wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

56 Pages«<2728293031>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#281 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:35:22 PM

Mbia-chara ianzesmile

Best thing is that mbia chara is no longer confined to one centre of the country, I smile at the assumptions some make coz I know how some people have been suffering with their merchandise in some strong holds including Gor matches because of verbal diarrhoea I sometimes see here!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Pole kijanasmile .This is the way to beat it if you have a problem . Kamau prints.He sells to Onyango.Onyango sells to Otieno.smile
#282 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:35:57 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Can Uhuru park hold 500k people??

considering a square meter can hold around 3 grown ups comfortably, 500k would need around 170,000 m2 of space, sijui how big uhurupark is lakini wikipedia quotes a figure of around 13 hectares that works to around 130000 m2.
#283 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:37:45 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Can Uhuru park hold 500k people??

considering a square meter can hold around 3 grown ups comfortably, 500k would need around 170,000 m2 of space, sijui how big uhurupark is lakini wikipedia quotes a figure of around 13 hectares that works to around 130000 m2.

As usual baba's supporters are exagerrating!!!!
#284 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:39:39 PM

Police find an abandoned suitcase at Uhuru Park (and carries it away) just before CORD leaders arrived to inspect the venue.....okey!

Shame on you Shame on you Liar Liar

There was a security scare at Nairobi’s Uhuru Park Friday afternoon over an abandoned bag with police being called in to check its contents.

Police cordoned off the area, delaying preparations for the rally to be held at the venue on Saturday.

The bag was later claimed by a young man presumed to be its owner..

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/dri6gfz/-/index.html

#285 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:50:02 PM

Joho confirms 25buses have left Mombasa for the 2nd coming of Baba kesho!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that's a mere 1,500 souls, target 2M Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#286 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:56:25 PM

Police find an abandoned suitcase at Uhuru Park (and carries it away) just before CORD leaders arrived to inspect the venue.....okey!

Shame on you Shame on you Liar Liar

There was a security scare at Nairobi’s Uhuru Park Friday afternoon over an abandoned bag with police being called in to check its contents.

Police cordoned off the area, delaying preparations for the rally to be held at the venue on Saturday.

The bag was later claimed by a young man presumed to be its owner..

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/dri6gfz/-/index.html

#287 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:57:57 PM

deleted
#288 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:58:44 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that's a mere 1,500 souls, target 2M Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

2m is not important but just check the hype... the only other second coming that will surpass this is THE SECOND COMING OF JESUS CHRIST.Beat that...
josiah33
#289 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 6:06:04 PM

2m is not important but just check the hype... the only other second coming that will surpass this is THE SECOND COMING OF JESUS CHRIST.Beat that...

Hope his hair has grown a little longer while in the US. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile
#290 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 6:16:15 PM

Mbia-chara ianzesmile

Best thing is that mbia chara is no longer confined to one centre of the country, I smile at the assumptions some make coz I know how some people have been suffering with their merchandise in some strong holds including Gor matches because of verbal diarrhoea I sometimes see here!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Pole kijanasmile .This is the way to beat it if you have a problem . Kamau prints.He sells to Onyango.Onyango sells to Otieno.smile

I call your bluff, we print these stuff nowadays, continue deluding yourself, you think we are registering a these companies for nothing? Next time give your order guka, you will get quality stuff!""
56 Pages«<2728293031>»