wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Osama was a hero
Kihangeri
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 12:44:41 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@Raha, you are so darn right. They hinge their nation on HATRED for uncle Sam. They resolve every dispute, even the smallest disagreements with guns. They think they are the last bastion of Islam while the reality is that they are hurting themselves and their people. Without help from the west, even somalia would look like heaven. They would probably blow themselves to smithereens with their nuclear bombs.

Then there are the blind apologists like @insurgent who refuse to admit that fundamentalist Islam needs to have a long chat with itself. More and more Muslims are seeing that something is wrong with their interpretation of the faith. As @masukuma puts it, they blame the Japan Tsunami on the US, ditto for Haiti and any other natural disaster.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Mcreggae, I thought you were abit clever than this.

What is common in this names.

Mcreggae, Kularaha, robinhood,.......

Another common thing and question, why do they love America without reservation?

Can any sane Kenyan criticise Pakistan when Kenya is a failed state? A court system that cannot prosecute its Presidng pig and the Prime Piglet is a sign of a dead country. Use makoboso for the tongue befoer you start any silent or loud verbal diarrhea.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 12:50:24 PM

.......funny somebody can judge how clever I am....
What I know is that I always do my best for myself, my family and my country rather than go around claiming all my problems are caused by a third party.....that's the way to console yourself in your suffering!!!!
tom_boy
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 12:57:36 PM

Things are not as presented by media. Media is a tool of goverment to spread propaganda. Yes I agree that we are stupid to sing to the tune of Uncle Sam, but when the US hatches schemes to corrupt our leaders and leave me paying for it through taxes and slave labour, when the Americans and British lords of impunity do stuff in Kenya and other 3rd world countries that they wouldnt dare do back home, when the Americans support corrupt regimes just because they are pro US and the elite in that country have allowed them to rape its resources at expense of the mwananchi ( Central African Republic) yet US refused to aid Rwandese being slaughtered, when CIA is involved in assasinating foreign leaders so they can engineer proUS regime change, it makes me mad and if I had a bomb, maybe, just maybe.... I rest my case.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 1:10:26 PM

Guys the fact of the matter is that Osama had a point in his quest for justice. I think he went around it wrongly but then again, he may not have had many options. The battle here has nothing to do with religion but Power. Currently, the West aka Uncle Sam has the power and has often misused it with impunity. There is going to be a change one time and it will be , as always, a very violent scenario. This has happened many times over, World War 1 and 2 were all about the tilt of power. More is coming guys.
Power Corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely. It does not matter who is in power, there needs to be someone to check them. The world super powers are now in a 'coalition of sorts and so no one is checking the other. USA takes over Afghan, UK watches and France takes over Ivory Coast and they all take over Libya. I think that was what Osama was fighting, albeit the wrong way, the principle was right.

Someone else will step up. Coz the west will not allow anyone to get close to power willingly.
sanity
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 1:23:00 PM

@kihangeri,Kenya is not and has never been a failed state.you have no idea what a failed state looks like.I have been to several failed states and Kenya is light years away .
Hope is not a strategy
tom_boy
#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 1:24:28 PM

Things are not as presented by media. Media is a tool of goverment to spread propaganda. Yes I agree that we are stupid to sing to the tune of Uncle Sam, but when the US hatches schemes to corrupt our leaders and leave me paying for it through taxes and slave labour, when the Americans and British lords of impunity do stuff in Kenya and other 3rd world countries that they wouldnt dare do back home, when the Americans support corrupt regimes just because they are pro US and the elite in that country have allowed them to rape its resources at expense of the mwananchi ( Central African Republic) yet US refused to aid Rwandese being slaughtered, when CIA is involved in assasinating foreign leaders so they can engineer proUS regime change, it makes me mad and if I had a bomb, maybe, just maybe.... I rest my case.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 2:01:07 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
Uncle Sam is the terrorist. He organized 9/11 and framed Osama for it (watch loose change on youtube). He used Osama as excuse to invade iraq and afganistan. Uncle Sam is on a mission to take over all world oil. They have started auctioning iraqi oil wells. Libya is next. Iran will only be safe if they have nuclear war heads. Syria has checkmated him for now. Check out 'confessions of an economic hitman' on utube to know uncle Sams tactics.

At Tomboy, It is good you access different souces of information and not just Western propaganda. It is very bad to depend on a few sources of informantion. A friend of mine who is in kneya on holiday but works in Iraq for the Americans tells me that American Oil tankers near where he works dock every four hours to fill with oil and splint it to America. If this is not being thieves, tell me what is. How can one country invade another, start drilling oil while shipping it for free back home. Something is very wrong here and we seem not to be seeing it.

