wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Online voting Peter Kenneth azidi kuongoza
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 3:51:56 PM

You guys are sooo sooo new you take about an hour to reply to support that PK of yours. Second, this thread is headed to politics section very soon and you wont be able to comment on it.

Do you know what usermentation is in the first place. Been long and lady admin is baying for some bloody, watch out.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 3:57:20 PM

......sasa wako wawili, hehehe!!!!....wapi @thimioni, baba yao!!!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 5:28:00 PM

baba ya nani? I'm here. why don't u user them mr admin?
ndaauo
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 6:46:49 PM

Mtashangaa sana....endelea kulala kwa hiyo cocoon yenu...mtakuta kumbe Kenya si yenu...this time wananchi tumenjanjaruka...sasa kaa chini ujiangalilie venye kana tamba.
vky
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 7:05:27 PM

I support and will vote for PK
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 7:20:10 PM

vky wrote:

...i,l do the same
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 7:49:12 PM

vky wrote:

ditto. its a calling for those who love kenya only.
ndaauo
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:14:37 PM

vky wrote:

ditto. its a calling for those who love kenya only.

Hapo ni kweli kabisa.....if you truly are patriotic then you choose what's best for Kenya.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:31:22 PM

When did CAF revoke our rights to host the 1996 africa cup of nations? Who was the chairman then?
ndaauo
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:17:14 PM

Mastermind wrote:
When did CAF revoke our rights to host the 1996 africa cup of nations? Who was the chairman then?

Kenya 1996: Betrayal by the President and the government
In 1993, Kenya was chosen as host of the 1996 Africa Nations cup, ..... But as time passed, it became apparent that the government was never going to come through on its promise. .... Each time they received promises that work on the new stadium would soon begin. And each time it never begun. Finally CAF lost its patience, revoked the hosting rights and awarded them to South Africa. It later became clear that the government refused to build the stadium because the KFF at the time was led by Joab Omino, an opposition leader. The government feared that if KFF hosted the cup succesfully the opposition would look good in the eyes of the public and possibly win the 1997 general election.

link: http://kenyapage.net/commentary/?p=256
5 Pages<12345>