wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
How do I get rid of her?
#41 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:23:00 PM

@Chris,
Legally speaking you may find yourself in hot soup since after a certain period of come-we stay the law recognizes her as your wife after that only divorce or death will separate you.
I don't know how you were found in such a predicament. i suggest you talk to her and see if you can come up with an amicable solution otherwise...utavunja mbuzi mguu and have kids to now think about.
se7en
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:30:00 PM

oi... chris he mild mannered man... like someone said,they already think of her as bibi ya chris,and some men may also think you can not contain your wife... this happened to a mild mannered pal as well... simple solution for the mild mannered ilk... look for a house,ya'll get out go to 'work' go round the bend and get back home... get your ish out,you can leave her what wont fit in the moving truck :),and get the hell out! start out fresh... if she happens to know where you live,report a drunken trespass ASAP! (Before the chapo storo unfolds right infront of your eyes..)

PS: Legally like someone else said (I forget) 6 months tops and your marriage-bound! run child,RUN!

PS: From then on,re-live your life and dont go pickin up such like girls...

if you can not be kind,at least have the decency to be vague
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
Mpenzi
#43 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:39:00 PM

For those claiming that dude is now legally married,things are not that straightforward. One,the new marriage law has not yet been passed. Two,proving that a come-we-stay is a marriage takes more than showing that the two has been living together for a long time. Other important evidence may be needed such as kids,joint ownership of property etc
jaribu
#44 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:43:00 PM

jaheim

that storo of kukalia chapo is very true and am sure most guys here have heard about it. another weird storo is a chick slapping you with her panties across your face several times. you are kaput! you become obsessed with her and even start keeping away from ya relatives and jobbo just to be with her all the time,ukimwaga saliva....anyone who has heard that sh*t?

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
jitetee
#45 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:50:00 PM

@skodhe - Even if chris is as bad as bad itself,his goodness or otherwise is irrelevant here.

Nyumba ni ya nani? Kwisha maneno.

The owner of the house sets the rules unless the other party is your spouse by law. Even then,only one person should wear the trousers.

Time and chance happen to all.
The General
#46 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:53:00 PM

@ Jaribu,LMAO

You have gone through alot...polee!
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@jaribu

hahahahahahaha! havent heard of the second theory! Very funny! someone tell me,this time when she is slapping you SEVERALLY,where and what are you doing? standing there like a zombie? I am not saying you engage in a fight,you can walk away or just take the thing and toss it through the window! This is just superstition and can not work! What does a flying pantie got to do with your brain working system? Or even a chapati that someone sat on for that matter?? someone just gonna get themselves burnt and thats all!! I dont believe in those things.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Mpenzi
#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@jaribu
mala chapos zinakaliwa na unakula,mala unapigwa na panties kwa uso,kweli dunia ina mambo - pole bwana.
The General
#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 2:02:00 PM

@ Wendz,
By the time one is being slapped,you've already eaten the chapos... therefore....already on zombie level 2...

Ken K
#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 2:04:00 PM

3 pages later and Chris has not responded.
mojo
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 2:05:00 PM

Chris,its almost 5pm. have a beer on ur way home. be calm when u talk to her & keep it simple. tell her she is the reason you are going back to the evil ways and u wud be glad if u both came home at ungodly hours together,drunk as skunks.

you are a man,try sm reverse psychology. u knu that stuff works on women all the time.

i on the other hand im going to have one with the boys. where was that AA in kenya again???
Mpenzi
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 2:08:00 PM

Ken K
some of these stories are just made up cock and bull sagas. for all we care this could be a dude within the SK admin posting some sauchy tales to generate traffic
jaribu
#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 2:16:00 PM

apparently being slapped with her thong is an 'art' of of seduction,and we all know when men are being seduced,the brains take a flight to jupiter. i think it's the smell (aroma) coming from the thongs that makes one go nuts! he he he,this country bwana is full of superstitions but am not taking chances with anyone pulling that trick on me! Never. Every time a chick feeds me chapo,I have to scrutinize it properly to see if it's flat or it has some funny 'valley' like shapes.......hio sikuli,thank you very much!

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 2:18:00 PM

@The General

LoL!!! Now that could explain it.... its meant to maliza kabisa - huh? Poor guys... now,how does one tell a chapati has been sat on? Ama mnakulanga tu and live with the hope that no one got brighter ideas of replacing a stool? Does the reverse work - I mean,where a man sits on the chapos? looolest!!!

The General
#55 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 2:30:00 PM

@ Wendz,

Hizi chapo zipo..

Lyanne tried to serve me one...but on seeing what she was holding in her other hand - 'WMD',i bolted..

You can't tell...unakula tu....shida hii maisha yetu!

chris79
#56 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 2:59:00 PM

@all,we have been together for about 1 year. Like i said i just woke up one day to discover that she's moved her things in. She has her own key to my place so it's not like I open for her. I have absolutely no feelings for her so mijinjo is out of the question. I don't know who she's been with...
#57 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 3:01:00 PM

@The General

LOL! next time you take her out,make sure its a restaurant you are known and order for chapos,uzikalie tuone vile itakuwa.... Whats the worst that can happen? She will just declare her undying love - hehehehehehehe and may be camp in your office not to have you out of sight!! hehehehe! Do you know how many guys would die for that???? hehehehe. Ask one alias @kongowea

#58 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 3:14:00 PM

chris.. you used and now you want to dump...fundaahhh !!!!!!

Wendy=Wendz....

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
jaheim
#59 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 3:17:00 PM

@jaribu,
i've really laughed with the second panty thing until my eyes got waterly,my two colleagues here,junguus are wondering what the heck has got into me,i'm telling them i cant explain to them what this chapo and pantie thing is all about,loooooooooool! jaribu umenijazz! These theories are just very interesting

@wendz
Yu got your answer from the general the pantie slapping is stage two!! hahahaahaha this is just too rediculous. It has made my day why lie.

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
jaheim
#60 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 3:27:00 PM

@jaribu
One more thing,this time when i come to kenya i'll be very keen on examining any chapatis served anywhere just to see if they have some funny contours,looooooool!!!

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg