wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

ICC Verdict: Kenya case confirms 4 of Ocampo 6
jamplu
#41 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 3:49:16 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/u2h24m/-/index.html

soma hio
Always be careful what you say and what you wish for.
#42 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 3:57:59 PM

bkismat wrote:
Can #Murugi deal with that small issue she had promised to do if #UKenyatta is confirmed?

josiah33
#43 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:00:48 PM

jamplu wrote:
someone pointed out that there are 2 lessons to learn from the ICC Court Desk:
1.Once in shit always shut your mouth and fight your way out of the shit.

Then why was Muthaura case confirmed?

I want to read the ruling so that I can get how Muthaura's case was confirmed while Ali's was rejected yet their cases were closely interlinked!!

Finally I get to see the political play by the ICC.

ULTIMATELY THE ICC RULING IS ALL ABOUT POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY AND NOT THE RULE OF LAW AS SOMEONE HAS PUT IT ON TV.
#44 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:01:20 PM

jamplu wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/News/-/1056/533390/-/u2h24m/-/index.html

soma hio
Always be careful what you say and what you wish for.

This is why I don't get it when Ruto blames Raila for his woes...maybe I am too slow or is it that he was doing what he is accused of on Raila's behest?
Blackberry
#45 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:15:42 PM

bkismat wrote:
Can #Murugi deal with that small issue she had promised to do if #UKenyatta is confirmed?

kwani Murungi alisema?Pray Pray Pray

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

QD
#46 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:19:41 PM

Blackberry wrote:
bkismat wrote:

Alisema ata toa nguo aende puchu puchu if Uhuru is confirmed.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#47 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:27:20 PM

QD wrote:
Blackberry wrote:
bkismat wrote:

...pics are already in FB!!!!
CaptainGG
#48 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:28:24 PM

From Ocampo 6 to Ekaterina 4
#49 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:47:39 PM

The rulings:

http://www.icc-cpi.int/i...filename=doc1314535.pdf

http://www.icc-cpi.int/i..._filename=doc1314535.pdf
Alfylavie
#50 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:50:48 PM

GGK wrote:
Alfylavie wrote:
Ocampo6 - Ocampo2 = Ocampo4

That can only happen in a movie!!!!

Do you need a movie to tell 6-2=4?

Those are not my words but William ruto's
Making money never gets boring
#51 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 7:05:27 PM

wacha ni watch AFCON. its a better thing than those boring news
#52 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 7:17:21 PM

the kenyan teacher is officiating the gabon vs niger game. yeey
#53 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 7:20:31 PM

QD wrote:
Blackberry wrote:
bkismat wrote:

...pics are already in FB!!!!

rink:)
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#54 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 8:00:07 PM

mutahi ngunyi on the bench
#55 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 8:16:50 PM

kyt wrote:

saying it as it is
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#56 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 9:00:27 PM

game ends 2-0 no 77 beats no 94. no upsets here
mozenrat
#57 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 9:14:01 PM

jamplu wrote:
2. Blame game, is not good game

and NEVER call Nguyai as a witness
#58 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 9:32:49 PM

mozenrat wrote:
jamplu wrote:

yeah uhurus case was actually confirmed by nguyais evidence.uhuru performed well in the hearings but nguyai spoilt for him
#59 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 11:27:55 PM

'user' wrote:
kyt wrote:

saying it as it is

"UK should blame the othaya guy for his predicaments" whatever Mutahi is smoking...
Now waiting for Gsaitot to determine if his competitors can run for the presidency...
ION, baks calls a press conference after the judgement and mocks IDPs indicating hastening settling them...after 5 years!!! mwathani...
Kihangeri
#60 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2012 9:37:55 AM

'user' wrote:
mozenrat wrote:
jamplu wrote:

yeah uhurus case was actually confirmed by nguyais evidence.uhuru performed well in the hearings but nguyai spoilt for him

Did anybody doubt that Uhuru used Mungiki?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.