3 Pages<123
Gor Goons
#41 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 4:32:34 PM

Tebes wrote:

But we already have stone throwing in olympics in the name of Dicuss and Short put!!!

#42 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 7:01:17 PM

Instead of rejoicing that they drew when 10 men. Double Drat! Don't we see it in the EPL? A goal disallowed, cards dished out harshly and fans still behave well? (And Gor fans need to admit that was a leg breaking tackle!) Stone Mahia! BBK!!!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 7:18:56 PM

Jaluo wrote:
@Alma

‘’ Gor fans are a shame to the whole nation and they should be punished accordingly.””

I suppose you are only referring to the particular Gor fans who were in the stadium and who were involved in those juvenile shenanigans?

Gor fans kwa jumla tuko wengi and the majority of us don’t condone violence or throw stones so please don't profile us.

I apologise for my statement. I meant to say hooligans.

The problem is that Gor Mahia as a club will suffer such misconceptions as long as they don't deal with the hooligans amongst them.

In other words, Gor Mahia FANS by implicitly doing nothing about their hooligans are BRANDING their team as the team of HOOLIGANS.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 7:59:24 PM

[quote=Jaluo]@Alma

In other words, Gor Mahia FANS by implicitly doing nothing about their hooligans are BRANDING their team as the team of HOOLIGANS.

@Alma,
If the said fans are for real and as part CSR,they should buy soccer refs a technical like the one below just in case their hooligan brothers decide that the ref needs to spend a night inside the stadiumsmile

Only then,might i believe themsmile

#45 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:28:51 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Njunge hiyo ni hatespeech!
#46 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:36:44 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Njunge hiyo ni hatespeech!

Laughing out loudly ....Wacha uchochezi lest i get pelted on linesmile....Do you see thos chains at the front of the technical?.Hizo ni za kufunga Gor fans sugu kama Mcreggae makendesmile
#47 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:47:25 PM

Laughing out loudly ....Wacha uchochezi lest i get pelted on linesmile....Do you see thos chains at the front of the technical?.Hizo ni za kufunga Gor fans sugu kama Mcreggae makendesmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii bond 7 ni kali sana.

But seriously...I'm just a bit tired of Gor fans or hooligans or whatever they want to call themselves. Either they reign in their thugs or we do it for them.

Waende wakacheze game zao muthurwa. Kweli Gor ni mama yao?

My Sunday was horrible coz some guys couldn't deal with "balls". Hii Gor Mahia ifungwe kabisa kama they can't control their thugs who walk on Uhuru Highway like they own it.

#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 7:47:52 AM

Instead of rejoicing that they drew when 10 men. Double Drat! Don't we see it in the EPL? A goal disallowed, cards dished out harshly and fans still behave well? (And Gor fans need to admit that was a leg breaking tackle!) Stone Mahia! BBK!!!

By the way, how did Manchester United deal with their hooliganism (Manchester United's red army)? I think Gor Mahia as a club should borrow from that model...
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 8:01:19 AM

@guka, be sure not to attend the next match wherever it will be, usisem haukuambiwa!!!!
#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 8:29:37 AM

In my earlier years I loved football. Not anymore.

That said, some of the fans are close to me but when they are in their element, in facebook and in real life or other fora, I usually give them a wide berth.

I am not given to bawdy talk.
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:49:58 AM

copy and paste

Ati Gor mahia fans throwing stones is a LIE.They threw ipads,ipods,BBs n tabs.We don't throw stones omera ,we throw gadgets!Lol! #twitter

#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:35:16 PM

@guka, be sure not to attend the next match wherever it will be, usisem haukuambiwa!!!!

@Mcreggae,
I'll come with a bottle of your favourite and a roll of choice ombidho to appease yousmile
#53 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 11:12:36 AM

the ladies who lost their clothes to AFC fans

#54 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 11:17:00 AM

the ladies who lost their clothes to AFC fans

Returning fire in Kenya is quite common....or what were they expecting when they brewed trouble?.Chocolate and flowers?Shame on you