wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

6 Pages<12345>»
selling my green house
#41 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:01:36 AM

benjackie wrote:
@Benjackie, think you just sold yourself short with those insults...customers wametoroka!!Now, try and sell the components of the greenhouse in bits...that way, you won't come out na mkono haulambwi...but as @willin has said, that is one salesman Amiran should hang onto....

am no longer selling it...to you wazuas...

sasa umejam?? smile
#42 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:12:21 AM

@Nostopin'

Eti ame-jam....eish.....Na akae na hiyo brari mtumba greenhousesmile
benjackie
#43 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:37:31 AM

@Nostopin'

Thank God..this place has no photos and contacts...i will reinvent myself and log in as Mrs Njung'e or arapsonko.....and u will never know
#44 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:39:40 AM

This thread should have been under ' laugh corner'. I have never laughed so hard this year. Cheers guys!!!

Nimecheka yangu yote!
#45 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:41:41 AM

Laughing out loudly ...this must be a relative to Peter Marangi..its green,even this is green so is this..its green its greenLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#46 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:47:18 AM

@BJ,
Jaribu ku-log in as Mrs Njung'e.....Utapitia mahali roof ilipitiasmile
#47 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:47:56 AM

benjackie wrote:
@Nostopin'

Thank God..this place has no photos and contacts...i will reinvent myself and log in as Mrs Njung'e or arapsonko.....and u will never know

now you are offering airports....
benjackie
#48 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:52:08 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
This thread should have been under ' laugh corner'. I have never laughed so hard this year. Cheers guys!!!

Thanks Bwenyenye......but give me ideas..should i re-invent myself as mrs bwenyenye?
benjackie
#49 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:54:24 AM

@BJ,

Mr Njun'ge.....wacha niende early lunch and am definately Mrs Njung'e in my next life!!!!
benjackie
#50 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:55:59 AM

mlefu wrote:
Laughing out loudly ...this must be a relative to Peter Marangi..its green,even this is green so is this..its green its greenLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mlefu...am actually Marangi's step dad
KenyanLyrics
#51 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:56:05 AM

Nimecheka kwe kwe kwe nikalia kwi kwi kwi!
benjackie
#52 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:57:35 AM

benjackie wrote:
@Nostopin'

now you are offering airports....

nonstopping...i will be offering none other than myself!Liar Liar
#53 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:01:50 PM

benjackie wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:

Thanks Bwenyenye......but give me ideas..should i re-invent myself as mrs bwenyenye?

It seems that after a successful stint at farming , you want to take on acting now?

#54 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:03:04 PM

@BJ,

Hata kama I was adviced to shut up,I had to laugh at this one.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile
#55 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:07:05 PM

benjackie wrote:
@BJ,

Mr Njun'ge.....wacha niende early lunch and am definately

My favourite ni chips na matumbo....can we?
#56 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:08:24 PM

hilarious.... nimecheka kweli kweli.

And I can tell you I will never try to sell anything here, green or whatever the color, not here, never!
manpoa
#57 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:09:45 PM

This jackie is just an idler,these green houses from Amiran are not rectangular but oval inshape so there is no roof to be blown away
#58 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:11:29 PM

kingfisher wrote:
hilarious.... nimecheka kweli kweli.

And I can tell you I will never try to sell anything here, green or whatever the color, not here, never!

So long as it it has a roof itanunuliwa!!!!!
#59 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:16:00 PM

manpoa wrote:
This jackie is just an idler,these green houses from Amiran are not rectangular but oval inshape so there is no roof to be blown away

.....some to think of it, hii roof iko aje???
#60 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:17:56 PM

@BJ,
haya....Now that you have refused my offer,jinunulie.......Ona ikihia mwene ni otaga they sayLaughing out loudly