PK,TUNAWESMAKE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
One BIG question people are avoiding is to ask "..how did PK accumulate all his wealth...?" What are some of his businesses? Its not possible that all the wealth was made while KFF and working at the few ministries. You see we know how Ruto made his wealth, he "hustled" from YK'92 all the way lands...na PK je? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Impunity....how much wealth are we talking about here? Maybe he's the Mpig who makes 30k a month. Please educate us on how much is net worth is as well as the impossibility of making such wealth given what he did. That is a very legitimate question. But it depends very much on how much it is. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
@Impunity, Does your "history" of PK go to as recent as when he was KFF chair??....Poor you!ou ain't different with the guy who has never been past Mogotio Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
I decided on PK based on some two fellows asking him questions they have never asked Raila. It was obvious that the journalists have decided to finish this man quickly. One question "we have seen politicians promise the world. How can you deliver 43 hospitals in 3 years". PK answered like someone who knows what he's saying. Gov't revenue from taxes 750 billion. Gov't recurrent expenditure 780 billion. I will change that. The poor journalist used to Raila answers with vitendawili was not used to real answers that make a difference. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Njung'e wrote:[quote=rock Its not even original,its just a sheng translation of 'yes we can'. A slogan is just that.Be honest.Do you have a problem with Orbit or it's just that he is not your tribeman?  [/quote] Am just saying as it is,lets call a spade a spade. What tribe is kenneth from? I honestly wish he stood a fair chance and wish him success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:One question "we have seen politicians promise the world. How can you deliver 43 hospitals in 3 years". PK answered like someone who knows what he's saying.
Gov't revenue from taxes 750 billion. Gov't recurrent expenditure 780 billion. I will change that. If there's one man who can win in any issue based debate it's PK. He has the biggest advantage being from the Ministry on Planning. There's no problem and solution in Kenya he doesn't know about. BBI will solve it :)
alma wrote:@Impunity....how much wealth are we talking about here? Maybe he's the Mpig who makes 30k a month.
Please educate us on how much is net worth is as well as the impossibility of making such wealth given what he did.
That is a very legitimate question.
But it depends very much on how much it is. He owns like choppers and travels in them almost daily; 30K salo cannot do that. Unless his dad left him a fortune which he is chovya-chovyaing srory, I cant see how he made so much wealth in a clean manner. I compare him with WSR since they claim to self-made "hustlers", but we know WSR doesnt own a chopper (even a light 2 seater cessna) and with that we know all the cases he have in court plus we can mention a couple of his biasharas, huyu PK naye we dont know much about how he acquired his wealth, we only see him flying in his vast wealth... If you know please let us know how he "cleanly" amassed his wealth. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity you are still impuning and guessing. Exactly what is his net worth. Stop insinuating. or at least ball park. Is he richer than Saitoti was, Sonko, Mudavadi, Uhuru, Mwau? Riding a helicopter is not enough. It could be on loan just like all the young guys on wazua with a car with an equity loan. The time for ODM and Itina politics is over. Either substantiate your claims or rest in peace. I don't know how he amassed his wealth. But it seems you do. Educating us will help us not vote for him. But as it stands. I will vote for him and so will everyone in my family. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Njung'e wrote:[quote=rock Its not even original,its just a sheng translation of 'yes we can'. A slogan is just that.Be honest.Do you have a problem with Orbit or it's just that he is not your tribeman?  [/quote] @Guka, now you have become a chameleon!!! ...you're the same person who indicated in broad daylight, how Kenya is not ready for a Kikuyu president......now, you've found a point of which you can hang onto in the name of development-oriented candidate....tomato/tomatoe!
Impunity wrote:alma wrote:@Impunity....how much wealth are we talking about here? Maybe he's the Mpig who makes 30k a month.
Please educate us on how much is net worth is as well as the impossibility of making such wealth given what he did.
That is a very legitimate question.
But it depends very much on how much it is. He owns like choppers and travels in them almost daily; 30K salo cannot do that. Unless his dad left him a fortune which he is chovya-chovyaing srory, I cant see how he made so much wealth in a clean manner. I compare him with WSR since they claim to self-made "hustlers", but we know WSR doesnt own a chopper (even a light 2 seater cessna) and with that we know all the cases he have in court plus we can mention a couple of his biasharas, huyu PK naye we dont know much about how he acquired his wealth, we only see him flying in his vast wealth... If you know please let us know how he "cleanly" amassed his wealth. Good question! Let this new brood of sycophants tell us how.
