Nakuru Lally!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:mkeiyd wrote:richdad wrote:Macharia is slowly losing it. No media house took political sides and survived. @richdad. And you r basing the above on what precedent? there is precedence in 2 cases: Royal Media in the 05 referendum and KTN-Standard post standard raid of 06. They survived but dented their image. ....and how comes we are not talking of the obviously biased coverage by K24/KTN and KBC on the two rallies??? @McReggae you don't mention K24 and bias in one sentence, please. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wilyum wrote:ntv knows how to do it,total balckout to all! They totally missed out!! who was watching NTV at the time? I honestly, tried to pick out anything with substance that would come out of the Nakuru rally, but didn't get anything. The event looked discorganized, MC looked like he was chosen on the spot, and didn't know who to call out. What stood out for me, is that when Waititoo and Sonko's names were called, the crowd went wild...iko kitu!!
Who remembers this: I have never seen an athlete competing for a second position and that a serious person goes for number one." said William Samoei Ruto in respect to the running mate sought by Frankline bet and Henry Kosgei. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Who remembers this: I have never seen an athlete competing for a second position and that a serious person goes for number one." said William Samoei Ruto in respect to the running mate sought by Frankline bet and Henry Kosgei.
His word always comes back to bite his a$$ very hard. Remember the Hague vs the Vague and the 900 years for justice for victims on 2007/8? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
murchr wrote:richdad wrote:I watched for some time and listened to what they were saying. One fellow with some kofia claimed that Central and riftvalley have had 49 years of presidency. They mentioned how Jaramogi and some other Mkamba was jailed by Kenyatta. So they said that Nyanza can also produce a president who is raila.
Now I wondered. How on earth will someone from Central Kenya/RV vote for such fellows?
They are trying 40 against 2 and will get it rough. Very thick idea.
About that SK royal media guy, I would say Moi was right in crushing his balls.
You are so drunk with URTNA that you aint thinking. Isn't this http://www.youtube.com/w...L-Mc&feature=g-user citizen covering the news? Or you wanted them to air the rally live? The 40 against 2 will be at play for the 2nd round. Watch this space. Its not the duty of citizen to bore its viewers with Uhuruto theatrics. If 41 against 1 could'nt win, what about 40 against 2. This thing is all propaganda. They talked about 40 against 1, while in the real sense majority of kenyans voted Kibaki. Even if it was only mt. Kenya communities, there are the Embu, the Mbeere, the Meru and the Kikuyu. So they could have said 38 against 4. I support the Uhuruto ticket because it is going to heal the nation from the wounds of 2007/ 2008. What this country needs is stability. We have learned painfully over the last decade, that it is the catalyst for growth. Quote me ' Democracy does not belong to the dead. Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:murchr wrote:richdad wrote:I watched for some time and listened to what they were saying. One fellow with some kofia claimed that Central and riftvalley have had 49 years of presidency. They mentioned how Jaramogi and some other Mkamba was jailed by Kenyatta. So they said that Nyanza can also produce a president who is raila.
Now I wondered. How on earth will someone from Central Kenya/RV vote for such fellows?
You are so drunk with URTNA that you aint thinking. Isn't this http://www.youtube.com/w...L-Mc&feature=g-user citizen covering the news? Or you wanted them to air the rally live? The 40 against 2 will be at play for the 2nd round. Watch this space. Its not the duty of citizen to bore its viewers with Uhuruto theatrics. If 41 against 1 could'nt win, what about 40 against 2. This thing is all propaganda. They talked about 40 against 1, while in the real sense majority of kenyans voted Kibaki. Even if it was only mt. Kenya communities, there are the Embu, the Mbeere, the Meru and the Kikuyu. So they could have said 38 against 4. I support the Uhuruto ticket because it is going to heal the nation from the wounds of 2007/ 2008. What this country needs is stability. We have learned painfully over the last decade, that it is the catalyst for growth. Quote me ' Democracy does not belong to the dead. Is it going to heal the nation or a specific region?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
alma wrote: kweli some guys are so 1657 in their thinking. so the only reason someone should vote for these two is because their ancestors may have lived in the same village? hehe kweli Kenyans are jinga kabisa. These two are accused war criminals. There is nothing worse than that in terms of human beings. A cockroach and a slimy snail will be treated better in the Hague if the cases are proven. Yet some will wake up and stand in the rain to listen to them. Others will actually type in their support. Kweli Kenyans are very weird. The problem with being a fanatical supporter is that you see others as stupid and you very clever. We should learn to respect other peoples choices- whether you don't see the reason for that or not, to learn to agree to disagree. Infact you are entitled to your choice without giving any reasons. Democracy does not belong to the dead
@makerege @nostop, whether we hate them or not, Uhuruto made history jana being the first to publicly announce their union. Just like the march 18 02 kanu ndp merger. Btw I do not think Citizen had bias jana, they were in fact trying to show their impartiality but IMHO it ended up being unfair. K24? All biased all the time.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
Watalia kwa choo this time. Hakuna mass action. Uhuru sio Kibaki  Keep it simple
richdad wrote:Watalia kwa choo this time. Hakuna mass action. Uhuru sio Kibaki  Nani hao watalia?
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
richdad wrote:Watalia kwa choo this time. Hakuna mass action. Uhuru sio Kibaki  You are but a cheap idiot and warload who should not be allowed anywhere close to public blogs.So u r set for war with that tin god of yours.with followers like you Uhuru does not need enemies. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:richdad wrote:Watalia kwa choo this time. Hakuna mass action. Uhuru sio Kibaki  Nani hao watalia? Ndio hawa !!!!!!  ALL GREAT MEN have conceded defeat honorably at some time in life. Power hungry fellows with followers who can't even manage themselves in a football game have no place in modern leadership. Keep it simple
After this Nakuru rally, why can't the IDPs return to their homes?
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:After this Nakuru rally, why can't the IDPs return to their homes? And live happily thereafter. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
richdad wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:richdad wrote:Watalia kwa choo this time. Hakuna mass action. Uhuru sio Kibaki  Nani hao watalia? Ndio hawa !!!!!!  ALL GREAT MEN have conceded defeat honorably at some time in life. Power hungry fellows with followers who can't even manage themselves in a football game have no place in modern leadership. @richdad, you need to tone down. This issues are not a matter of life and death. Unless you are a relative to this politicians, non of them will change you life individually. You will still go on with you kawaida life irrespective of who becomes President.
Lucid_Iam wrote:richdad wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:richdad wrote:Watalia kwa choo this time. Hakuna mass action. Uhuru sio Kibaki  Nani hao watalia? Ndio hawa !!!!!!  ALL GREAT MEN have conceded defeat honorably at some time in life. Power hungry fellows with followers who can't even manage themselves in a football game have no place in modern leadership. @richdad, you need to tone down. This issues are not a matter of life and death. Unless you are a relative to this politicians, non of them will change you life individually. You will still go on with you kawaida life irrespective of who becomes President.  .....as you grand stand from whichever side, be prepared for a loss also!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
richdad wrote:I watched for some time and listened to what they were saying. One fellow with some kofia claimed that Central and riftvalley have had 49 years of presidency. They mentioned how Jaramogi and some other Mkamba was jailed by Kenyatta. So they said that Nyanza can also produce a president who is raila.
Dude, I think you are f***ed up big! You are losing it! Your outrageous political comments are preposterous to say the least! I just hope Kamwana is a bit reasonable. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Nakuru Lally!