Remember, Most of the Western countries industrialized at the expense of free slave labour, stolen resources from African and other places. This time, the thieves have become so bold they have been stealing yuor best brains in the name of GreenCards opportunity. A Green Card is as good as promises for a Job in Europe where you become a sex slave.

Mwizi ni mwizi na lazima amulikwe.

Now, America is strategizing on how to rape Libyan oil and some Kenyans here are supporting them. The day they will do the same with you, because that is what eventually happens, it will be too late to do anything.

Am expecting a baby boy in June and I will sure as never before name him OSAMA JR.

You could be a bit creative even if just to spew nonsense, how is your friend able to tell that the oil is not paid for from observing it being loaded.

The process of getting a Greencard is soo tedious that its laughable when you turn around and call it 'stealing best brains'. anybody who wastes their time chasing the green cards certainly desreves to have his/her brain 'stollen'.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 2:09:06 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Hilarious!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

America supports corrupt regimes, yet you vote for them all the time!

Go get a bomb...I'd like to hear from someone who's lost family to terrorist supporters like you.

#49 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 2:15:39 PM

@Kihangeri, as usual, logical arguments are answered with insults. FYI, I do not love America at all. I really think they are bunch of hypocrites. I am well aware that they removed Nelson Mandela from their list of terrorists just the other day. I however respect what their institutions have achieved for them. They have this place where you can differ with people and you do not have to kill them nor expect them to shoot you. One cannot say that of places like Pakistan. I recently listened to a BBC report about Pakistan's disgraceful blasphemy laws. You differ with someone and all you need to do is just accuse him of blasphemy. If the courts release him for want of evidence, young men will be at hand to book a ticket to paradise by killing him for you. Ati you say Pakistan is not a failed state? If it was not for their nuclear weapons, I doubt the west would have any interest in it. The place would implode worse than their neighbour Afghanistan.

I also know that in his blind hatred for the US, Osama made no difference between a peaceful Mutua, Onyango and Kariuki each going about his business. He would gladly kill innocent Kenyans just to get a handful of Americans. He murdered over 200 innocent Kenyans just to kill 8 Americans at the Embassy bombings.

Yet this is the evil you are trying to sanitize.
tom_boy
#50 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 3:10:37 PM

@kularaha, obviously you have not the faintest clue how democracy operates, esp the American sort that is aka corporatocracy.
Kihangeri
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 3:40:37 PM

Robinhood wrote:

I like your argument. I actually agree with it until you start quoting Big Bullshit Corp (BBC) for your source of information. Osama was humble, he frofeited luxuries from his billionaire family to defend the oppressed.

This is how the rich, powerful and arrogant are taught to be humble.

Case 1:
Japan was powerful and arrogant, an atomic bomb on hiroshima and nagasaki stopped their arrogance, tehy becoem one of the best countries in the world and contributed to the worlds economic without taking advantage of the less fortunate. Bombing their towns did the trick.

Case 2:
Germany was powerful and arrogant, the allied forces bombed them to submission and divided the country into two.Germany was humbled. The best freee mareket large scale production cars in the world today comes from Germany.

Case 3:
If osama had finally gotten hold of the nuclear bomb in pakistan, he would have melted ny and dc to a rumble. Uncle Sam would have been humbled and Ushoga would have been controlled. Sponsoring goons to overthrow african leaders would have becoem a thing of the past and africa would have been given a chance to grow again. Daggering would not have been allowed to corrupt young minds around the world.

http://www.youtube.com/v...watch%3Fv%3D4aTodo2-fPk

nb: osama bombed bali, nairobi, dar etc to fool americans. if a man can see and hear a repeated action, the mind believes. osama fooled americans that he was weak, that he could only hit american interests abroad, the soft targets etc. then one day, the pigs woke up to a war brought to their backyard. and you thought they are smart. osama did his part, simply say thank you. I lost a wife in th nbi bombing, but i know it was for a cause.

I still don't get it, ati whne osama affects a few, it is murder, when America kills Iragi and Afghan families, it is collateral damage in pursuit of stealing oil.

Robinhood, osama did not kill some onyangoes in order to kill a handful of the pigs, he did so to distruct the pigs from protecting their homeground giving him a chances to slaughter over 3000. it is called outsmarting your enemy. I've missed your argument on Pakistan being a failed state and nuclear issues. Like it or not, kenya is a Sukuma republic with no working institutions. Read Joe Khamisi's book, 'Diary of a Pregnant Pigs' and you will get an idea of what i mean. Or you will question the validity of the story until the same is repeated by BBC?

@tom_boy, we are trying to educated some of the guys here but they are getting rude. We are tryin to open their eyes but they insist on closing them Kabisa. Can you imagine someone defending a Kenyan girl getting married to an American woman? That corrupts morals of our children until one day, when Kularaha's son says I want to mary odhiambo, he hangs himself. Shot foresight.

