wazua Tue, May 12, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
South Africa police massacre!!!
#21 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 10:35:32 AM

rock wrote:
sorry in this case i feel nothing. they were armed with matchetes. Sorry.

It wasnt a peaceful demonstration per se but you still dont respond to a mosquito bite with a hammer! They could have used water,tear gas or rubber bullets.

I'm rarely on the side of cops who are normally too eager to pretend to be tough but in this case.

They killed two cops in the same area, they had matchetes, alleged guns and were approaching the cops in a menacing group.

Surely, what did they expect? We need sometimes to consider a situation before judging this as another police massacre.

Those guys on CNN know very well that if you tried that in New York, it would be army gunships firing at you.
Tokyo
#22 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 10:36:38 AM

What can you do when confronted by armed marauding grow up men? Mind you they had hacked and slaughtered 2 police officers and several of their workmates. Kudos to police
work to prosper
#23 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 11:26:19 AM

rock wrote:

It wasnt a peaceful demonstration per se but you still dont respond to a mosquito bite with a hammer! They could have used water,tear gas or rubber bullets.

I'm rarely on the side of cops who are normally too eager to pretend to be tough but in this case.

They killed two cops in the same area, they had matchetes, alleged guns and were approaching the cops in a menacing group.

Surely, what did they expect? We need sometimes to consider a situation before judging this as another police massacre.

Those guys on CNN know very well that if you tried that in New York, it would be army gunships firing at you.

Its something called survival instinct. Around 3000 men armed with all manner of crude weapons and within the last few days they had killed 2 of my colleagues and some of their work mates. I will shoot if it was me.
#24 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 11:33:43 AM

rock wrote:

@Alma
...And you know what, these are the same guys who voted for Keagan instead of our Prezzo at BBA without understanding the politicla and economic realities in their own country!!! Uuuuuuuuuwiiiiii...Am I telling @Alma about BBA?
#25 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 12:43:30 PM

Tokyo wrote:
What can you do when confronted by armed marauding grow up men? Mind you they had hacked and slaughtered 2 police officers and several of their workmates. Kudos to police

this is where the media goes wrong, the only report on one side. biased journalism is wrong.
#26 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 1:13:31 PM

kyt wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

this is where the media goes wrong, the only report on one side. biased journalism is wrong.

I didnt they had killed two officers and several of their colleagues.

#27 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 2:39:05 PM

rock wrote:

@Alma
...And you know what, these are the same guys who voted for Keagan instead of our Prezzo at BBA without understanding the politicla and economic realities in their own country!!! Uuuuuuuuuwiiiiii...Am I telling @Alma about BBA?

However hard I try I just can't see the miners watching BBA leve alone voting.
alikujia
#28 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 6:02:07 PM

rival trade unions, one allied to ANC- maybe that's where the clue lies. But it was "savagely"!
rock
#29 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 6:14:46 PM

How does bba come in honestly?? Even though its holding a grudge jameni.Eiiiish!
#30 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 9:12:25 PM

Enyewe Magigi you're the one. Ati BBA.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You only have to live with those blacks from South Africa to know what a nigger is....Sorry...And believe me I'm not racist...lakini sometimes you have to question genes.

But BBA....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
6 Pages<12345>»