3 Pages<123
Cost of the BVR kits now shoots to ksh 640k each
#21 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 5:39:06 PM

Kratos wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Jubilee govt is as corrupt as the Moi govt, the only difference is that the duo speak an almost impeacable English.

worse than moi. atleast moi was old and had to go anyway. can you imagine we are staring at another 20 years of mismanagement?

That's the level we've got to. We have been made to believe that this will continue for at least 20yrs. I hope there was pun intended in that statement of yours.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so jubilee signed the contract for the BVR kits even before they were elected?

#22 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 5:43:56 PM

Kratos wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Jubilee govt is as corrupt as the Moi govt, the only difference is that the duo speak an almost impeacable English.

worse than moi. atleast moi was old and had to go anyway. can you imagine we are staring at another 20 years of mismanagement?

That's the level we've got to. We have been made to believe that this will continue for at least 20yrs. I hope there was pun intended in that statement of yours.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so jubilee signed the contract for the BVR kits even before they were elected?

ok let's see if someone will be prosecuted for this outright negligence and incompetence now that jubilee has all that it takes.
#23 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 5:44:34 PM

Kweli wanjiko has deep pockets........very deep indeed.
Um Sayala
#24 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 8:46:29 PM

Kweli wanjiko has deep pockets........very deep indeed.

Mushkila kabir kabir. Holy sh*t
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#25 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 9:53:16 PM

si you fellows were making noise when symphony was supposed to get the contract. make your bed and lie on it!!! sijui who owns what... mtaonana na moto coz you need to question who owns what to the Nth term...shauri yenu!
#26 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 9:58:38 PM

Kratos wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

ok let's see if someone will be prosecuted for this outright negligence and incompetence now that jubilee has all that it takes.

I cant make anything out of these comments, and Im starting to feel like we are dealing with aliens here. How exactly are BVR kits and Jubilee connected? Wacheni kujifanya walevi!

There is an old man running around trying to save himself who supervised the activities of IEBC in 2012, I bet he would be in a position to tell us how Kenya got into such a mess!
#27 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 11:16:13 PM

si you fellows were making noise when symphony was supposed to get the contract. make your bed and lie on it!!! sijui who owns what... mtaonana na moto coz you need to question who owns what to the Nth term...shauri yenu!

What if we do away with this biometric crap and save billions. We can still elect our leaders in an analogue style (like we have done since 1963) and save tons of cash.
Wainadi
#28 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 11:56:49 PM

Oh Shit!!! we are still blaming Raira 2years down the line. Nitwarogirwo ni mundu uyu.
Its all good.
#29 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:32:21 AM

What if we do away with this biometric crap and save billions. We can still elect our leaders in an analogue style (like we have done since 1963) and save tons of cash.

hallucinations are betraying you! wacha bangi... hii ni mdomo ya nyoka... hakuna reverse gear! sit and wait until you procure something else.
#30 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:59:55 AM

I have always had issues with french companies, last I checked they are the same guys with orange, they always bid soo low then start asking for more as time goes on. They make sure you have tied yourself with the rope that for them to exit they will make their money so they have to hang on there, i remember some thread we discussed how they tied the francophone countries on the way they should tender for anything. First french companies then others
3 Pages<123