wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
Cynthia Makuyu
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:18:00 AM

Sasa si hi thread was about a certain mrs makuyu now am seeing it has turned to maneno ya Anasa na skwono...

@lyanne..
No wonder you are in Advertising...

Hebu weka picha ya hizo dimples....
The General
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:35:00 AM

@lyanne,

...Don be tempted..

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
The Real Shaft
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:37:00 AM

typical kenyans....

let us try to do the unusual thing today......

let us respect the reporter for being who she is...

and not what you imagine her to be.....

she is not anybody's property to flaunt. around with.....

and for SK to let this continue......

your sense of responsibility...amounts to that of the Arse.........Nal ..... captain.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
kamangu
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:42:00 AM

@lyanne.

This is seduction.Don't be sorry if you are cornered somewhere in the basement.

@Generali.

Don't play modest with this gal.she very clear with you.looks she wants play game.get her number quick.

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
PONDI
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:48:00 AM

lyanne... you sound like a cougar .... what motivates you in life??

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
kishtash
#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 11:49:00 AM

@Lyann,
I have now remembered...that time you called me to your desk. Then you had to wake up to open a file cabinet. It was those days you use that perfume....remember now? So I was left staring at you as you walked away.. and I noticed...there were no straps...and so I wondered...But for I really respect you...I did not proceed...but something told me...try to tach!...I resisted heavily...

tash
#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 12:26:00 PM

lyanne..leona..........................hapa tunacheza na maneno..ngeli ni ya 'L'

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Lyanne
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 12:33:00 PM

@ mlefu,im abit beyond that,youll be amazed at the pple in SK,they are beyond your dreams and imagination. I once was shocked working with a top dawg in EABL and hes in SK !

@ Pondi or is it Pony ? money and philanthropy are my primary motivation in life,whats yours ?

@ Magigi im sorry,i really i'm i hate putting down men. Apology accepted ?

@ Tash,if i suspected you are the junior who peeped at my butt and know im in SK,you would be FIRED !

@ General. theres talk of SK guys meeting at the Hutch,any signs i may subtly pick.......

The Hedonist
The Real Shaft
#49 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 12:42:00 PM

why bother with pick up lines from the gutter press....

we are here...

SKenge - online-date-in-real-time........

kwanza this one..

is hightech....

we even do groupies.....

#50 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 12:44:00 PM

ok then..if not Leona..then i pick onWendz...its like picking a fight with her.....i have a lawyer!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
PONDI
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 12:51:00 PM

lyanne... whats in a name? pondi,pony....call me whatever rocks your boat. now about your philanthropic side... maybe we start with afew real life lessons on dimple-logy.... i would consider making a donation to a charity of your choice...my way of saying asante for pointing out where that 3rd set is located

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Ric dees
#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 12:52:00 PM

@ Lyanne

Philanthropy and money...that is your motivation..'Philanthropy' comes from the greek term meaning loving people..and on top of that money..interesting combination..

Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
kishtash
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:00:00 PM

@ Lyanne,
Forgive me. I need my job..cant do without it..and the pay i receive,keeps my children to school.

Could be true some ladies forego the hassle of putting on panties. I once worked in an industrial area godown (Kwa mhindi). The gents and ladies were in the same block ie only one door,same sink and mirror. So you as a jamaa are in the gents doing the long one. Then all of a sudden a lady enters and once she closes the door behind her,before a second is over...she is sussuuing (peeing) all over. You are left to wonder&gt;&gt;&gt;she did not find barriers along the way?
Meaning some actually stay without them. I did not know they get bothered. Thanks to you Lyann!

tash
Lyanne
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:05:00 PM

@ Ric Dees i once read somewhere in a book that if you really want something so badly,first try and give someone less fortunate something they NEED so badly,in short God gives us not to keep but to extend to others.

@ Pondi,i really love your wit,but i cant really get down to the gutter and name names and places you obviously shud know. Do you do any philanthropy ? not neccesarily ..........

SK is quite a show i tell you,most of my competitors come here to sample the market,not to mention NSIS guys who keep a close pulse on it.

@ General....... where art thou ? Will you be at the Hutch,remember subtlety is key !

The Hedonist
#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:12:00 PM

@Mlefu

Yaani Mlefu you cant drag my name into this.............. wacha tuache chuki......... sasa hivi nikunichukulia kivipi? As in you think I registered yesterday to hide behind a name and post this? Yawa..... You know that is soooo not me. You dont know how many times i have tried to post something here and i have had to delete it........... Now that i have to do what i have to do to defend myself,got to let this post stay.....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
The Real Shaft
#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:13:00 PM

whats that smell....???

KenSaf
#57 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:17:00 PM

@Lyanne

Registered yesterday with 15 contribution in one threadUSER
DETAILS
Nick Name: Lyanne
Town/ City: Nairobi
Province: Central
Investment status: Active investor
Chief investment advisor: My broker/ agent
Industry: Advertising
Registered date: Tuesday,May 05,2009
Forum posts: 15 contributions
CLOSE

You can’t always control the wind,but you can control the sails
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Ric dees
#58 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:19:00 PM

@ Lyanne

So you give inorder to to get...i thought it was more a spritual thing other than physical..

Victor Hugo once said that 'as the purse is emptied,so the heart is filled'..nways seems General is sleeping on the job..can i ....????

Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Lyanne
#59 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:28:00 PM

I think SK is full of pirates ! a thread starts innocently about a presenter and mid stream its hijacked to some hideout full of testosterone.

@ Ricdees,i think i receive to give,not give to receive,you cant pacify the Almighty with monetary deeds. If you actually want to know what God thinks of money look at the ones he's given.

The get together at Hutch will be quite an eye opener,i wish we could be allowed only if we show our kitambulisho. Cant wait to meet the faces at SK,only thing is,i dont want my collegues to know im in SK !

The Hedonist
#60 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:37:00 PM

I saw this thread in the morning before it heated up,now returning to SK and seeing so much activity I was starting to wonder why Cynthia Makuyu would attract so much attention,kumbe the vibe changed to more familiar and exciting matters of the panties/no-panties.

Welcome aboard Lyanne,nice of you to get the boys worked up.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.