To save Henry sms 2,
To save Joshua sms 3,
To save Francis sms 4,
To save Uhuru sms 5 and
To save Ali sms 6...
....above all, to stand.
Mpenzi
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:41:59 PM

[quote=Sober]i hate some sort of foreign media. now see what they are posting.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-11996652[/quote]

@Sober, What is wrong with the BBC report?
thuks
#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:09:34 PM

Mpenzi wrote:

Looks accurate to me too.... but saaaadSad
I care!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:24:07 PM

Im not celebrating....a skewed political justice delivered on kenyans, maybe for destabilizing purposes or whatever....is muthaura worse than Nyangau? Nyangau n RAO forced Ali to do what he did....then they benefited fm the ensuing violence. This is not HONEST JUSTICE. On the other hand, RAO's goose appears cooked, n has possibly done so himself, watch your screens....Do u guys remember his description of the Kiambaa church live on BBC? He called those dead kids, a kiwete n women cattle rustlers or sth.....Other than the deterrence factor, that list is totally useless.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:52:48 PM

spot on @simonkabz
#26 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:58:38 PM

As you do let me say these, the following people should be investigated,
more evidence gathered and prosecuted its about time we send a serious
message to impunity, the government will be affected but at times
challenges are good in a war they sharpen our attention…

Now go on read the names…Note that a tribunal was recommended for
further
investigations so all the names here are of alleged perpetrators…

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&m=133041#post133041
Bettertry
#27 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:38:18 PM

Kibaki clearly is applying double standards yet the same steps he took against Wetangula & Ruto one would expect to be meted out to the public officers in the Ocampo list with the exception of Ruto!!! Huyo mzee ata yeye sasa anaudhi!!.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#28 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 9:00:02 AM

President Kibaki should spare the little respect he has regained since 2008 as he wait to retire in the next 24 months .He should sack those who have been mentioned in the Ocampo list instead of protecting them.Otherwise , the roads he has built , The Free education , improved ecomomy will be nothing to remember if he continue disregarding what the constituion says and shielding the alleged 6 Lords of impunity
#29 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 9:08:48 AM

...Sack? Never, not in Kenya!!!
#30 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 9:30:31 AM

thuks wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:

Looks accurate to me too.... but saaaadSad

we've been off the page for quite a long time. and when something is done to do with the PEV, they highlight it as if this is the only thing that has happened of importance in a long tiime
6 Pages<12345>»