Leona
#41 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 2:56:00 PM

@gìtheece,do what? Hope u aint refering to 'the other thing that works'

Can silence be misquoted?
#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 3:21:00 PM

and the answer is whatever thimoni is not trying to say....KQ closed at 31..not 33...my bet!!

i love your smile....

Pierce
#43 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 5:28:00 AM

he he he......................
#44 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 6:51:00 AM

@All
Maaaany thanks for all the wonderful wishes,I truly appreciate!! ASANTENI SANA.

@Mlefu
Bure kabisa..

@Njung'e
Happy belated Bday to the pretty gal. May she grow to always make you proud.

And btw,those who'd promised me kilele,pizza,alvaro,black forest...and other yummy stuff,i havent forgotten(and you know yourselves..). Saturday,i'll be 'bumper' with you.. he he he. And am still 18...Till i diesmile)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Kamaa
#45 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 7:20:00 AM

@ njung'e

muthirimo???

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#46 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 7:40:00 AM

@Kamaa,
Either......

Old man about town....
#47 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 7:49:00 AM

secret...promise to observe that if you promise to keep yours..

muthimo is not related to muthirimo...cld be wrong.

i love your smile....

Pretty
#48 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 8:10:00 AM

@Leona

v Please,accept my bow

v You are now a day into the yonder

v If you can afford it,place your phone number here I send you something small

v To celebrate the beautiful baby girl that is Leona

v Still at the bosom

v Of mami&rsquo;s tender hearth

v Aint we proud to be girls?

v We better be

v Ask these guys what they would do without us

v I believe you have made the world a better place cauze you are a girl

v I was away,so accept my wishes,a day late.

v What do you take for a drink?

&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh. &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#49 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 8:39:00 AM

@Pretty gal
Better late than never,Asante sana for the wishes. I wouldnt mind a gift from you(who would?) so....can i give you my office number coz pasting my personal number here is kinda disastrous. I down a few glasses of white wine...

#50 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 8:46:00 AM

how comes Leona has had two birthdays na mimi bado!!!!

i love your smile....

#51 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 8:51:00 AM

@Mlefu
That just means...am getting older faster than you,and so is my younger sis...get it now?he he

#52 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 8:55:00 AM

right...

sis..hope she doing good..wekea mimi..will be ready to take her hand..say kindu 2013..right now..money,then i buy BMW X5 ..she will still be 18 i hope.

i love your smile....

Pretty
#53 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 9:00:00 AM

@Leona

v Okay,you are now confirming that you are quite sharp on this things

v However,it would be pretty hard to send you cash by M-pesa to your office line

v

v Another option is we meet at the hutch on Jamhuri day

v I will be having your present/cash

v Plus a glass of wine for a true sister

v You are too much of a fair lady if you are stuck to wine,white wine.

v I mean,go for something a little bit rougher

v Otherwise,you will remain a little sissy sister

v Am practicing taking beer

v Ever heard of Edelweiss

v It&rsquo;s excellent beer

v You can use an opener to reveal contents

v Or you can unscrew the bottle with your hand

v I found it so chic and satisfying

v You get plenty of the waters at the UN convenience store

v 24 bottles par carton

v Mmmwaah!!!

&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh. &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
#54 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 9:14:00 AM

@Pretty
Kwani you left the convent? Last i heard... Anyway,Lets stick to Jamhuri day then,and dont let a sister down. Am stuck to white wine...confuses the brothers to think you're a softie,and then you surprise them with your not-so-soft side.. always works for me. Jamhuri day it is then! Cheers gal

#55 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 9:34:00 AM

You are learning too fast even big sis can't keep up,my next B'day is nearing. I will expect similar treatment to my small sis.

forewarned is forearmed
Pretty
#56 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 10:25:00 AM

@Leona

v I was visiting some convent to see if I could fit in as a postulant in the near future

v Discernment is the word

v Got one more to visit so that I can compare and contrast

v Being in SK is also a discernment

v Exposure to all manner of lifestyles is good for a well balance approach in life

v Keeps you on your toes and stretches your memory capability

v There was this sister (70 plus) who looked at me right in the eye,shed a tear and said

v 'Girl,I wasted my youth,I could as well be looking at my grand-daughter if I would gotten married. Am not bitter with the decision I made so long time ago,for I have served the lord,with all my heart. However,the truth is,I became a nun when I was hardly sixteen,before I could make out what life is all about,with my adolescent wisdom,I chose a life time engagement I could not rescind'

v Those words are still etched in my memory,like it was yesterday not far away

v Still,I may wanna serve the lord

v I wanna give to the society,the maximum am capable of

v Thanks dear

v To the hutch we will go

v And say to life

v Please be my guardian angel on that night

v You said you are tough beneath the velvet hood

v I giggle and laugh a lot and people mistake that for softy character.

>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
#57 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 11:38:00 AM

@ leona

Ati Black Forest and bone soup?? offer ended yesterday... if you didnt get,too bad... hehehehehe

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#58 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 1:20:00 PM

Wendz,

On point. Angoje 2010

forewarned is forearmed
#59 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 1:52:00 PM

black forester..KBJ 001L ....than we can arrange...

and pretty..are you for real..there was Lyanne!

i love your smile....

Mpenzi
#60 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 2:34:00 PM

Rather late in the day but Happy Birthday gal!!!