wazua Tue, May 12, 2026

10 Pages<12345>»
Muslim Cleric shot dead!!!
#21 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 8:14:29 PM

@kyt you are stupid enough not to understand that I was talking about you too in my post.
#22 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 8:30:10 PM

jamplu wrote:
pariah wrote:
the calls for secession will claim many more lives in the coming years, wa BARA in the coast hawana bahati in the next elections

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly really? and how do you know that?

Boss its not rocket science...
#23 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 8:37:10 PM

@kyt you are stupid enough not to understand that I was talking about you too in my post.

i choose to remain so.
jamplu
#24 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 8:43:06 PM

kyt wrote:
that is their God fyi..the one who only is prayed in arabic, he doesnt allow people to leave His faith, and is ok with people killing for Him. and oh yah if u die defending Him, you get 71 virgins, what do the women get?? 71 men??...smh!!!

@kyt
“Whoso slayeth a believer of set purpose, his reward is Hell for ever. Allah is wroth against him and He hath cursed him and prepared for him an awful doom.” (An-Nisa’: 93)!
#25 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 8:45:17 PM

Sorry, no sympathies whatsoever!! As someone has said it above, many more will die. Hope those MRC fellows are ready to meet their maker. There was once a dreaded mungiki seat. . .

I miss Michuki!!!

And Moi, with all his shortcomings was a total man. He wouldn't entertain this MRC nonsense even for a second.

Kenyatta - Another one! Kwani Kenya ni ya mama yako??? #$@!$%!@&. Unashindana na serikali? Leo hii nimeamuru polisi na....
#26 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 9:40:06 PM

jamplu wrote:
kyt wrote:
that is their God fyi..the one who only is prayed in arabic, he doesnt allow people to leave His faith, and is ok with people killing for Him. and oh yah if u die defending Him, you get 71 virgins, what do the women get?? 71 men??...smh!!!

@kyt
“Whoso slayeth a believer of set purpose, his reward is Hell for ever. Allah is wroth against him and He hath cursed him and prepared for him an awful doom.” (An-Nisa’: 93)!

the GOD of the alshabaab and ALLAH are two very different Gods.
#27 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 10:00:21 PM

Sorry, no sympathies whatsoever!! As someone has said it above, many more will die. Hope those MRC fellows are ready to meet their maker. There was once a dreaded mungiki seat. . .

I miss Michuki!!!

And Moi, with all his shortcomings was a total man. He wouldn't entertain this MRC nonsense even for a second.

Kenyatta - Another one! Kwani Kenya ni ya mama yako??? #$@!$%!@&. Unashindana na serikali? Leo hii nimeamuru polisi na....

I know Saitoti and Ojode are not here to defend themselves but I always felt that they did not handle the security docket in a manner that i want to call "man enough"
#28 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 10:02:37 PM

Euge wrote:

I miss Michuki!!!

I know Saitoti and Ojode are not here to defend themselves but I always felt that they did not handle the security docket in a manner that i want to call "man enough" - with no offense to the ladies in Wazua.

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 12:06:51 AM

Tone down. Speak your truth wisely!
@SufficientlyP
alustaadh
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 7:12:14 AM

it was long overdue........seems like the courts cannot protect the society. sasa wembe ni huohuo uliomyoa mungiki. For once, I support who ever did this
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
10 Pages<12345>»