wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

61 Pages«<2728293031>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#281 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:58:12 PM

Siringi wrote:

@MC Shame on you Shame on you wacha hizo that 's a bonoko (parody) account @WilliamRutoh

Arap Hasora's account is verified @williamsruto

smile I simply posted a photo right?
#282 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:01:58 PM

Siringi wrote:

@MC Shame on you Shame on you wacha hizo that 's a bonoko (parody) account @WilliamRutoh

Arap Hasora's account is verified @williamsruto

smile I simply posted a photo right?

However your photo is distorting facts....... kuharibu jina ya mtu! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#283 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:03:17 PM

Easton .......and then Weston!!!!
#284 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:04:49 PM

I wonder why the Jubilee apologists are still trying to spin this.

There is a reason why Moi is no longer around and its land grabbing.

If you think for a second that Kenyans hate Raila so much that they can allow playgrounds and toilets to be grabbed again, you are in for a rude shock.

If you think that blaming these kids for not being in class will win you 2017, then endeleeni.

If you think that sending "activists" to throw tear gas cannisters while arresting and beating up real activists is a clever thing to do, endeleeni.

Only a stupid person can come here and support a land grabber.

The school children were not in any danger...well until some "activist" threw a tear gas cannister and a battalion of police dogs started chasing them around.

When you say that demonstrating is a dangerous thing, you are CORRECT. There is reason to suspect that some guy with a rungu will come and clober you on the head just because you don't support the gov't of the day.

These are the facts

1. Their school playground was grabbed
2. Police threw tear gas at the same children who's playground was grabbed

You should be ashamed of yourself supporting land grabbers just because you are in Jubilee. Very ashamed.

Rahatupu on this issue, there was no need for a court case since everyone including gov't ministers have accepted that someone grabbed a playground. So yes on this one its ok to use extra judicial means. After all we just saw the police supposed to protect our lives just go ahead and tear gas children.
#285 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:05:57 PM

Walker speaks
Atalaku
#286 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:07:59 PM

So do children of those policemen who teargassed the kids attend those high end schools?
#287 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:17:30 PM

Atalaku wrote:
So do children of those policemen who teargassed the kids attend those high end schools?

Most of the parents in that school are from the prisons department

That's why you have to wonder if Masukuma is not right in saying that Africans are very silly people.

How do you tear gas a child and then blame the headteacher who is mandated to protect public land.

Landgrabbers sasa wamekiona. This scenes will be repeated elsewhere since now we know what this gov't listens to in terms of land grabbing.

Just go get your piece back. Let them go to court.

Rahatupu I'm converted.
#288 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:25:13 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
27 mins ·
Ruto named his apartments built on the grabbed Kenya Pipeline land 'Easton'. So Weston follows the naming scheme. Right?‪#‎OccupyPlayGround‬

#289 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:36:07 PM

I wonder why the Jubilee apologists are still trying to spin this.

There is a reason why Moi is no longer around and its land grabbing.

If you think for a second that Kenyans hate Raila so much that they can allow playgrounds and toilets to be grabbed again, you are in for a rude shock.

If you think that blaming these kids for not being in class will win you 2017, then endeleeni.

If you think that sending "activists" to throw tear gas cannisters while arresting and beating up real activists is a clever thing to do, endeleeni.

Only a stupid person can come here and support a land grabber.

The school children were not in any danger...well until some "activist" threw a tear gas cannister and a battalion of police dogs started chasing them around.

When you say that demonstrating is a dangerous thing, you are CORRECT. There is reason to suspect that some guy with a rungu will come and clober you on the head just because you don't support the gov't of the day.

These are the facts

1. Their school playground was grabbed
2. Police threw tear gas at the same children who's playground was grabbed

You should be ashamed of yourself supporting land grabbers just because you are in Jubilee. Very ashamed.

Rahatupu on this issue, there was no need for a court case since everyone including gov't ministers have accepted that someone grabbed a playground. So yes on this one its ok to use extra judicial means. After all we just saw the police supposed to protect our lives just go ahead and tear gas children.

Bro @Alma. Kindly show me one person here who has supported Grabbing of the said land. Haven't all those you call Jubilee Apologists openly Condemned it? I'm saddened every time you become emotional and distort facts.
#290 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:38:47 PM

Wewe Am endelea tu kuwa sad

Shamba la watoto imerudi kwao.

Right after children were teargassed and chased down by police dogs.

Continue being sad bro.
61 Pages«<2728293031>»