
#46 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:02:51 AM

In Kenya, since 2002, there are aspects you have just to look at

a) Kalonzo has never been in the opposition.......he is always in the winning team.
b) Charity Ngilu has never been out of the government, she is always on the right side of history.
c) Ruto's candidate he has supported directly has never won outright election.
d) Mudavadi and Raila have never been together and win election....Raila always trumph when MM is on the other side.
e) Noah Wekesa has never supported a coalition and it loses.....
kiash
#47 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:12:07 AM

a) Kalonzo has never been in the opposition.......he is always in the winning team.
“ What do you call winning team? For himself I guess not for the people of Seikulu after nearly 27 yrs leading them , they will still sing Kalonzo “
b) Charity Ngilu has never been out of the government, she is always on the right side of history.
d) Mudavadi and Raila have never been together and win election....Raila always trumph when MM is on the other side.
“trumph? When was that? Guess you could have said they trumph since MM was a deputy prime when Raila was prime “

#48 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:12:42 AM

What if there are surprises? Like Tinga saying Kalonzo/Ngilu Tosha or Wetangula Tosha?
#49 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:27:24 AM

a) Kalonzo has never been in the opposition.......he is always in the winning team. b) Charity Ngilu has never been out of the government, she is always on the right side of history.

Is this an admission that Kibaki won the 2007 election?
#50 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:34:50 AM

a) Kalonzo has never been in the opposition.......he is always in the winning team. b) Charity Ngilu has never been out of the government, she is always on the right side of history.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly when you win 1 out of 8 provinces and become president...well? you know the answer, don't you?
TiggerTiggy
#51 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:46:27 AM

What if there are surprises? Like Tinga saying Kalonzo/Ngilu Tosha or Wetangula Tosha?

tinga give up given his age? that can only happen in a movie
#52 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 9:19:13 AM

@nostop, if it is about omens I think JJ Kamotho is the guy you should be watching. This guy has never been on the losing side since 1992 including the 2 referenda we had. Does anyone know where he stands?
#53 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 9:23:29 AM

@nostop, if it is about omens I think JJ Kamotho is the guy you should be watching. This guy has never been on the losing side since 1992 including the 2 referenda we had. Does anyone know where he stands?

With Ford Asili asking for respect from TNA, i still don't know how Murang'a is voting... But he is most probably on the TNA side, after the threats issued by UMK, "Join TNA or perish..." I hope he didn't mean literally!!! Pray
#54 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 9:31:17 AM

@Lolest, same you told us that the oldest candidate has always won....huh!!!!
#55 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 9:33:14 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly when you win 1 out of 8 provinces and become president...well? you know the answer, don't you?

waaa! and I thought I was poor in statistics
#56 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 9:36:10 AM

Motomoto wrote:

Mama Maji was sent to get Kalooser (all over sudden he is now Kalonzo) out of G7 through her presence. Her late entry must have been organised by ODM. Kalooser was already in the box and it must have come as a surprise to him. I see OAR, Kalooser and Mama Maji all going for nominations. You know the drill. Someone will be humiliated.
Motomoto
#57 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 11:22:56 AM

Yesterday was the funniest day of all in Kenyan politics. Some politicians were behaving like prostitutes during month end. Hawajui waende na huyu ama yule. Hawajui kama huyu ako na pesa ama yule ndiye amelewa zaidi na anaweza kuibiwa! Pia walikuwa na wasiwasi mwiingi, kama wazuan fulani alivyosema, kama suruali ya hiyo malaya mwisho wa mwezi!
MADE
#58 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 12:28:49 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Yesterday was the funniest day of all in Kenyan politics. Some politicians were behaving like prostitutes during month end. Hawajui waende na huyu ama yule. Hawajui kama huyu ako na pesa ama yule ndiye amelewa zaidi na anaweza kuibiwa! Pia walikuwa na wasiwasi mwiingi, kama wazuan fulani alivyosema, kama suruali ya hiyo malaya mwisho wa mwezi!

Those Deals make no good sense. They are juz out to create some kind of excitement n euphoria in particular angles. E.g nothing would stop UK from saying MM tosha or RAO saying SMK tosha. And with the new Katiba which spells out how vacancies shall be filled in Govt, hii mambo ya 50:50 ni porojo tu.
Btw, three months to the vote, which party has finished writing its manifesto? Imagine parties ''uniting'' without their clear Blueprints.We are on a ride indeed.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 12:36:20 PM

Sally Kosgey is staying in ODM!!!!
#60 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 6:00:20 PM

@Lolest, same you told us that the oldest candidate has always won....huh!!!!

You must be referring to this thread, check post #7, kumbe JJ is in TNA. Nilisahau. Omens are confusing roundi hii