His development track record speaks for itself.. for his wealth I don’t know how much he is worth but I have never heard any scandal involving him so I assume he is clean… He’s got my Vote… The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Member Joined: 1/16/2010 Posts: 672 Location: nairobi
Uongo mbaya ---- i am voting for PK and i have said this in another thread ... I still cant believe what some guys are talking her ... for those who are talking against -- please give me an option away from ORA / WSR / UK / SKM / MDVD / and i need someone who has been in public leadership. If PK was not there; i will vote for either ole kiyiapi or MArtha Karua .... kaa sivyo -- acha nikae home ..... When it is the question of wealth .... then tell me the source of wealth for the other candidates .... personally; i dont mind to know his source of wealth ... bora hakuiba pesa za gatanga CDF and has appropriated the cash well.... to benefit his constituents... That is who i am looking for .... a guy to appropriate the tax payer cash ... give us s free and fair environment to exploit our potential ...... PK TOSHA God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
ZZE123 wrote:His development track record speaks for itself.. for his wealth I don’t know how much he is worth but I have never heard any scandal involving him so I assume he is clean… He’s got my Vote… Maybe if we know Kenneth, the dad is/was then we may rest this question. Unless he is among the hundreds of "Nominees" in who owns Kenya in those blue chip companies. I would really love to know how made his first Billion shilling, I want to be wealthy too in a "clean" manner. Even Kenya's oligarchs like DJ-sikei are yet to own and freely conduct biachara in choppers daily, but we know all the scandals they have gone through and we can count a couple of their business interest. @McReggae, what say you? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:His development track record speaks for itself.. for his wealth I don’t know how much he is worth but I have never heard any scandal involving him so I assume he is clean… He’s got my Vote… Maybe if we know Kenneth, the dad is/was then we may rest this question. Unless he is among the hundreds of "Nominees" in who owns Kenya in those blue chip companies. I would really love to know how made his first Billion shilling, I want to be wealthy too in a "clean" manner. Even Kenya's oligarchs like DJ-sikei are yet to own and freely conduct biachara in choppers daily, but we know all the scandals they have gone through and we can count a couple of their business interest. @McReggae, what say you? Is the dad the mzungu? whereabouts? Is this a similar situation to ile ya Madha Karooha?
Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:His development track record speaks for itself.. for his wealth I don’t know how much he is worth but I have never heard any scandal involving him so I assume he is clean… He’s got my Vote… Maybe if we know Kenneth, the dad is/was then we may rest this question. Unless he is among the hundreds of "Nominees" in who owns Kenya in those blue chip companies. I would really love to know how made his first Billion shilling, I want to be wealthy too in a "clean" manner. Even Kenya's oligarchs like DJ-sikei are yet to own and freely conduct biachara in choppers daily, but we know all the scandals they have gone through and we can count a couple of their business interest. @McReggae, what say you? ...you guys are very funny,last week or two weeks ago during the Saitoti chopper crash inquest,the police lawyer said that they will push for a refund of abt 250m bob because the chopper they were given waznt of the right specification,unajua how many people kan afford that?n thts a new 1,2nd hand wthout specs cheaper by far...u dnt hv to steal to hv ths,luk at all ths wahindis owners of kapa oil,nakumatt,etc hw many kan afford this yet we never talk bt them...let someone come out clearly na useme wapi PK aliiba?then i wunt vote for him... possunt quia posse videntur
nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:His development track record speaks for itself.. for his wealth I don’t know how much he is worth but I have never heard any scandal involving him so I assume he is clean… He’s got my Vote… Maybe if we know Kenneth, the dad is/was then we may rest this question. Unless he is among the hundreds of "Nominees" in who owns Kenya in those blue chip companies. I would really love to know how made his first Billion shilling, I want to be wealthy too in a "clean" manner. Even Kenya's oligarchs like DJ-sikei are yet to own and freely conduct biachara in choppers daily, but we know all the scandals they have gone through and we can count a couple of their business interest. @McReggae, what say you? Is the dad the mzungu? whereabouts? Is this a similar situation to ile ya Madha Karooha? What is Madha Karooha situation? There was a muthungu in her lineage or what? A black othungu? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:His development track record speaks for itself.. for his wealth I don’t know how much he is worth but I have never heard any scandal involving him so I assume he is clean… He’s got my Vote… Maybe if we know Kenneth, the dad is/was then we may rest this question. Unless he is among the hundreds of "Nominees" in who owns Kenya in those blue chip companies. I would really love to know how made his first Billion shilling, I want to be wealthy too in a "clean" manner. Even Kenya's oligarchs like DJ-sikei are yet to own and freely conduct biachara in choppers daily, but we know all the scandals they have gone through and we can count a couple of their business interest. @McReggae, what say you? Is the dad the mzungu? whereabouts? Is this a similar situation to ile ya Madha Karooha? What is Madha Karooha situation? There was a muthungu in her lineage or what? A black othungu? @Guka yuko na hii copy ya karooha!!! ameficha miaka kwa magoti..he is in the know
Even if he stole am sure he repented and the end justifies the means.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
@Impunity, bring your dad to Wazua too & we shall believe you. I am Part of team TUNAMWESMAKE now.. I have been looking for someone like that. My vote goes to Peter Kenneth. Here is a link to Gatanga Constituency. See the projects he has done so far. http://www.gatanga.com/
Something else, everyone around me says they know he may not win but they will vote for him anyway.. He may just make it to the house on the hill. I pray he does! ....above all, to stand.
Ms Mkenya wrote:@Impunity, bring your dad to Wazua too & we shall believe you. I am Part of team TUNAMWESMAKE now.. I have been looking for someone like that. My vote goes to Peter Kenneth. Here is a link to Gatanga Constituency. See the projects he has done so far. http://www.gatanga.com/
Something else, everyone around me says they know he may not win but they will vote for him anyway.. He may just make it to the house on the hill. I pray he does! scuttling the Central Kenya vote....
PK,TUNAWESMAKE!