31 Pages«<2728293031>
Politics Update Sat 30-Mar-13
josiah33
#281 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 8:24:18 PM

#282 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 8:24:55 PM

Kwani milimani law courts ndio pia Supreme Court?
#283 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 8:27:33 PM

This Brary colonialists have realized Kenyans are not people to "tishwa tishwa ovyo ovyo". They totally miscalculated on this one! What the hell???

Reminds me of one invaluable parenting lesson; Never bluff with your kids. One day they may just call your bluff and you and your authority will be finished!
#284 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 8:45:30 PM

Onyango Oloo and Miguna Miguna to represent them in government.I wonder if Pamba will keep his word.I love mandazis and would not mind changing my supplier.
#285 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 9:50:37 PM

Skirmishes reported in Kisumu, Busia, mathare north and Dandora. Two fatalities in Kisumu. Link KTN at 9
#286 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 9:51:03 PM

[quote=mawinder]Onyango Oloo and Miguna Miguna to represent them in government.I wonder if Pamba will keep his word.I love mandazis and would not mind changing my supplier.[/quote]
...Never kick a man when he is already down.
josiah33
#287 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 9:53:10 PM

Shak wrote:
Skirmishes reported in Kisumu, Busia, mathare north and Dandora. Two fatalities in Kisumu. Link KTN at 9

So sad.Sad Sad Sad
#288 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:01:27 PM

[quote=mawinder]Onyango Oloo and Miguna Miguna to represent them in government.I wonder if Pamba will keep his word.I love mandazis and would not mind changing my supplier.[/quote]
...Never kick a man when he is already down.

Be careful on what you wish for.He is the one who declared that he will sell mandazi to save Mau.Moses Kuria in an article in the Star promised him a job as Kenya's envoy to Mali but I can't get the link.If only I could replay here what he said about the validly elected president,the deputy president and the Kenyan courts during his so called campaigns you would realize his true colours.Anyway this ruling has saved us from his rhetoric.He could as well as advise Fidel on marriage issues and Junior on alcoholism.
#289 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:24:24 PM

Am at the bar counter and can see 5 full mkates on the counter strategical placed by the customers. When I walked in I thought Supa loaf were having a promotion. Kumbe it's jubilating jubilee supporters with their full mkates.
#290 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:26:47 PM

31 Pages«<2728293031>