wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Uhuru kenyatta needs couselling
#41 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 9:54:46 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
You think he talks badly? You should have listened to his late father.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#42 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 10:33:21 PM

Just saw a PEV victim on K24 asking for the local tribunal (he lost his wife and child in the Kiambaa church fire)...whats you think of this?
#43 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 10:38:00 PM

Just saw a PEV victim on K24 asking for the local tribunal (he lost his wife and child in the Kiambaa church fire)...whats you think of this?

This is a no brainer really.......
#44 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 11:37:03 PM

Kenyan Kop wrote:
The son of Jomo did very well in yesterday's interview with Julie Gichuru. Truth be said the eloquent Kenyatta was within his rights to point at the double standard of Kenyan Media who treat Rao with kids gloves. Julie Gichuru has been known to be a Raila supporter, she literally cried when Kibaki was announced the winner in 2007. Yesterday she was put right where she belongs.

As for Mzalendo, warning Uhuru & Ruto and not Raila is insincere and he too should be brought to account.

i heard this one too......she was supposed to be the msemaji was serikali in an ODM government.so i can understand why she would shed tears- seeing her dream going up in smoke smile

That said,hi ndiyo link,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXIOsVSxDQs

i am no Uhuru supporter but i like the the way he did not let Julie push him to corner pretending she represents the interests of Kenya.

And no,he does not look like he was tipsy
#45 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 9:04:44 AM

Justice for the small man or there will be no peace, at best quiet stalemate. This as some perpetrators are looking towards 2012 as a sole run.
mkonomtupu
#46 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 9:06:38 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
You think he talks badly? You should have listened to his late father.

Sample this from his late father. PG 13Applause at2.30
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ox2A7uG32Vk
#47 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 9:22:07 AM

famooz wrote:

...............Then I wouldn't want to see him when he is tipsy.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 9:52:09 AM

mkonomtupu wrote:
[quote=FundamentAli]You think he talks badly? You should have listened to his late father.

Sample this from his late father. PG 13Applause at2.30
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ox2A7uG32Vk[/quote]

good God!Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
sanity
#49 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 9:58:31 AM

Why lie?,the dude was tipsy!
Hope is not a strategy
#50 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 10:01:42 AM

sanity wrote:
Why lie?,the dude was tipsy!

very casual! WR's interview seemed a bit more serious/intelligent...
#51 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 10:16:04 AM

mwenza wrote:
famooz wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#52 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 10:20:10 AM

mwenza wrote:
famooz wrote:

what is there to shangilia? "eat, sleep, dream" Uhuru "24/7" unquote McReggae...at least he is not "addressing wananchi with a hangover" unquote WR.
#53 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 10:27:56 AM

mwenza wrote:
famooz wrote:

what is there to shangilia? "eat, sleep, dream" Uhuru "24/7" unquote McReggae...at least he is not "addressing wananchi with a hangover" unquote WR.

ecstacy, even for you: Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#54 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 10:54:52 AM

Kweli uchungu wa mwana ajuaye ni mama. I have never seen Mama Ngina at a rally before yesterday.
Mo
#55 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 11:04:38 AM

I took time to digest the pain of a mother; am sure Gashomo's eyes welled when his mother said a prayer for him. but this wouldn't stop me from my anger...y u may ask. because the pain that engulfs mama Ngina for her son's welfare is equal in measure if not less than the pain suffered by the PEV victims. May justice be done!!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 11:08:30 AM

Proverbs 10:1

Pray Pray
B.Timer
#57 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 1:38:10 PM

This is a no brainer really.......

@Masukuma

I agree with you. Ignore hecklers

For the vast majority of Kenyans to realise justice, a local mechanism that WORKS will need to be put in place.
Of course such a mechanism will suck in many fellows. A number of Mps will find themselves on the wrong side of the law!

Choices;

Local tribunal in the lines of what was proposed but rejected by Parliament.

Use our courts as they exist - of course with the new anticipated appointments in place.

The suspects however seem to favour the use the courts as established!

Dunia ni msongamano..
#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 4:14:07 PM

speaking like an outsider...i don't see justice the hague way...you cannot staki them twice for the same crime.
livie
#59 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 4:53:21 PM

cant use existing courts as they are - Kaplana Rwal was threatened handling mbugua's case, cant imagine what the bigwigs will do to the magistrates and judges!
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#60 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2011 5:04:19 PM

livie wrote:
cant use existing courts as they are - Kaplana Rwal was threatened handling mbugua's case, cant imagine what the bigwigs will do to the magistrates and judges!

sasa wewe umetoka waphi na hii, our local courts are the best gift to mankind!!!!