wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

3 Pages<123
one night's stand
extrablessed
#41 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:34:00 AM

@Magigi: Now you say am cursed. Do you know whats a curse???

noun

the expression of a wish that misfortune,evil,doom,etc.,befall a person,group,etc.

Back at ingo, only night-runners do the cursing,Normally,they undress and do their thing throughout the night,and voila,the curse is passed.

Are you a 'one-night-stand' witch-cum-night runner???

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
#42 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 10:59:00 AM

@wazamali....is it possible to have several night stands???

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Kamaa
#43 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:18:00 AM

@ zamali

why dont you hook up with magigi for a double one night stand...

atleast both of you have expressed interest...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
zamali
#44 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:57:00 AM

@ Impunity,

Yes several are possible. Kwani how many do you have with yo wifi ?

Zama za Kengen IPO.... zama za mali
#45 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 1:49:00 PM

@ZAMALI..........then why do people always talk about one night stands as if they cannot have three or four?

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

The Real Shaft
#46 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2009 8:50:00 AM

magigi*...

how goes it...???

so did you rush to the VCT Cntre and wait for 45 minutes.....

before 'hitting the sack...'.....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#47 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2009 10:02:00 AM

@ Magigi - Just go to K-Street and ask those 'business women','Any of you married?'. Pick them up and that way you will have had a one-night stand with a married lady - sorry,woman!
MARREX
#48 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2009 11:17:00 AM

and why is it called a stand

why wud u sleep in a one night stand.....paradox!

stocksmaster! am back!
#49 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2009 9:10:00 PM

@ magigi

really is it worth the risk? an unmarried woman would be less risky but still..... i dont see the use of it,but if you feel it then....

hasta la vista
Jangwa la Jangili
#50 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 8:41:00 AM

sasa unaona shida ya married bachelors. hii kufanyia kazi long distance utapatwa na muhadhara.

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#51 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 9:06:00 AM

Thanks guys for your responses. My boss wanted a quick proposal on the level of awareness of dangers of casual sex in urban areas. Rather than sit under a tree and compose poetry for him,I decided to come to SK. It is so amazing to note that people have become so educated on sexual matters that none is willing to risk their lives....

....Njung'e would rather hang it on the ceiling and have a one night's stand than go for the real one...

...Shaks; Thanks for letting us know that you can easily lose your kidneys in the process..

Thank you guys. For your contributions,a live will be saved...

skinny
#52 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 1:50:00 PM

@@@ magigi
wat ever u do please play it safe unless u have an allergy for rubber.
and again it's a one night stand stop sending wrong signals to the lady by taking her testing to her it might jus mean damn he is serious

mtaa do wat?
Ken K
#53 Posted : Saturday, October 10, 2009 7:17:00 AM

Skinny,

If that makes her more serious to the arrangement,then many 'one nights' shall be achieved from a safe perspective.

This is definately advantageous. No strings attached - many downloads. Wah!
The Real Shaft
#54 Posted : Sunday, October 11, 2009 9:27:00 AM

magigi*..

so it didnt attract those you wanted.....???

pole..

next time...

discreet is the word......

to remember....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#55 Posted : Sunday, October 11, 2009 12:51:00 PM

now that you boss knows...

tell him/her to avoid it like plague...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend