Email this member
Phone #: 0722462964,2737655
Street: 25636-00603
City: Nairobi
State/Province: KENYA
Zip/Postal Code: 254
Others have viewed this page: 1636 times

Schools Attended
1993 Kitale Academy Secondary School (33)
2006 Kenya Institute Of Mass Communication (KIMC) (295)

About Me Hey guyz

I am currently the Head Of studio at Kass Fm Nairobi.Before,I worked at Sayare RTVN for 5 years,then Biblia Husema Broadcasting from 2003 to 2005 may.

InterestsBROADCASTING FOOTBALL AND POLITICS
See the Top Interests
Favorite MusicABOVE ALL KATAU BANDA BY EMMY KOSGEI REMEMBER ME BY LUCKY DUBE AND KENYA YANGU
See the Top Favorite Music
Favorite BooksBIBLE
See the Top Favorite Books
Favorite TV ShowsTHE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL TUSHAURIANE
See the Top TV Shows
Favorite MoviesPASSENGER 57
See the Top Favorite Movies
Companies I've Worked For
#43 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:32:35 PM

Rudini kwa biashara basi
#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:32:40 PM

Toxicity wrote:
who is this joshua arap sang?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z5V6uQ86RX0

Had to dig him out too...
#45 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:33:40 PM

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY WE NEEDED ICC...

Some of these names, no way a local tribunal could even begin to touch. Instead of Parliarment dealing with useless motions, they should just focus on the other guys who are also responsible and deal locally.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:33:54 PM

21members 42 guests
#47 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:34:52 PM

KNHCR report - copy paste!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Expected.Go and tell it to the judges!!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:35:38 PM

no one picks the tab in Luo Nyanza and Coast...Justice is really being done here.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

rasilio
#49 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:35:46 PM

Ngilu says that Ocampo was targeting ODM and didn't do a good job and blames pentagon.

This woman now needs PLO.

watching ntv on my cable...totally stupid woman.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:36:13 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Rudini kwa biashara basi

Today marks the end of some peoples careers .To day marks a new chapter in the fight against impunity in this country .Today is a historic day.
There comes a time when a country takes to celebrate .The time is now.
Biashara will be there , but a moment like this is a rare occurance just like the harleys comet which is seen once every 76 years
#51 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:37:02 PM

@Guka, I want people to bear responsibility for crimes in Nyanza and Coast to pay!! sio mambo selective justice.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:38:21 PM

@Guka, I want people to bear responsibility for crimes in Nyanza and Coast to pay!! sio mambo selective justice.

Go tell it to the judges .Umeshaambiwa hivyo.

Let those in the list be funzo kwa wengine.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:43:26 PM

What crimes? stealing from shops?
Ray
#54 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:44:19 PM

selah wrote:
Henry Kosgei, Uhuru Kenyatta, William Ruto, Francis Muthaura, Hussein Ali and Joshua Arap Sang.

Is this all???
Where is Fred Kapondi, Ntimama, Anyang Nyong'o and others???
#55 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:45:27 PM

This list haitoshi, where are the rest? Are these the only politicians Ocampo has as suspects?
#56 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:46:33 PM

Ocampo wasnt trying the whole nation!!!! He said those who bore the biggest responsibility..... what do you understand by B.I.G.G.E.S.T? It means there are those who will not be in the list but it doesnt make them saints!

For now, wacha hawa wawe funzo kwa wengine!!! Even when we go for riots... the police do not arrest the whole lot....... the arrest those they can lay hands on na wanakuwa funzo kwa wengine..... au sio?
Apple Bees
#57 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:48:14 PM

the rest wako hapa http://vybes.wordpress.com/2008/11/01/waki-list/ and Local Tribunal will deal with them
#58 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:49:48 PM

need I remind you...
http://kenyangenocide.bl...n-genocide-in-news.html

please read it and see what I mean...
jawz1
#59 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:51:08 PM

Ocampo wasnt trying the whole nation!!!! He said those who bore the biggest responsibility..... what do you understand by B.I.G.G.E.S.T? It means there are those who will not be in the list but it doesnt make them saints!

For now, wacha hawa wawe funzo kwa wengine!!! Even when we go for riots... the police do not arrest the whole lot....... the arrest those they can lay hands on na wanakuwa funzo kwa wengine..... au sio?

Applause Applause Applause Well put @Wendz, those who have more names MO is still taking evidence; please go give them the facts. Let us start somewhere lakini and this is a good place!
"When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
Forester
#60 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:55:45 PM

muganda wrote:
Uhuru Kenyatta
Francis Muthaura
Joshua Arap Sang
William Ruto
Henry Kosgey
Hussein Ali

Onyancha formerly of G4S likes thissmile

This always cracks me upLaughing out loudly
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.