Is Uhuru drifting to strongman tendencies
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Robinhood wrote:aemathenge wrote:captain kirk wrote:Political gatherings have been declared illegal indefinitely. This is yet another feather in our president's cap. Could you be so kind and provide a certified link? Mr light bulb cancels all political rallies Let him ban all gatherings, prayers, madaraka day etc, surely how can a govt so cannibalize itself!!" What kind of President is this... ni ojinga mingi kimaiyo ako nayo. i.am.back!!!!
Who thot these rallies would go on? Were they legal in the first place? RAO should invite people to his hse 4 the welcome party ama atafute mazishi yenye iko Sato. Meanwhile Kenyans need to get busy you are far too idle "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Who thot these rallies would go on? Were they legal in the first place? RAO should invite people to his hse 4 the welcome party ama atafute mazishi yenye iko Sato. Meanwhile Kenyans need to get busy you are far too idle Read your constitution... possunt quia posse videntur
Clueless sycophant allegedly withdraws the clueless directive!!!"" ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it.
maka wrote:murchr wrote:Who thot these rallies would go on? Were they legal in the first place? RAO should invite people to his hse 4 the welcome party ama atafute mazishi yenye iko Sato. Meanwhile Kenyans need to get busy you are far too idle Read your constitution... Bwana wakili why not paste that clause and act like your lawyer self "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:maka wrote:murchr wrote:Who thot these rallies would go on? Were they legal in the first place? RAO should invite people to his hse 4 the welcome party ama atafute mazishi yenye iko Sato. Meanwhile Kenyans need to get busy you are far too idle Read your constitution... Bwana wakili why not paste that clause and act like your lawyer self @maka thanks, they have read the constitution and the welcome party is on ............ Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
my take.this political excitements should end.not good for investors not good for the economy. rallies should not be banned but leader should agree not told hold them. i read a story in standard and i tell you uhuru is just a mortician on angloleasing payment. kibaki put us in an expensive syndicated loan and we were almost being auctioned by our lenders. august 15 th is also another day sending chill in our treasury especially if the eurobond fails. we are in deep shyte economywise. broke beggin i am against the payments but i i was in uhurus position i cant think of a different way of handling the matter punda amecheka
ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. You and your cohort are so praying for this to happen I see, it's not beyond your type to organize and implement it anyway!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Someone plse remind Mr.Thomas Edison to withdraw his 'people' frm the mamboleo showground in Kisumu..The rally is in Nbi,more security needed there,not here.
harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin. Another Moses Kuria type posting. Why in God's name would you think of such evil. Just because some Jaruos love Raira more than Uhuru is loved shouldn't make you such a sorrowfully hateful human being. I may not be dancing up and down coz of Raira but I sure as hell would not be wishing or hoping for the worst just to prove a point. I don't think there's a worse disease on wazua than putting your nose up Raira's ass and following it everywhere. Eish Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. You and your cohort are so praying for this to happen I see, it's not beyond your type to organize and implement it anyway!!! Mister McReggae, you have now stooped too low even for your standards. We may not agree on politics but to "factually" state some things is just the height of sycophancy. Keep calm and build the nation.
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. You and your cohort are so praying for this to happen I see, it's not beyond your type to organize and implement it anyway!!! Mister McReggae, you have now stooped too low even for your standards. We may not agree on politics but to "factually" state some things is just the height of sycophancy. Keep calm and build the nation. Your post implies what I have stated my brother!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin. They keep crying wolf "Raila's life is in danger" then are the first to risk his and many other lives in the name of taking this country back into campaign mode. This also applies to all individuals planning similar rallies when they very well know they cannot guarantee the security of the masses at these events in Nairobi and Mombasa. Meanwhile, Al Shabaab have shown a change in tact in using female suicide bombers. Now place your afande attempting to foil that.. Gandhi anyone?
ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin. They keep crying wolf "Raila's life is in danger" then are the first to risk his and many other lives in the name of taking this country back into campaign mode. This also applies to all individuals planning similar rallies when they very well know they cannot guarantee the security of the masses at these events in Nairobi and Mombasa. Meanwhile, Al Shabaab have shown a change in tact in using female suicide bombers. Now place your afande attempting to foil that.. Gandhi anyone? Your problem is one: You believe police will guarantee peace to wananchi on Madaraka day but can't do the same for CORD rally.....warped!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
wachana na ecstacy that is Moses Kuria reloaded. Last week Baba was bombing Kenyans. This week baba is refusing police advise to stop bombing himself. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin. They keep crying wolf "Raila's life is in danger" then are the first to risk his and many other lives in the name of taking this country back into campaign mode. This also applies to all individuals planning similar rallies when they very well know they cannot guarantee the security of the masses at these events in Nairobi and Mombasa. Meanwhile, Al Shabaab have shown a change in tact in using female suicide bombers. Now place your afande attempting to foil that.. Gandhi anyone? Your problem is one: You believe police will guarantee peace to wananchi on Madaraka day but can't do the same for CORD rally.....warped!!!! Access to Nyayo Stadium for a National not politically motivated event can be more easily controlled in this closed space. Can you expect the KE police to do the same for a political rally in open ground smack in the CBD? Why are we even insistent on this anymore, just go dance mapambano na muwache kelele hapa. Choices have consequences.
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin. They keep crying wolf "Raila's life is in danger" then are the first to risk his and many other lives in the name of taking this country back into campaign mode. This also applies to all individuals planning similar rallies when they very well know they cannot guarantee the security of the masses at these events in Nairobi and Mombasa. Meanwhile, Al Shabaab have shown a change in tact in using female suicide bombers. Now place your afande attempting to foil that.. Gandhi anyone? Your problem is one: You believe police will guarantee peace to wananchi on Madaraka day but can't do the same for CORD rally.....warped!!!! Access to Nyayo Stadium for a National not politically motivated event can be more easily controlled in this closed space. Can you expect the KE police to do the same for a political rally in open ground smack in the CBD? Why are we even insistent on this anymore, just go for your rally na muwache kelele sasa. Choices have consequences. Where has Kimaiyo's so called intelligence reports now disappeared now that he has okayed the rally!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!
Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it. i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin. They keep crying wolf "Raila's life is in danger" then are the first to risk his and many other lives in the name of taking this country back into campaign mode. This also applies to all individuals planning similar rallies when they very well know they cannot guarantee the security of the masses at these events in Nairobi and Mombasa. Meanwhile, Al Shabaab have shown a change in tact in using female suicide bombers. Now place your afande attempting to foil that.. Gandhi anyone? Your problem is one: You believe police will guarantee peace to wananchi on Madaraka day but can't do the same for CORD rally.....warped!!!! Access to Nyayo Stadium for a National not politically motivated event can be more easily controlled in this closed space. Can you expect the KE police to do the same for a political rally in open ground smack in the CBD? Why are we even insistent on this anymore, just go for your rally na muwache kelele sasa. Choices have consequences. Where has Kimaiyo's so called intelligence reports now disappeared now that he has okayed the rally!!! If you love Baba more than yourself, you bunch cannot be helped.
Is Uhuru drifting to strongman tendencies