'User' is the same guy calling himself Impunity.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 3:47:12 PM

tom_boy wrote:
@kularaha, obviously you have not the faintest clue how democracy operates, esp the American sort that is aka corporatocracy.

tom_boy, I suggest you spend less time fantasizing about bombs and virgins, and try to help the families of victims of your hero.

A serious reality check will help.

Too much theory.

anasazi
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 4:02:53 PM

@Kihangeri.. I have not read all your posts, but surely you must be smoking some serious bhang? How on earth is Osama a hero? Call Gandhi a hero, call Mandela a hero. They knew how oppression must be fought. Two wrongs will never make a right. You cannot target and kill innocents and we consider you a hero.

No, Osama was the scum of the earth and he got the burial he deserved. Perhaps if you lost a family member in the August 98 blasts you would see things differently. However, I dont blame you. It must be the bhang.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
tom_boy
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 4:38:12 PM

@kularaha, obviously you have run out of points to defend your cause. Try Google ' confessions of an economic hitman' and your eyes might be opened. While you are at it, check out 'dead aid'. And if you still need convincing, analyze for yourself the conspiracy theories that suggest 9/11 was organised by bush et al. Start with 'loose change' and '911 was an inside job'. Then educate yourself by watching 'the obama deception'. While you are at it, google 'bilderberg group' and 'council of foreign relations'. Just try look elsewhere other than BBC or CNN or Fox et al.
#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 4:49:57 PM

The american right wing, tbn, hal lindsey, and other fire brand new age christian preachers will love this debate. So will Osamas' orphans. They have been agitating for this all along, that all the current divisions in the world will fizzle away when one mega division in the form of islam vs christianity will materialise.

I will just pop my corns and watch as I chew. There is nothing Mr. Insurgent will say to change my mind and vice versa.

Mr. Insurgent, have a juice on me, Afia Apple. smile
#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 5:06:10 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

I like your argument. I actually agree with it until you start quoting Big Bullshit Corp (BBC) for your source of information. Osama was humble, he frofeited luxuries from his billionaire family to defend the oppressed.

This is how the rich, powerful and arrogant are taught to be humble.

Case 1:
Japan was powerful and arrogant, an atomic bomb on hiroshima and nagasaki stopped their arrogance, tehy becoem one of the best countries in the world and contributed to the worlds economic without taking advantage of the less fortunate. Bombing their towns did the trick.

Case 2:
Germany was powerful and arrogant, the allied forces bombed them to submission and divided the country into two.Germany was humbled. The best freee mareket large scale production cars in the world today comes from Germany.

Case 3:
If osama had finally gotten hold of the nuclear bomb in pakistan, he would have melted ny and dc to a rumble. Uncle Sam would have been humbled and Ushoga would have been controlled. Sponsoring goons to overthrow african leaders would have becoem a thing of the past and africa would have been given a chance to grow again. Daggering would not have been allowed to corrupt young minds around the world.

http://www.youtube.com/v...watch%3Fv%3D4aTodo2-fPk

nb: osama bombed bali, nairobi, dar etc to fool americans. if a man can see and hear a repeated action, the mind believes. osama fooled americans that he was weak, that he could only hit american interests abroad, the soft targets etc. then one day, the pigs woke up to a war brought to their backyard. and you thought they are smart. osama did his part, simply say thank you. I lost a wife in th nbi bombing, but i know it was for a cause.

I still don't get it, ati whne osama affects a few, it is murder, when America kills Iragi and Afghan families, it is collateral damage in pursuit of stealing oil.

Robinhood, osama did not kill some onyangoes in order to kill a handful of the pigs, he did so to distruct the pigs from protecting their homeground giving him a chances to slaughter over 3000. it is called outsmarting your enemy. I've missed your argument on Pakistan being a failed state and nuclear issues. Like it or not, kenya is a Sukuma republic with no working institutions. Read Joe Khamisi's book, 'Diary of a Pregnant Pigs' and you will get an idea of what i mean. Or you will question the validity of the story until the same is repeated by BBC?

@tom_boy, we are trying to educated some of the guys here but they are getting rude. We are tryin to open their eyes but they insist on closing them Kabisa. Can you imagine someone defending a Kenyan girl getting married to an American woman? That corrupts morals of our children until one day, when Kularaha's son says I want to mary odhiambo, he hangs himself. Shot foresight.

'User' is the same guy calling himself Impunity.

But on this, i just have to say something. So to you Kenyans are but a bait to lure Americans into a false sense of security then you hit them? And you say that with no remorse? That you approve that your wife was killed?

And then you want to draw parallels to Japan and Germany? Do you want to start a third world war to recreate the conditions that humbled the 2 countries so that USA is also humbled?

Is anyone does not seeing the end game of this brand satanism? Whereas I would not defend uncle sam, I certainly would not hesitate to call this satanic religion for what it is.

#57 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:16:21 AM

Ha!! Osama's orphans Laughing out loudly
Wa_ithaka
#58 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:36:30 AM

Osama and hero in the same sentence? I have heard it all. Maybe "Osama is zero" might have been more apt. And more accurate
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Insurgent
#59 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 9:00:21 AM

The Obama administrating is flip-flopping on an earlier claim that Osama Bin Laden used one of his wives as a human shield in an attempt to save his own life.

In the early stages of reporting Bin Laden’s death, counter-terrorism official John Brennan informed reporters Bin Laden had used a woman believed to be his wife as a human shield. The White House said updated information has revised the earlier claim.

It was clarified that one of Bin Laden’s wives was shot in the incident, but not killed, and was likely not being used as a human shield. It appears more likely that she was caught in the cross fire.

Another rumor spread by many, namely Republicans and Fox News, was that the torture technique known as waterboarding was used to gain Intel on Bin Laden’s whereabouts and eventually lead to his demise. Brennan said there is no evidence waterboarding was ever used to gain the required details for the mission.

“The information that was acquired over the course of nine years or so came from many different sources, human sources, technical sources, as well as information that detainees provided, and it was something that as a result of the painstaking work that the analysts did, they pieced it all together that led us to the Abbottabad compound and led us to the successful operation on Sunday,” he added.

Shame on to those who claimed he was a coward for using his wife as a human shield. You take in any shit originating from uncle sam.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

kamurigo
#60 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 9:17:13 AM

Insurgent wrote:
The Obama administrating is flip-flopping on an earlier claim that Osama Bin Laden used one of his wives as a human shield in an attempt to save his own life.

Shame on to those who claimed he was a coward for using his wife as a human shield. You take in any shit originating from uncle sam.

@Insurgent

Are you a disciple of Jones?

On May 1 US President ordered a kill operation, sending in US Special Forces and Navy Seals to target and kill Osama Bin Laden – but is there more to the story?

Radio host Alex Jones argued all major terrorists, including Osama Bin Laden, were trained by the CIA. They are friends with US military leaders and serve as double agents. He further argued terrorists are created by governments with the purpose of scaring the people into submission.

“Osama Bin Laden was needed to be the boogeyman and that’s why we were in Afghanistan and Pakistan we were told,” he said. “At a time when were Pakistan is saying get your troops and drones out of here, at a time when they’re talking about extra-judicial assassinations attempted against Gaddafi, which are illegal, this is a way to sell it.”

The timing, he argued, is key. Not only did the government need to propel US support for efforts overseas, Obama also needed the boost for his reelection campaign and to help support the upcoming administration staffing changes with CIA Director Leon Panetta and Afghan Commanding General David Petraeus.

“They needed to give us a big win,” he added. “The internal police state needs an excuse to crack down on the public.

Governments need outside threats to control the population with fear – terrorists are created for this purpose.

“Guantanamo is really a training school for a lot of terrorists,” contended Jones. “They have sent some of the people to lead the rebellion against Gaddafi.”

The US government is reminding the world that even with Bin Laden dead, terrorism remains and cooperation and security must remain in affect.
"Continued cooperation will be just as important in the days ahead, because even as we mark this milestone, we should not forget that the battle to stop al-Qaida and its syndicate of terror will not end with the death of bin Laden. Indeed we must take this opportunity to renew our resolve and redouble our efforts," said Secretary of State Hillary Clinton.

“They use terrorism as a diversion,” Jones said, alleging President Bill Clinton once bombed an aspirin factory in Africa and blamed it on terrorists to distract for an extramarital affair. “They are now hyping 160 nuclear bombs buried by al-Qaeda under federal buildings. That’s like saying leprechauns have been burring bombs, totally made up.”

The CIA lies, the government lies, Jones said. They use fear to control the population into reacting. American government is run by a globalist foreign banking cartel that create terrorist and then use it to control the world.

“I don’t believe a word they [the government] say,” he said. “Osama Bin Laden, according to two White House sources, and I’m on record with this, and another State Department source in 2002 saying he [Bin Laden] died, he’s frozen – literally frozen – and that he would be rolled out in the future at some date,” Jones said. “Madeline Albright, and so did Walter Cronkite and Mrs. Kerry, Hines-Kerry, said yes, we have been told by intelligence we’ve got him.”

He added, “I have been told directly by former Bush administration officials when he was in office here in Austin, many of them live here, that this was going on, very high level.”

The government can fake anything, he alleged. They make fake videos, images and other evidence. The recently announced operation and killing of Bin Laden is fake, “it’s all fake,” Jones said.